Malaysians Don't Want Kids Anymore (And It's a, Serious Issue)

diffyhelman2
post May 1 2025, 01:04 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 1 2025, 11:28 AM)
The solution is to build bigger and bigger and more and more expensive cities to live in, just like Jungle CT see so many people live there and birth rate so high.
Jungle what?
diffyhelman2
post May 1 2025, 01:16 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 1 2025, 01:15 PM)
Kucing City.
kek. so takut until need code like that level meh
diffyhelman2
post May 1 2025, 01:29 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(littlegamer @ May 1 2025, 01:16 PM)
I never understand, how is not wanting kids a problem.

A problem for country to worry because they afraid can't collect enough tax money?
Sure as heck that's not my problem.

Biak few kids let them run on street and using my tax money as bantuan is a problem directly affecting me.
Not a problem now. You’ll feel differently when you are nearing death
diffyhelman2
post May 1 2025, 01:35 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ May 1 2025, 01:33 PM)
The ship is sinking, don't add deadwood to hasten it.
Jokes on you. Deadwood floats better than solid hardwood.

This post has been edited by diffyhelman2: May 1 2025, 01:35 PM
diffyhelman2
post May 1 2025, 04:37 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(littlegamer @ May 1 2025, 04:03 PM)

And dumb fuck ppl argument always like say u feel it when nearing death.
Ohh cmon, the worst case scenario is death, what's worse than that?
worse than death is having dindu abuse when you are near senile cuz one child population society cant cope with taking care of six people previous gen (two parent and 4 grandparent).
diffyhelman2
post May 1 2025, 04:44 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(thkent91 @ May 1 2025, 04:41 PM)
Death is actually no big deal.

The big deal comes when you are nearing death with sickness and mobility issue.

You can say committ suicide. Yes. Talk is easy wait till you try it.
yes, chinese like to say give me quick painless death in sleep. reality is most modern city folks will die of a disease with some suffering in the end unless lucky or rich. ktard love to boast "just send me to high keras elder care facility when I need help to wipe butt", world stats show that 95% of world population not rich enough to afford that.

0.0153sec    0.71    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 06:57 PM