Rented my unit out for about 1year plus
Tenant said rent for family, doing IT networking business
He paying rent and utilities on time, utilities bill around RM7-800/mth
Just received call from my neighbor saying polis come force in the door
Said my tenant doing “salah”
my tenant see polis come quickly close the door
Anyone have this experience before?
Do I need to go report polis or the mgmt office will call me?
[update]
i can confirm this fucking cibai tenant use my unit to do scam
i dont know why the fuck didnt kena tangkap by polis like this one
https://www.thestar.com.my/news/nation/2025...am-call-centres
https://www.msn.com/en-my/news/national/imm...ate/ar-AA1zpY3h
only forced broke in my unit in and took their laptops
all gaming table and chair line up together still telling me he not doing scam
msia boleh
so my agent helped me settle everything including moving all his rubbish out and cleaned the unit
now pending the damaged door to be replaced
although my agent will get the 1mth comm when find he found new tenant
but i think should pay him for the effort he done for me
how much should you think i should pay my agent
This post has been edited by chupapi_munyayo: Feb 21 2025, 03:37 PM
Tenant got into trouble (update 21 feb 25)
Jan 25 2025, 11:45 PM, updated 10 months ago
0.0274sec
5 queries