17 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 >Bottom

Stupid people who complain pasal doctor come.

ZerOne01
post May 7 2025, 09:33 PM

124 posts

I meet govt doctor this evening. Easily down to earth punya doctor. So humble, treat me like ayam more educated than him padahal ayam bodo level ktard je.

Sekian blog post
max_cavalera
post May 7 2025, 09:37 PM

rebirth
5,614 posts

QUOTE(zerorating @ May 7 2025, 10:32 PM)
ya ya increase budget allocation la tu. rm45.3billion budget this year is already farking high la. nak naik sampai berapa? rm80 billion? yang dikambing hitamkan bajet jakim rm2billion tu.

so lets increase the rm1 fee to rm5, okay if let says outpatient visit every day is 100k, a year can give you like what 146million rm revenue, is that significant? okay lets says doctor average salary is rm120k per year, you could only hire extra 1216 doctors out of those revenue. but anyway any help counts.
theres so many previous thread about hartal doktor kontrak kenot get permanent coz gomen budget not enuf.

You will see /k docs reaction is exactly the same like in this thread. They wont accept gomen explanation and will bombard and bulldoze their way to get what they think they deserve lol 😅😅
zerorating
post May 7 2025, 09:38 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

QUOTE(Lesane @ May 7 2025, 09:30 PM)
I am not saying using it is wrong.

I am a lot are taking it for granted and miss use them, i know some people who actually admit them self into hospital just because they wanted to do so check up which is not covered under out- patient treatment of course with the help of doctor la because he gets his share.

This behavior drive the cost.
even group insurance also many time reject admission la said can be done in outpatient manner, self-insurance lagi la teruk.
Lesane
post May 7 2025, 09:40 PM

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 7 2025, 09:28 PM)
all medication you can get from clinic can be found at pharmacy

so i don't really get your logic

btw, you are free to markup, just publish the price as per laws
1) Business strategy - Malaysia is price sensitive, people may start to compare.

2) You will get moron who want to nego pricing.

3) Some dispense not individual unit

4) some doc dont want to share their preferred medication - business rivalry

Lesane
post May 7 2025, 09:41 PM

QUOTE(zerorating @ May 7 2025, 09:38 PM)
even group insurance also many time reject admission la said can be done in outpatient manner, self-insurance lagi la teruk.
The abuse create issues
desmond2020
post May 7 2025, 09:42 PM

910 posts

QUOTE(Lesane @ May 7 2025, 09:40 PM)
1) Business strategy - Malaysia is price sensitive, people may start to compare.

2) You will get moron who want to nego pricing. 

3) Some dispense not individual unit

4) some doc dont want to share their preferred medication -  business rivalry
doh.gif

walao eh?

but private hospital no problem give itemised billing will all individual price. price yahudi or not is different story

but they can give unit price

let that sink in
TSlordgamer3
post May 7 2025, 09:44 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 7 2025, 09:42 PM)
doh.gif

walao eh?

but private hospital no problem give itemised billing will all individual price. price yahudi or not is different story

let that sink in
Bodoh the private hospital extrapolate actual consumption. U use one tissue for ur bekside the extrapolate say u use 100. U really stupid wei.
zerorating
post May 7 2025, 09:46 PM

Miskin Adab
975 posts

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ May 7 2025, 09:37 PM)
theres so many previous thread about hartal doktor kontrak kenot get permanent coz gomen budget not enuf.

You will see /k docs reaction is exactly the same like in this thread. They wont accept gomen explanation and will bombard and bulldoze their way to get what they think they deserve lol 😅😅
doktor hartal should see some of their juniors cant even get housemanship placement. nahh apa dia kesah, kena jaga diri sendiri dulu.
sometime i wondered sure aa they remain in gomen after their master? semua nak berkira, gaji rendah, kerja kontrak, tak nak kerja lebih masa, kenapa tak dapat placement buat master despite x years working.
desmond2020
post May 7 2025, 09:46 PM

910 posts

QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ May 7 2025, 09:44 PM)
Bodoh the private hospital extrapolate actual consumption. U use one tissue for ur bekside the extrapolate say u use 100. U really stupid wei.
eh, you faham bahasa?

you are free to mark up, as long as you clearly show the price as per laws

price yahudi or not is another issue
TSlordgamer3
post May 7 2025, 09:48 PM

847 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 7 2025, 09:46 PM)
eh, you faham bahasa?

you are free to mark up, as long as you clearly show the price as per laws

price yahudi or not is another issue
Stupid mark up is different from inflating units consumed la dumfak there is difference saying ur kotek worth rm10 vs saying 10 of your kotek is RM 1 x 10.
Lesane

QUOTE(max_cavalera @ May 7 2025, 09:37 PM)

I am not going to comment on that,

When you government sector can not expand to support, private steps in but when you are trying to control private sector that becomes an issue because you do not treat everyone the same.

