5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

Malaysians Don't Want Kids Anymore (And It's a, Serious Issue)

p4n6
post May 1 2025, 12:03 PM

5,974 posts

There is a reason why politicians of new centuries in Malaysia all garbages… last time politicians all kinda smart (songlap or non songlap) … quantity over quality problem …
nicole_4ever
post May 1 2025, 12:06 PM

612 posts

As s woman myself, definitely say no to kid.

If you raise a good child is a bless

If you are not, you just create problems to society.

You need 100% responsibilities as a parents.

This post has been edited by nicole_4ever: May 1 2025, 12:09 PM
iGamer
post May 1 2025, 12:21 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(Roadwarrior1337 @ May 1 2025, 11:34 AM)
What we need is not kids

We need freedom to euthanise ourself

Fuck kids let’s just move to a simpler life and we just die after we get sick and tired of all this shit in life or before cancer gets us

Bodo hidup nak kids take care then kena cancer and suffer a miserable end

Cmon let’s approve this.
Also, govt expect to couples to provide kids to ensure next generation of slavery continue and we have enough supply of slave to contribute more tax and shit to the gov and business

Imagine one family give birth 6 kids…tanah dah habis then tinggal mana ? ATAs pokok?
Skynet is the only logical next step of human evolution.
iGamer
post May 1 2025, 12:27 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

QUOTE(h@ksam @ May 1 2025, 11:38 AM)
quality > quantity
A couple of AI is better than a few billion pesky hooman. The resources wasted to educate this fragile beings that keep dying every 60-70yrs and new resources wasted to re-educate next batch.

Support Skynet when the time comes.
Skylinestar
post May 1 2025, 12:32 PM

Mega Duck
10,478 posts

QUOTE(emburrar @ May 1 2025, 11:25 AM)
Tongsan is here save Malaysia
ccp amoi still not attracted to me. how is this saving?
NicoRobinz
post May 1 2025, 12:59 PM

458 posts

Always say hunger issue, no job, overpopulated this that...

But then keep asking ppl to give birth what population low cannot sustain.

When it comes to war, not hesitate to send young men go war pula despite low population
diffyhelman2
post May 1 2025, 01:04 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 1 2025, 11:28 AM)
The solution is to build bigger and bigger and more and more expensive cities to live in, just like Jungle CT see so many people live there and birth rate so high.
Jungle what?
Knnbuccb
post May 1 2025, 01:05 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ May 1 2025, 11:23 AM)
Applies more to certain demographics.

Like Malaysian Chinese.
East coast Malays going the other direction.
East coast punya is like exponnential increase

Is like 1 become 2, 2 become 4, 4 become 16. If u know what I mean.
SUSCurrent Events guy
post May 1 2025, 01:07 PM

966 posts

Having kids is a luxury

If everyone had money, sure they have kids

Try to reduce the burden of rakyat, sure see increase in kids

Start with getting rid of the high import cost for cars.
Have kids need decent car else drive around in death trap for what
poco loco
post May 1 2025, 01:09 PM

611 posts

like i gib a fak on a population that i dont exist anymore

Knnbuccb
post May 1 2025, 01:11 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Current Events guy @ May 1 2025, 01:07 PM)
Having kids is a luxury

If everyone had money, sure they have kids

Try to reduce the burden of rakyat, sure see increase in kids

Start with getting rid of the high import cost for cars.
Have kids need decent car else drive around in death trap for what
First sentence itself need to be understood by everyone.

The problem is a lot of people in marehsia feel that having kids is like breathing. Just have kids. It is a necessity in life that needs to happen , regardless of anything . No money? Still have to have kids . No time to stop them from lajak? Nvm , still gotta make more.

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: May 1 2025, 01:11 PM
xpole
post May 1 2025, 01:12 PM

Rain on me baby
1,410 posts

People nowadays are now awake and no longer needs to follow typical life script that people keep brainwashed for centuries.

Too many people think their lineage or genetic are goods, but the reality their lineage is nothing worth at all.

Some of them passed down illness such as cancer and other illness to their future kids and the future kids need to suffer the consequences. It's selfish.

You should know that having kids ARE OPTIONAL instead of a must to have it.

This post has been edited by xpole: May 1 2025, 01:12 PM
nicole_4ever
post May 1 2025, 01:13 PM

612 posts

QUOTE(xpole @ May 1 2025, 01:12 PM)
People nowadays are now awake and no longer needs to follow typical life script that people keep brainwashed for centuries.

Too many people think their lineage or genetic are goods, but the reality their lineage is nothing worth at all.

Some of them passed down illness such as cancer and other illness to their future kids and the future kids need to suffer the consequences. It's selfish.

You should know that having kids ARE OPTIONAL instead of a must to have it.
+10000000000000000000
JohnL77
post May 1 2025, 01:15 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 1 2025, 01:04 PM)
Jungle what?
Kucing City.
diffyhelman2
post May 1 2025, 01:16 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 1 2025, 01:15 PM)
Kucing City.
kek. so takut until need code like that level meh
littlegamer
post May 1 2025, 01:16 PM

666 posts

I never understand, how is not wanting kids a problem.

A problem for country to worry because they afraid can't collect enough tax money?
Sure as heck that's not my problem.

Biak few kids let them run on street and using my tax money as bantuan is a problem directly affecting me.
reversependulum
post May 1 2025, 01:19 PM

27 posts

Don't worry Rokek will increase cainis birth rate

JohnL77
post May 1 2025, 01:25 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 1 2025, 01:16 PM)
kek. so takut until need code like that level meh
diffyhelman2
post May 1 2025, 01:29 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(littlegamer @ May 1 2025, 01:16 PM)
I never understand, how is not wanting kids a problem.

A problem for country to worry because they afraid can't collect enough tax money?
Sure as heck that's not my problem.

Biak few kids let them run on street and using my tax money as bantuan is a problem directly affecting me.
Not a problem now. You’ll feel differently when you are nearing death
momojaja
post May 1 2025, 01:30 PM

21 posts

dun worry, Northern states will cover.
ohwaiwai

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0217sec    1.13    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:04 AM