post Jun 5 2025, 07:45 PM

668 posts

mana versi liveleak
kens88`
post Jun 5 2025, 07:54 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(khaimitoban @ Jun 5 2025, 05:17 PM)
the 2 persons lari not even trying to help
You think mcu meh?
desmond2020
post Jun 5 2025, 08:00 PM

911 posts

QUOTE(Hsing Tien @ Jun 5 2025, 07:58 PM)
This year already 4 cases of jatuh rail case at Taiwan

the last video case, how on earth the train can move pass 5 station without noticing a sohai is hanging outside?
keyser soze
post Jun 5 2025, 08:03 PM

569 posts

kesian, now Anthony need to install guardrail for all station. Wang mana mari?
Root-X
post Jun 5 2025, 08:05 PM

35 posts

QUOTE(keyser soze @ Jun 5 2025, 08:03 PM)
Jual plet nombor!
machomama
post Jun 5 2025, 08:06 PM

63 posts

sheer bad luck both trains came about same time, causing the confusion
he wasn't suicidal at all, can see him scrambling to avoid the train

RIP
there'll be barrier gates after this
MR_alien
post Jun 5 2025, 08:08 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(keyser soze @ Jun 5 2025, 08:03 PM)
there is always money

they're just waiting for someone to die thn find excuse to install which they never wanna do it in the 1st place when it's built
linkinstreet
post Jun 5 2025, 08:09 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 5 2025, 05:52 PM)
he sacrificed himself for every malaysians' benefit
Thing is, except for the case where a blind person fell earlier this year, locals rarely has any issues with these gateless platform.
rcracer
post Jun 5 2025, 08:09 PM

?????
3,772 posts

crawl right on to rail
fu'house
post Jun 5 2025, 08:11 PM

553 posts

QUOTE(limfreelance @ Jun 5 2025, 05:43 PM)
gantz teleport to another world
inb4 taiwanese like manga more than jepang
Last memory rib cage felt like bursting after kena langgar LRT tren.

Blink eye suddenly eyes see bright light. Got a strange woman carrying me (Taiwan old man), how strong is she to carry me and talking in Japunis! Habislah isekai salah went back in time during Japunis Sengoku period and no more modern facilities.

Why even walk down LRT track and mati katak there.
linkinstreet
post Jun 5 2025, 08:11 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

QUOTE(WongTheThief @ Jun 5 2025, 07:26 PM)
there is plenty of repeating announcement "keep out of the yellow line" by the speaker, unless if the person couldn't understand both BM and BI then yeah RIP

even the Sunway BRT line got a lot of notices that say "do not cross the platform" but still got some stubborn idiots cross the platform even though it looks safe

At Pasar Seni they stationed a few guards to make sure you're always behind the yrllow line. Especially because always sohai foreign workers who always stand as close as possible to the edge to enter the LRT.
MR_alien
post Jun 5 2025, 08:14 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 5 2025, 08:09 PM)
Thing is, except for the case where a blind person fell earlier this year, locals rarely has any issues with these gateless platform.
this is the problem with malaysians...we only think about us as if we're the only one living here and the only one using all these service
u look at taiwan, HK, SG...they understand it, we apparently don't....always wait people to die thn only do something
we prefer cure > prevention instead of prevention > cure doh.gif

look at KLIA express...got 2 bangla died crossing the rail track, as to how is anybody's guess laugh.gif

and we got lucky today because it's a male adult...what if it's an senior citizen?...or a child? laugh.gif
the media surely gonna blow it up real big...questioning why gov never install a barrier/gate in the 1st place/never bother to install it for safety

This post has been edited by MR_alien: Jun 5 2025, 08:17 PM
linkinstreet
post Jun 5 2025, 08:18 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,276 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ Jun 5 2025, 08:14 PM)
this is the problem with malaysians...we only think about us as if we're the only one living here and the only one using all these service
u look at taiwan, HK, SG...they understand it, we apparently don't....always wait people to die thn only do something
we prefer cure > prevention instead of prevention > cure doh.gif

look at KLIA express...got 2 bangla died crossing the rail track, as to how is anybody's guess laugh.gif
I go Japan pun no guardrails on platform.
Meis
post Jun 5 2025, 08:25 PM

Thinker & Real Patriot
3,075 posts

QUOTE(dest9116 @ Jun 5 2025, 05:35 PM)
We got superman here
keluang man
MR_alien
post Jun 5 2025, 08:26 PM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 5 2025, 08:18 PM)
I go Japan pun no guardrails on platform.
they're not waiting for someone to die 1st...this is back in 2020

i give u another example, HK MRT's gap between the train and platform being too big also kena question because they deemed kids and senior citizen might have chance falling into it...so they fix it before somebody actually fell

VeeJay
post Jun 5 2025, 08:56 PM

3,853 posts

Some the floor and the whole environment color toning is really important. I may be wrong here, since the video seems to be taken from a PC screen, but in a glance the rail trail and the next train and the platform that he was walking from, seem to be once piece, especially with the reflection floor.

When people are new to the place/environment, chances of missing the hollow rail in step is high. I remember a trip to Prague, where a friend of almost mis-step onto the rail, we manage to pull him in.
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Jun 5 2025, 09:24 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(khaimitoban @ Jun 5 2025, 05:17 PM)
the 2 persons lari not even trying to help
how even helping is possible in this case?
She did what is necessary, by reporting to the authority straight away
SUSseriosekitt3h
post Jun 5 2025, 09:25 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(qsub @ Jun 5 2025, 05:32 PM)
Not enough time to look for emergency button.

Even i also dont know where.
usually inside the train or at the end of the platform
treblecase
post Jun 5 2025, 09:29 PM

IHI
779 posts

Sarahan mamaktahi la. Build train but halfhearted.

7 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0189sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 03:09 PM