Before they ask GP to reveal their pricing
- They should ask all these Private Medical Centre (which mostly own by GLC / GIC) to do that 1st.
- Review the medical consultancy charges to align it to current rate.
- I think most GP wont mind if they are able to revise their consultancy charges.
zerorating

Miskin Adab
975 posts

QUOTE(Lesane @ May 7 2025, 09:41 PM)
The abuse create issues
salah sapa?
if can kawtim with doctor, i will said to doctor you claim admit but i want to go back home, just be in hospital for diagnostic procedure claim insurance, can aa?
Lesane
post May 7 2025, 09:55 PM

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 7 2025, 09:42 PM)
doh.gif

walao eh?

let that sink in
Just to clarify the issue was related to Display of Medication Pricing

The issue you are talking about is itemize billing - Different topic wo?

but the logic might be they may need extra head count la - guessing only

On Itemize billing

i never bother to ask one from GP clinic because the amount usually quite low for me.

i only ask from Medical Centre - because claim under company need Itemize billing

Lesane
post May 7 2025, 10:07 PM

QUOTE(zerorating @ May 7 2025, 09:46 PM)
doktor hartal should see some of their juniors cant even get housemanship placement. nahh apa dia kesah, kena jaga diri sendiri dulu.
sometime i wondered sure aa they remain in gomen after their master? semua nak berkira, gaji rendah, kerja kontrak, tak nak kerja lebih masa, kenapa tak dapat placement buat master despite x years working.
1) Government placement is the fastest & easiest way to get into specialist program - 90 % use gov place as stepping stone to go private.

2) Nak berkira - of course because life is not free , you nee money to survive.

3) Gaji rendah- yes it is because if you compare same age - most other profession earn more ( and lesser work load)

4) Kerja Contract - of course they are worried because they spend a lot of money getting their degree, they want better pay and if possible permanent because they are a lot of permanent malignant & parasite doctor doing nothing and pass the load to junior doctor.

5) tak nak kerja lebih masa - bukan tak nak but nak gaji setimpal bukan RM 80 -150M for 24 hour on call -bangla get higher day salary.

Issue lack of placing please refer to KKM & Menteri Kewangan - budget for Kesihatan is low

Bab too many patient in hospital ask rakyat bodoh
- Dah tau sakit awal awal jumpa doctor, ini dah serious baru nak jumpa.
- Dah tau benda tak sihat ( dadah, gula , makanan lemak , rokok) masih nak juga , pastu tak jaga

This post has been edited by Lesane: May 7 2025, 10:08 PM
Lesane
post May 7 2025, 10:10 PM

QUOTE(zerorating @ May 7 2025, 09:48 PM)
salah sapa?
if can kawtim with doctor, i will said to doctor you claim admit but i want to go back home, just be in hospital for diagnostic procedure claim insurance, can aa?
Not so easy because , they needs "record" for your stay

Stay overnight for "echo" but overnight tak ada any other expenses - tak logic bro

You kautim with doc not necessary what the doc do is not againts the hospital policy

This post has been edited by Lesane: May 7 2025, 10:15 PM
nelson969
post May 7 2025, 10:13 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ May 7 2025, 04:21 PM)
Doctors' fee are regulated and at a max of RM35, let's say an average clinic with average 30 patients a day that opens for 6 days week

RM35 x 30 x24 days = RM25,200 per month gross income if all his patients bought the meds elsewhere

Rental / month = RM6,000
Electricity/water = RM1,500
2 nurses/helper = RM8,000
Equipment etc = RM500 depreciation
others e.g. database management/stationery etc = RM500
Total est. fixed expenses = RM16,500

So, est income = RM8,700

If incl meds maybe avg RM35 per pax with profit of 100% @ 17.50, meds gross income will be RM12,600/m

Total income = 21,300

Still less then many /k here, if take away meds, yes, GP doctors is just M40 or top end of B40
Reposting what on /k member say.

To the idiots who say doctor profiteering I tell you what you punde's send your children to med school then ask them go work GP clinic and be transparent with pricing.

You punde fellas pay 1M education fee for your stupid kid do medic then see u talk big or not.

Most doctors are not JPA scholars who education paid for by gomen own FAMA pocket. Even stupid apek with business admin degree can earn 10k a month by 28 or stupid crony child work with glc with shit degree also can make more then doctor.
may i ask why did not include panel insurance income ?
keybearer
post May 7 2025, 10:16 PM

409 posts

Lovely tered, instead of rallying the public to empathize and support the cause got called stupid, B40, posts deleted and what have you.

I am feeling something but it sure isn't FOR the cause I can tell you that. Kinda reminds me why Democrat lost.
Lesane
post May 7 2025, 10:16 PM

QUOTE(nelson969 @ May 7 2025, 10:13 PM)
may i ask why did not include panel insurance income ?
if i am not wrong panel income is based on patient visit not blanket monthly payment

The person did not include franchise fee as well i guess
taitianhin
post May 7 2025, 10:23 PM

Look at my STARS, it never burn out
1,523 posts

so is pasal doctor come?
or pasal doctor income?

nelson969
post May 7 2025, 10:29 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ May 7 2025, 04:31 PM)
Dei punde kkm sendiri pun kasi contract saje these days why u think nowaday more private GP? Better people tell their kids don't be stupid become doctor. Gomen prefer spend money for afterlife and subsidy for b40 then healthcare.
totally agree.

17 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 >Top

0.0158sec    0.90    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:41 PM