QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Jan 13 2025, 11:08 PM)
LOL lol ๐คฃ๐๐
๐Chat Bye bye RM121,732,138.98 big pot for 18th Jan 25, (updated again and again and again)
Chat Bye bye RM121,732,138.98 big pot for 18th Jan 25, (updated again and again and again)
Jan 13 2025, 11:09 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
5,750 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Sri Kembangan |
Jan 13 2025, 11:12 PM
295 posts Joined: Apr 2020 |
i always tot these money is fake result. given for bribery nia.
Jan 13 2025, 11:15 PM
13,469 posts Joined: Jan 2012 |
QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Jan 13 2025, 10:37 PM) It should be greater. There's a total of 58 balls. The 1st ball is 1 in 58 chance. 2nd ball, 1 in 57 chance. This is flawed... because there is no reverse like in normal 4D.Rolling out 2 balls, it has 58 x 57 = 3306 possible outcomes. Rolling out 6 balls... ![]() for example... 1,2,3,4,5,6 if you reverse it, 6,5,4,3,2,1 are same 6 numbers combi... if sequence matters then your calculation is correct but unfortunately in this case, you are very wrong |
Jan 13 2025, 11:16 PM
2,399 posts Joined: Jun 2007 |
Jan 13 2025, 11:18 PM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 13 2025, 09:09 PM) i think it is only proper we ask andrekua2 if we will have another round, because he is the originator of this crowdsourcing of numbers Im still buying the same number... I just add another number to make it system 7 nia... 38 and 53 came up twice in a row. Lets see how the combi perform for another week. |
Jan 13 2025, 11:26 PM
1,372 posts Joined: Mar 2013 |
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 13 2025, 11:15 PM) This is flawed... because there is no reverse like in normal 4D. Yes, there is no reverse. In the pot are 58 balls. Pick 1st ball, 1 in 58 chance. Pick 2nd ball (1st ball, not put back into the pot). 2nd ball, out of 57 balls = 57 possible outcomes.for example... 1,2,3,4,5,6 if you reverse it, 6,5,4,3,2,1 are same 6 numbers combi... if sequence matters then your calculation is correct but unfortunately in this case, you are very wrong So, 2 balls picked, 58 x 57 outcomes. Pick 6 balls, 58 x 57 x 56 x 55 x 54 x 53 = over 29 BILLION possible outcomes. |
Jan 13 2025, 11:27 PM
1,614 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Jan 13 2025, 11:27 PM
Jan 13 2025, 11:30 PM
309 posts Joined: Jul 2019 |
Jan 13 2025, 11:32 PM
1,614 posts Joined: Apr 2010 |
Jan 13 2025, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 13 2025, 11:18 PM) Im still buying the same number... I just add another number to make it system 7 nia... 38 and 53 came up twice in a row. Lets see how the combi perform for another week. yes and the number 4 (not part of the crowdsourced numbers) came up twice in a row too (11th and 12th Jan '25 draws, post #415).I've been mulling that all day...4,38,53...I can see why u r sticking to that set, plus one more number. If 4, 38 and 53 pops up again this week, it would be MOST interesting |
Jan 13 2025, 11:43 PM
Jan 13 2025, 11:58 PM
QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Jan 13 2025, 11:26 PM) Yes, there is no reverse. In the pot are 58 balls. Pick 1st ball, 1 in 58 chance. Pick 2nd ball (1st ball, not put back into the pot). 2nd ball, out of 57 balls = 57 possible outcomes. Please dont expose your stupidity... no one is interested.So, 2 balls picked, 58 x 57 outcomes. Pick 6 balls, 58 x 57 x 56 x 55 x 54 x 53 = over 29 BILLION possible outcomes. Update: if you cant take criticism for making the wrong calculation, then you should check before posting the wrong info to share with everyone. Prove me wrong instead of reporting my post. This post has been edited by andrekua2: Jan 14 2025, 12:33 AM |
Jan 14 2025, 12:14 AM
29 posts Joined: Jan 2022 |
huat a tomorow beli lagi.
