feyhime
Dec 13 2007, 09:39 AM
Sense_less> Ops I was busy with some stuff this whole week >"<
Nilai eh? That must really boring XD Poor husbands XDD So what did you do there? Bought anything interesting?
I am an indoor person XD So yeah. But I'll like to travel the world later in life, when I am financially stable (save money save money). It'll be nice to stay at one place for a few months then move to another place and learn about their cultures and lifestyle while enjoying life.
This post has been edited by feyhime: Dec 13 2007, 09:39 AM
feyhime
Dec 13 2007, 01:49 PM
Yukirin> LOL So cham meh? My life is pretty... ARGHHH right now too. Year end is bad >"<
feyhime
Dec 17 2007, 09:48 PM
I'll choose a job I'm passionate about but pays fairly well. I've try on jobs I don't really like doing but it pays a lot but in the end it just eat away my will to work. Now that I am doing something that I enjoy, I am satisfied even though the pay wasn't as much. And I learn more things too XD
Yukirin> XP Media line desu XD
feyhime
Dec 18 2007, 10:03 PM
Yukirin> Writing reporting XDDD That's pretty much it XD
Is not spending Christmas XD Am working >"<
max> Oh well, dumbo is everywhere anyway. Just ignore him.
feyhime
Dec 19 2007, 12:25 PM
Yukirin> Writing AND Reporting XD
Take leave is not really an option. Deadline is nasty, very very nasty.
feyhime
Dec 21 2007, 09:25 AM
Yukirin> Ahahaha~ We are a sea apart man XD Thanks for the offer anyway!
Wonder if any of you saw the thread that comments on the polls in GC? XD
feyhime
Dec 21 2007, 11:52 AM
I think so.. (groans I am working!! Where's teh justice?!)
Can't think of anything now though.
feyhime
Dec 31 2007, 10:47 AM
Yukirin> Aww hush you! I am still pretty sane here... I think  Misao> That's like common disease in GC, don't bother reading it. Senseless> Omigod, can I hate you? I am stuck in my office working like mad and you are on holiday! Penang eh? I don't want to eat anything from Penang since my previous trip there. Goodness the food stalls area are so dirty and rat infested (like HUGE rats nibbing on leftovers dishes). It's horrifying!
feyhime
Dec 31 2007, 03:55 PM
Yukirin> I wish it's done!!! Gargh! *flips table* Okay I am just joking. It can never be done anyway. But so far I am still okay and alive. Hope I can finish up with whatever necessary before the year end.
feyhime
Jan 1 2008, 09:53 PM
Senseless> Ahahaha! Well lucky you then! Me.. will never want to go Penang anymore. Urghh... >"<
Happy New Year everyone!
feyhime
Jan 3 2008, 11:10 AM
Yukirin> Ahahaha~ I just got promoted (more work >"<) Llalalaalalaa~ I need to book a place for hell already XD
Paranoid> I don't remember where exactly, went to a few places and they are more or less, rat infested or/and dirty. My group of friends who went together, 3/4 of them had diarrhoea afterwards. So unhygienic!
feyhime
Jan 3 2008, 02:20 PM
Yukirin> Ahahaha! Arigatou! You fly over la XD Increment and bonus should be okay I suppose. I think they'll be announcing soon.
Suiteng> Here ah, we play mud XD Nolah, we are just here to avoid the usual GC 'crowd'.
feyhime
Jan 3 2008, 03:30 PM
paranoid> LOL Pulau Tikus LOL Nah, I was on Penang Island, very sure of it. I don't know, I have a friend staying there and he brought us around. He don't seems to be bothered about the cleanliness though.
feyhime
Jan 3 2008, 04:59 PM
Paranoid> I know XD But like I said, I am not very sure where I am XD Either way, I have no interest to revisit Penang at all now.
Yukirin> Ewww disgusting! *throw napkin at you*
Suiteng> errrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr~ Go grab some food then XD
feyhime
Jan 8 2008, 11:45 PM
Kuching = 猫[ねこ] とし Neko Toshi IF I am not mistaken
feyhime
Jan 9 2008, 02:11 PM
Yukirin> Yeap that's the kanji for cat XD Resolution? I want more money XD Wahaha! But yeah~ I do need the money, is preparing to get a house, so money will be essential. Good career growth I suppose.  And go for a holiday, hopefully!
feyhime
Jan 9 2008, 09:27 PM
Yukirin> Ahaha. I belief everyone should work hard for anything they want to achieve. Only then there will be progress, no? About the house, it's just a start, so I am reading up on loans and house-buying related stuff. So much to learn ^__^
feyhime
Jan 16 2008, 03:04 PM
*pops in*
Everyone died?
w00t Gladys is back!
feyhime
Jan 16 2008, 04:31 PM
Oi ... WTH! No kicking please! You can ask the admins?
feyhime
Jan 16 2008, 06:22 PM
Nothing at all XD Has never been bothered with CNY touchup. Am considering to highlight my hair but have not decided yet. Oh well....