Tenant got into trouble (update 21 feb 25)
Porkycorgi5588
Jan 27 2025, 02:09 PM

QUOTE(chupapi_munyayo @ Jan 26 2025, 01:31 AM) I don’t think so my neighbor told me they mostly “lock” themselves in the unit Seldom meet them Guess they doing something online that’s why I wonder why the elect bill so high one gambling, pornography, or scammer.
Porkycorgi5588
Feb 24 2025, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(chupapi_munyayo @ Feb 21 2025, 03:27 PM) so my agent helped me settle everything including moving all rubbish out and clean the unit now pending the damaged door to be replaced although he will get the 1mth comm when find new tenant but i think should pay him for the effort he done for me how much should you think i should pay him no need ask agent settle la. just take some photo and post in garage sale. /k will help you sapu useful furniture
Porkycorgi5588
Feb 24 2025, 10:00 AM

QUOTE(MegaCanonF @ Feb 24 2025, 07:59 AM) how much u need to pay him? none. He's the one not doing his job at screening potential tenants properly. Show some authority or you are going to be the scapegoat again. cukur this time scam call centre. if next one is meth processing? skali lu kena angkut . prostitution den or masat center. icity soho used to be famous for this. now, i think quiet down already.