Jan 14 2025, 12:18 AM
112 posts Joined: May 2007 |
If let's say someone kena, and then the betting company says there are 15 more winners who bought the same set of numbers.. so u need to share with all of them also. My question is, how do we know if the 15 other winners are legit and not the betting company themselves saja say just to pay you lesser? Also i found the below in their website.... 1st * Jackpot (min RM 8,888,888) 2nd RM 6,888 per RM2 bet 3rd RM 80 per RM 2 bet 4th RM 8 per RM 2 bet Note: Jackpot is 65% of the Prize Pool plus upfront RM8,888,888 and any snowballed amount brought forward from previous draws. What does THE ABOVE MEAN about the 65%? Means payout = 65% of the jackpot prize + 8,888,888 only and not full amount as per published? |
Jan 14 2025, 12:38 AM
QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 13 2025, 11:43 PM) LoL ๐ Let me explain the calculation in the post you mentioned. That calculation was... (58x57x56x55x54x53) รท (6x5x4x3x2x1). It was divided by (6x5x4x3x2x1), because it was assumed there are 6 separate pots. So, the same number (or ball) has 6 possiblity of being drawn. Why this (flaw) assumption? Because he was thinking of the 6 numbers he selected. The 1st number he selects, has 6 chances (because of 6 draws). The 2nd number, has 5 chances (5 draws remaining), etc. etc. But in hitting the jackpot, one must match all 6 numbers, so in reality the 1st number you wrote don't have 6 chances, your 2nd number don't have remaining 5 changes of being drawn, etc. etc So, the probability is still 1 in 29 billion. (Without divided by 6x5x4x3x2x1 times.) |
Jan 14 2025, 12:41 AM
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 13 2025, 11:58 PM) Please dont expose your stupidity... no one is interested. LoL ๐ Update: if you cant take criticism for making the wrong calculation, then you should check before posting the wrong info to share with everyone. Prove me wrong instead of reporting my post. Your rude post, I just ignored. Why you think I reported it? Get a live. |
Jan 14 2025, 12:45 AM
QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Jan 14 2025, 12:38 AM) LoL ๐ Why cant you just admit you are stupid? The sequence of the number drawn DOES NOT MATTER SINCE they dont repeat.Let me explain the calculation in the post you mentioned. That calculation was... (58x57x56x55x54x53) รท (6x5x4x3x2x1). It was divided by (6x5x4x3x2x1), because it was assumed there are 6 separate pots. So, the same number (or ball) has 6 possiblity of being drawn. Why this (flaw) assumption? Because he was thinking of the 6 numbers he selected. The 1st number he selects, has 6 chances (because of 6 draws). The 2nd number, has 5 chances (5 draws remaining), etc. etc. But in hitting the jackpot, one must match all 6 numbers, so in reality the 1st number you wrote don't have 6 chances, your 2nd number don't have remaining 5 changes of being drawn, etc. etc So, the probability is still 1 in 29 billion. (Without divided by 6x5x4x3x2x1 times.) For your calculation, you didnt take into account of repeated combi because of out of sequence. 4,5,6 can be drawn as 4,5,6 or 6,5,4 or 4,6,5, or 5,6,4 or 5,4,6 or 6,4,5 but the end result is still 4,5,6 is 3 of the winning number. Your calculation did not emit these errors. Instead of grouping them as 1 possibility, it become 1/6 possibilities in your calculation. If you still cant accept defeat, go back to secondary school and look for your math teacher. This post has been edited by andrekua2: Jan 14 2025, 12:47 AM |
Jan 14 2025, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jan 14 2025, 12:45 AM) Why cant you just admit you are stupid? The sequence of the number drawn DOES NOT MATTER SINCE they dont repeat. Like I care to explain further... LoL ๐ For your calculation, you didnt take into account of repeated combi because of out of sequence. 4,5,6 can be drawn as 4,5,6 or 6,5,4 or 4,6,5, or 5,6,4 or 5,4,6 or 6,4,5 but the end result is still 4,5,6 is 3 of the winning number. Your calculation did not emit these errors. Instead of grouping them as 1 possibility, it become 1/6 possibilities in your calculation. If you still cant accept defeat, go back to secondary school and look for your math teacher. |
Jan 14 2025, 12:52 AM
| Change to: | 0.0178sec
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 03:51 PM |