QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Dec 13 2025, 10:55 AM)
anything that is good about 26.2?i know of feature like airdrop no need to purposely on for 10 minutes to those non-contact but via PIN to share is quite good.
[2025] iPhone 17 Pro/Pro Max Discussion
Dec 13 2025, 10:57 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
14,299 posts Joined: Jan 2011 |
Dec 13 2025, 11:49 AM
72,846 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
Hmm mine is 11.49GB for my 17PM but it was done quite fast at midnight.
Dec 13 2025, 12:01 PM
3,814 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
Dec 13 2025, 01:51 PM
9,222 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
Dec 13 2025, 02:05 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
29,777 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Johor, Malaysia. |
QUOTE(westlife @ Dec 13 2025, 10:57 AM) anything that is good about 26.2? Don’t find any special beside that new looks of measures. 😅 also great looking effects like official announcements.i know of feature like airdrop no need to purposely on for 10 minutes to those non-contact but via PIN to share is quite good. QUOTE(soitsuagain @ Dec 13 2025, 12:01 PM) Damn. Maybe it is no longer on/off button but a slider of some sort I hope.... No changes for that. 😅If a slider then I will be happily go max |
Dec 13 2025, 04:18 PM
2,667 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Why is the update so huge, 10GB ++.... but looks like nothing much, mostly fixes i guess.
Dec 13 2025, 06:15 PM
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
29,777 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: Johor, Malaysia. |
Dec 13 2025, 06:51 PM
7,528 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Kuala Lumpur |
decavalera liked this post
Dec 13 2025, 08:07 PM
2,375 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Selangor |
QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 13 2025, 06:51 PM) No wonder you ping me bro.. getting something from the same brand..Haha.. interesting.. charger oso wanna join in the ‘find my’ too.. My thinghy will arrive next year.. haha.. This post has been edited by decavalera: Dec 13 2025, 08:08 PM |
Dec 13 2025, 09:56 PM
2,667 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 13 2025, 06:51 PM) Good stuff…I wonder dikae needs it. Compact travel charger. There’s a 120W 4 port version. QUOTE(decavalera @ Dec 13 2025, 08:07 PM) No wonder you ping me bro.. getting something from the same brand.. U also finally decided twelve south? Hehe…Haha.. interesting.. charger oso wanna join in the ‘find my’ too.. My thinghy will arrive next year.. haha.. |
Dec 13 2025, 10:46 PM
2,375 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Selangor |
QUOTE(dreamthief @ Dec 13 2025, 09:56 PM) Yup bro.. no need Pro or Pro 2 lah… found out that there is ‘SE’ which already suffice my needs as transmitter only.. for receiver.. dun have any good old speakers that dun have bluetooth connection….tomorrow should finally received my app3.. while it’s casing from Eastern Silk Road is still otw.. |
Dec 13 2025, 10:55 PM
1,293 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
Dec 13 2025, 11:06 PM
72,846 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: KUL |
QUOTE(N9484640 @ Dec 13 2025, 10:55 PM) Yes. LEX will deliver 7 days a week. N9484640 liked this post
Dec 13 2025, 11:17 PM
QUOTE(dreamthief @ Dec 13 2025, 09:56 PM) Good stuff… Haha no I don’t need travel charger I wonder dikae needs it. Compact travel charger. There’s a 120W 4 port version. U also finally decided twelve south? Hehe… QUOTE(N9484640 @ Dec 13 2025, 10:55 PM) Just got another update - in transit…I’m not in a rush to get it so long it comes before 25th…if they deliver it tomorrow then I’ll be super impressed with their speed lol![]() N9484640 liked this post
Yesterday, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 13 2025, 11:17 PM) Haha no I don’t need travel charger I think the air battery pack charging speed should have improved compare to the old one? The old model battery pack totally a nightmare for me.Just got another update - in transit…I’m not in a rush to get it so long it comes before 25th…if they deliver it tomorrow then I’ll be super impressed with their speed lol ![]() |
Yesterday, 11:17 AM
6,786 posts Joined: Sep 2008 From: Kuala Terengganu |
QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 14 2025, 09:32 AM) I think the air battery pack charging speed should have improved compare to the old one? The old model battery pack totally a nightmare for me. The old apple magsafe "battery pack" is act as a battery power supply rather than a Charging powerbank , which mean when u attach the magsafe battery pack to your phone , it will consume your battery pack first , at the same time it do charging your phone too but with very min voltage , so that your battery health can stay healthy all the time with the magsafe battery pack .Those 3rd party magsafe is actually act as power bank but not battery pack which charging your phone and heat it up , not sure how is the new one for the air. This post has been edited by chongkiatz: Yesterday, 11:19 AM |
Yesterday, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Dec 14 2025, 11:17 AM) The old apple magsafe "battery pack" is act as a battery power supply rather than a Charging powerbank , which mean when u attach the magsafe battery pack to your phone , it will consume your battery pack first , at the same time it do charging your phone too but with very min voltage , so that your battery health can stay healthy all the time with the magsafe battery pack . for my case i keep seeing my battry % drop while attached to this powerbank lolThose 3rd party magsafe is actually act as power bank but not battery pack which charging your phone and heat it up , not sure how is the new one for the air. |
Yesterday, 01:01 PM
Woah they really delivering today…kudos to machines and LEX
N9484640 yours deliver today too? ![]() QUOTE(INGfusion @ Dec 14 2025, 09:32 AM) I think the air battery pack charging speed should have improved compare to the old one? The old model battery pack totally a nightmare for me. So far it’s ok, slower than adapter but not that bad…on adapter wall plug I get about 15% per 10 mins charge (stock 20w adapter and cable from box), on battery pack it charges around 8-11%/10 mins..QUOTE(chongkiatz @ Dec 14 2025, 11:17 AM) The old apple magsafe "battery pack" is act as a battery power supply rather than a Charging powerbank , which mean when u attach the magsafe battery pack to your phone , it will consume your battery pack first , at the same time it do charging your phone too but with very min voltage , so that your battery health can stay healthy all the time with the magsafe battery pack . Yes that’s exactly how it works, like having 2 battery life in one phone…theres still a debate on why would you take the air + battery pack vs a pro max…save the trouble…but I guess the air battery pack is optional, only pop in when needed…while the pro max is dead weight locked in permanent…but less trouble, 1 stop solution…I’m only using the air battery pack on weekends and travelling, so it’s actually not an important tool to have..Those 3rd party magsafe is actually act as power bank but not battery pack which charging your phone and heat it up , not sure how is the new one for the air. the new air battery pack works the same as the older one…just slimmer and lighter.. This post has been edited by dikae: Yesterday, 01:39 PM |
Yesterday, 01:47 PM
1,293 posts Joined: Aug 2014 |
QUOTE(dikae @ Dec 14 2025, 01:01 PM) Woah they really delivering today…kudos to machines and LEX N9484640 yours deliver today too? Yes out for delivery This post has been edited by N9484640: Yesterday, 01:51 PM |
Yesterday, 02:02 PM
QUOTE(N9484640 @ Dec 14 2025, 01:47 PM) Great! Enjoy your new toy on a Sunday Anyone else expecting delivery today? N9484640 liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0165sec
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 01:39 AM |