Treepex
post Mar 10 2025, 02:50 PM

-
1,704 posts

QUOTE(Zot @ Mar 10 2025, 02:43 PM)
There are many possibilities here.

How come the MACC never bother to mention that they were looking for the agent to verify the story at all?
i am looking for this also

1. the one took bribe
2. the one give

#2 mana? or i missed this?
by right #2 also need to kene right
submergedx
post Mar 10 2025, 02:50 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(smsid @ Mar 10 2025, 01:52 PM)
Lol, Malaysia is starting to use US sting operations to set up people they mark.
He should have checked the content of the envelope first before accepting it blindly, lol.
He took it with purpose, by going to director after the meeting, but it was a setup before he departure.

keybearer
post Mar 10 2025, 02:52 PM

409 posts

QUOTE(Knnbuccb @ Mar 10 2025, 03:34 PM)
"Based on my own research, I had strong grounds to believe that the state immigration director was not linked to any corrupt activities or syndicates".

anneh playing 4d chess.......

by saying this, if state immigration director is truly clean, he should come forward and help anneh as many people would exepct....

hope he has some records of his conversation with state immigration director, else state immigration director can just say this anney is just talking crap, none of this shit ever happened.
He doesn't have to be dirty either, he might just not have the same risk-appetite / enthusiasm to uncover the case as the journalist.
Hence why we haven't hear from him yet, not really because he's in cahoots with the syndicate.

Give example if someone's 2 months away from retirement, so he might just want to 'coast' through and not rock the boat so much, who knows?

One thing's for sure, macha definitely made one of the biggest Ooofs in his career.

This post has been edited by keybearer: Mar 10 2025, 02:52 PM
Boomwick
post Mar 10 2025, 02:52 PM

1,004 posts

Macc also ready to lok gao him.. haha

I trust this macha, but he did not plan properly until kena main belakang..

Need see more csi kind of movie to plan his move next time
jojolicia
post Mar 10 2025, 02:53 PM

1,923 posts

Anneh write so long.

Superior in the dark.
Not informing MACC before hand even you want to uncover some truth by way of being within.

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Mar 10 2025, 04:29 PM
submergedx
post Mar 10 2025, 02:53 PM

1,132 posts

QUOTE(Zot @ Mar 10 2025, 02:43 PM)
There are many possibilities here.

How come the MACC never bother to mention that they were looking for the agent to verify the story at all? I can also say that Immigration Department’s intelligence director probably works with the agent and trapped the guy.  icon_idea.gif
As reporter mentioned, there was no money trail documented, hence no evidence.
But under MACC investigation, the real bribe going on from the fake tips by agent, are reporter taking bribe on the spot.

MACC bodo punya, authorities and reporter, they choose to remand reporter instead the one who had power and resources. My kindergarten niece also know better than MACC la cb.
smsid
post Mar 10 2025, 02:55 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(Treepex @ Mar 10 2025, 02:50 PM)
i am looking for this also

1. the one took bribe
2. the one give

#2 mana? or i missed this?
by right #2 also need to kene right
If it is a Sting operations, the giver is an undercover agent, hired actor, or captured collaborators.
illwill3
post Mar 10 2025, 03:03 PM

132 posts

The fact he didn't record a single thing is sus as hell. no calls, no whatsapp evidence? Surely as a journalist he should have had more countermeasures?
smsid
post Mar 10 2025, 03:39 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(illwill3 @ Mar 10 2025, 03:03 PM)
The fact he didn't record a single thing is sus as hell. no calls, no whatsapp evidence? Surely as a journalist he should have had more countermeasures?
And he said the head is completely clean is also suspicious as well lol.

No such thing as 100% clean if can climb high position, just not possible in today standards.

This post has been edited by smsid: Mar 10 2025, 03:41 PM
ihm11
post Mar 10 2025, 03:59 PM

62 posts

gud luck, get gud loyar
Jasonist
post Mar 10 2025, 04:17 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

so who is the good guy actually?
lordgamer3
post Mar 10 2025, 04:22 PM

848 posts

Basically bottom line is if gomen ask u go undercover tell the fakkiiiuuu cause they will set up up. Today bcum alim suci tomorrow rasuah in pocket.

This post has been edited by lordgamer3: Mar 10 2025, 04:26 PM
lordgamer3
post Mar 10 2025, 04:23 PM

848 posts

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Mar 10 2025, 02:53 PM)
Anneh write so long.

Superior in the dark.
Not informing MACC before hand either if you want to uncover some truth by way of being within.
Agree that black and white will definitely help but basically moral of the story don't trust most civil servants as they will cover each other rear hole.
johnny82
post Mar 10 2025, 04:27 PM

831 posts

"Before going, I informed the state immigration director that I was meeting one of the agents and would hand over any evidence to him. I also told him that if I were accused of anything, he needed to back me up. He assured me that he would."

always get eveyrthing in black and white..
katijar
post Mar 10 2025, 04:28 PM

2,294 posts

So Pakistani agents exist or not?
jojolicia
post Mar 10 2025, 04:32 PM

1,923 posts

QUOTE(lordgamer3 @ Mar 10 2025, 04:23 PM)
Agree that black and white will definitely help but basically moral of the story don't trust most civil servants as they will cover each other rear hole.
As a journalist, prior voice recording pon tarak and chose to act with nothing to back himself up.

Again even his superior was kept in the dark.

My digestive tract ain't working well here

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Mar 10 2025, 05:16 PM
karazure
post Mar 10 2025, 04:37 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(DarkAeon @ Mar 10 2025, 01:44 PM)
first he say he was framed, then he say he was cheated and scammed, then change to donasi from pak arab

all those story cannot be true at the same time
jibby fans lack the brain power to process that.
gaman
post Mar 10 2025, 04:38 PM

88 posts

Did he smile just like Tokong Lim during the meeting?
karazure
post Mar 10 2025, 04:38 PM

70 posts

after all the reading, its just a 1 sided story.

not reporting the so call undercover job to your superior is fatal.
pohyi96
post Mar 10 2025, 04:50 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(9m2w @ Mar 10 2025, 02:14 PM)
Now if the story is true the state immigration chief should come out and defend him.

From the story he appears to be honest and have been backing him.

He dont come out means...???

Look i trust when he say got cartel, but this other part i'm on the fence
probably the same guy who set him up. obviously huge amount of money involved in this operations.

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0161sec    0.94    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 11:31 AM