6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

kena tunjuk tiket kapal terbang baru dapat, lesen memandu fizikal baharu

ZeroSOFInfinity
post May 22 2025, 06:53 AM

3,703 posts

Wait, the main point of argument here is you can't get physical copy now if renew your driving licence, but if you driving overseas (with proof like air ticket), you can apply for one?

I don't really see the problem here..... I mean, if the police were to stop you overseas while driving, they will want to see your physical (overseas) one rather than digital... or am I missing something here?
adamhzm90
post May 22 2025, 07:17 AM

1,389 posts

QUOTE(Boy96 @ May 21 2025, 10:11 PM)
Me terbalik, I really dread going to jpj or post office to renew my license and roadtax
Shud just give an option to pay if want physical card.. No need provide tickets whatever
Mattrock
post May 22 2025, 07:31 AM

395 posts

It was a stupid decision agreed by Loke to stop issuing physical cards and now they are stuck with it, and have to try to act like they are clever.
JimbeamofNRT
post May 22 2025, 07:39 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(fongsk @ May 21 2025, 09:58 PM)
The reply to this tweet is sharp and funny!  😈😈😈😈😈
I READ KLANG! cool2.gif
JimbeamofNRT
post May 22 2025, 07:40 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(adamhzm90 @ May 22 2025, 07:17 AM)
Shud just give an option to pay if want physical card.. No need provide tickets whatever
it is chargeable extra now bro
TOMEI-R
post May 22 2025, 07:42 AM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

Why the hoo hah? I still have my physical license which I always bring with my Idp when travelling or driving overseas.
azbro
post May 22 2025, 07:44 AM

4,403 posts

Awek picture tudung must be AI
adamhzm90
post May 22 2025, 07:49 AM

1,389 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 22 2025, 07:40 AM)

Dont mind paying..but really need to provide explanation and supporting to get it? Weird

This post has been edited by adamhzm90: May 22 2025, 07:49 AM
cfa28
post May 22 2025, 08:00 AM

4,830 posts

kick out Anthony
Roman Catholic
post May 22 2025, 08:03 AM

3,520 posts

How much does the gov want to get from issuing such a driving license ?
poweredbydiscuz
post May 22 2025, 08:10 AM

3,835 posts

QUOTE(ZeroSOFInfinity @ May 22 2025, 06:53 AM)
Wait, the main point of argument here is you can't get physical copy now if renew your driving licence, but if you driving overseas (with proof like air ticket), you can apply for one?

I don't really see the problem here..... I mean, if the police were to stop you overseas while driving, they will want to see your physical (overseas) one rather than digital... or am I missing something here?
Because now need to waste time to go JPJ and show documents to get the physical license. Last time no need go JPJ.
MR_alien
post May 22 2025, 08:20 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ May 22 2025, 06:39 AM)
SG no choice but to accept our digital licence. A lot of their economy relies on Malaysians driving/riding from Johor every day.
not really
it's because they went digital too laugh.gif

that's why digital accept digital

but JPJ seem to forget we can drive from here till anywhere in the world, we don't need to fly
MR_alien
post May 22 2025, 08:23 AM

Mr.Alien on the loss
3,582 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ May 22 2025, 07:42 AM)
Why the hoo hah? I still have my physical license which I always bring with my Idp when travelling or driving overseas.
the hoo haa is they're not issuing any now and we need it to drive overseas
only like less than 1 handful of countries right now accept digital license

we ok because we got it years ago but it will expire one day

roadtax is fine, i'm ok with that one but not your license...especially when you're in west malaysia
TOMEI-R
post May 22 2025, 08:25 AM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(MR_alien @ May 22 2025, 08:23 AM)
the hoo haa is they're not issuing any now and we need it to drive overseas
only like less than 1 handful of countries right now accept digital license

we ok because we got it years ago but it will expire one day

roadtax is fine, i'm ok with that one but not your license...especially when you're in west malaysia
Mine expired already. But I renewed with the additional license without the picture. So I bring that along the the expired picture one.
danielmckey
post May 22 2025, 08:28 AM

1,053 posts

Kalau tak paham teknologi, balik kampung tidur je. Apa nak komplen pasal lesen digital?
pej425
post May 22 2025, 08:34 AM

88 posts

i dont mind them changing their stance but , the problem is whenever go there need wait long time, if they had improved efficiency in at least processing time then people wont be so dissatisfied , its the waiting time that scares ppl
samftrmd
post May 22 2025, 08:36 AM

Interface 2037
1,774 posts

I thought we move to apps already.
poweredbydiscuz
post May 22 2025, 08:39 AM

3,835 posts

Many ktards never drive overseas don't understand the importance of a physical license.
SUSBlackscreamerz
post May 22 2025, 08:41 AM

121 posts

How many of you even drive to Thailand and Singapore frequently? how many even drive cross 2 countries to Viet, Burma, Laos?

Both immediate neigbors already accept the digital license.

This post has been edited by Blackscreamerz: May 22 2025, 08:50 AM
a13solut3
post May 22 2025, 08:42 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,759 posts

it's chargeable but not able to request at will.

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0143sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:41 PM