employees tak suka dia tak datang kerja how?

Pain4UrsinZ
post Mar 27 2025, 07:14 AM

1,856 posts

Damn , can see some company imposing attendance bonus RM 100, if your gaji RM3K , unlikely you will give a damn for Rm 100
kelvinfixx
post Mar 27 2025, 07:19 AM

1,588 posts

I know my chinaman company deduct salary if late.
InitialB
post Mar 27 2025, 07:26 AM

700 posts

QUOTE(wawasan2200 @ Mar 24 2025, 12:47 PM)
can employer pay incentive for attendance?

some employees taking emergency leave unpaid leave (suka suka emergency, annual leave habis guna so apply unpaid leave) like no tomorrow causing operational distruption

those staff who have good attendance fed up to back up them

fire them is illegal
deduct salary also cannot

for new hiring, can company comes out salary package like

salary RM1700
if no unpaid leave or MC will pay incentive RM3300

for those existing staff, can offer them new package, if dont take up new offer forever no increment? is it legal?
verbal warning Warning letter 1, warning letter 2 , warning letter 3, PIP then SACK
wchinwai
post Mar 27 2025, 07:31 AM

429 posts

QUOTE(Sihambodoh @ Mar 24 2025, 12:51 PM)
How you know they suka suka? What if it's a real emergency? What if one day you need to take emergency but your boss denies you saying you suka suka
Those who usually take Friday, Monday or day after holidays ones...haha
Cookie101
post Mar 27 2025, 09:07 AM

1,616 posts

Offer quarterly incentives like 300 for 1 mc or less. Yes u can do that for staff benefits.

Can’t expect no mc throughout the year so to be fair it’s ok to be sick a couple of days in a year . U don’t want sick staffs go office to spread the virus to all.

Another way is allowance instead of fixed pay which u can cut whenever staff no come work. But it also staffs on leave kena cut whenever staff on leave may cause some rage unless u write it off.
JimbeamofNRT
post Mar 27 2025, 05:23 PM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(westernkl @ Mar 27 2025, 03:15 AM)
Few years ago my ex-company deduct my salary due to lateness, can i use back the payslip to sue them?
file a case with JTK first see how.
westernkl
post Mar 27 2025, 08:54 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Mar 27 2025, 05:23 PM)
file a case with JTK first see how.
And i was forced to sign resign letter, becoz they not dare to terminate me during probation.

That time i scare i go sign it, i regrets didn't report to JTK.
GamersFamilia
post Mar 29 2025, 12:56 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,760 posts

QUOTE(westernkl @ Mar 27 2025, 08:54 PM)
And i was forced to sign resign letter, becoz they not dare to terminate me during probation.

That time i scare i go sign it, i regrets didn't report to JTK.
No need to regret, just look ahead and move on 😉🔥
funniman
post Mar 29 2025, 06:29 AM

301 posts

Tried giving RM300 attendence incentive, it work but sometimes they sick also come to work and spread to other workers, meaning more MCs. So now change back to RM100 only, they don't bother also.
Then tried giving production incentive RM250 with target sales. If company do well, they get extra. So happy for a while. My Hr very strict. Who late for more than 1 hr, unpaid leave kena potong gaji.
Last is bonus. I will take punch cards and come up spread sheet who take MC, emergency leave, tak hadir. Then reward accordingly. Got to be fair to all.

This post has been edited by funniman: Mar 29 2025, 06:32 AM

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0146sec    0.57    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:08 PM