Girls' Sanctuary, Chat about anything and everything

feyhime
post Jan 17 2008, 10:17 AM

257 posts

Hahaha~ See how first XD I love my black hair!
feyhime
post Jan 21 2008, 10:07 AM

257 posts

Hello babymiki!

Well hair colours mostly will go lighter in shade as you grow older, no? XD
feyhime
post Jan 21 2008, 02:33 PM

257 posts

My grandmother's hair is silvery white~!!! And so so soft. I am actually jealous of her hair! doh.gif

This post has been edited by feyhime: Jan 21 2008, 02:34 PM
feyhime
post Jan 21 2008, 05:21 PM

257 posts

Bought a new dress and shoe. Didn't really do any CNY shopping this year. I don't even have the passion to celebrate anymore. It's so troublesome.

I like black too, but have to avoid wearing it during CNY cos many people still pantang.. (like.. omigosh so superstitious!)
feyhime
post Jan 22 2008, 08:59 AM

257 posts

Working... is old T__T
feyhime
post Jan 22 2008, 10:51 AM

257 posts

Hahaha so we are all working bored old women.... I feel so... *headdesk*
feyhime
post Jan 22 2008, 11:41 AM

257 posts

Hahaha sorry paranoid XD Ok ok we are all HAPPY YOUNG working women!

Gladys> Aiks!!! So kiamsup! *hugs* at least tomorrow no traffic jam XD
feyhime
post Jan 22 2008, 01:42 PM

257 posts

Gladys> Eleeeeeeeeeh! Cis you cheat my sympathy! tongue.gif
feyhime
post Jan 22 2008, 03:16 PM

257 posts

Jealous you finish so early. tongue.gif

Guys Think You're Easy to Be With... But Not Easy

You're definitely a flirt - and a good one.
But you also know that you shouldn't make a move on any cute guy who passes by.
You save your seductive moves for someone who already knows the real you.
That way, your sex appeal is just part of the whole package.
feyhime
post Jan 23 2008, 03:33 PM

257 posts

Yaloh, why all same one?

Yukirin> Better now? It's just a colour! Like that also want to make such a big fuss out of it. Ah well...
feyhime
post Jan 24 2008, 05:30 PM

257 posts

Hahaha Gladys you too free is it? XD

Misao> The kiss thing, nope for me. I mean I don't even know the guy enough on a 1st day, so yeah, no kissing XD
feyhime
post Jan 25 2008, 09:11 AM

257 posts

Hahaha! Then get a topic rolling! We are dying in boredom!

EDIT: Ohhh btw! I need help girls!!

I am surveying price for a set of couple rings (white gold or platinum preferred). Do you girls have any recommendation (price range + shop name + location)? I am trying to get some price quotes but since I am not buying, I don't really dare to walk into jewellery shops asking for price. (Generally I don't go in to shops if I am not buying,pai seh blush.gif ). I just need a pair with simple designs (simple band with small-small gems/diamonds will also do, no need humongous ones). Thanks!

This post has been edited by feyhime: Jan 25 2008, 09:53 AM
feyhime
post Jan 25 2008, 04:15 PM

257 posts

paranoid> KL la XD Recommend?

Gladys> .... price range? XDDD I not rich okay XD
feyhime
post Jan 25 2008, 04:53 PM

257 posts

Gladys> ORZ okay! Noted. ANymore?
feyhime
post Jan 25 2008, 05:43 PM

257 posts

hahaha nope XD promise rings XD
feyhime
post Jan 28 2008, 11:33 PM

257 posts

Glayds> Sry late reply XD Ah no. It's just a pair of confirmation sort of rings that we are in a commitment. That's about it XD
feyhime
post Jan 29 2008, 10:06 AM

257 posts

Gladys> Nope XD We are not engage XD We are not thinking about marriage XD It's just telling each other that "hey let's be serious about this and do our best." Marriage is still far far faaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaar away.

Yukirin> You wait lah XD You might have to wait a good few years IF we even decide to get married XD wahahahaaa
feyhime
post Jan 29 2008, 10:26 AM

257 posts

Age? What age? I don't age! Ohohoho

Nah age is just a number. It's not even important. I am your year kaki XD Tikus also. But what's with the concern over my age out of a sudden?
feyhime
post Jan 29 2008, 11:07 AM

257 posts

Ahaha. What I sounded like a kid?

I thought it was Earth Rat? The Gold/Metal Rat is the next round off, 2020.

But yeah hopefully things will get better.

This post has been edited by feyhime: Jan 29 2008, 11:08 AM
feyhime
post Jan 29 2008, 11:49 AM

257 posts

Oh hahaha! I can't survive in a routine life. I will rot and die. I used to have another job that's very routine and I lost my working passion after about 1 month even though the pay was good. I need new things everyday. I need to learn new things all the time. I don't understand how people survive doing the same thing over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over.

18 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0478sec    1.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:03 AM