Chat Bye bye RM121,732,138.98 big pot for 18th Jan 25, (updated again and again and again)

andrekua2
post Jan 9 2025, 05:22 PM

13,469 posts

Come lets try out luck la...

Every forumer quote the previous reply until 6 full numbers or start a new sequence if he dont want to join others.

Remember dont quote the sequence that already had 6 numbers.

andrekua2
post Jan 10 2025, 10:44 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(LiQuID2 @ Jan 10 2025, 10:22 AM)
I mean how transparent is this toto system right. We heard our real.life circle kema 4d max under 100k. Nvr heard kena millions except newspaper fake ads.
Kena millions also wont spread... no scare ppl come asking borrow or rob kah... diam2 sudahlah

My max is 30k but my dad kena 6 figure before... somemore bank in the cheque into my name (for income tax reason) where my friend work... my friend even called me asking wei you kena 99 oooo...

andrekua2
post Jan 10 2025, 12:21 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(crewmy @ Jan 10 2025, 09:06 AM)
if the set keluar, suddenly jackpot kena shared with 10,002 punters....
andrekua2
post Jan 10 2025, 12:28 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(KitZhai @ Jan 10 2025, 12:26 PM)
Lol imagine those didn't give the number but they followed and buy along.
imagine you contribute one of the numbers but didnt buy and those who didnt give 1 number bought and share the winning laugh.gif
andrekua2
post Jan 10 2025, 03:19 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 10 2025, 01:15 PM)
No need to imagine this: I contributed the number 42 yesterday, but mistakenly typed in 43, and corrected it to 42 before posting.

No need to imagine this also: I went to buy the crowdsourced 6/58 numbers and the toto gal made a typo. I think I'll leave it as is. Maybe it's meant to be so.

Imagine this: 42 is drawn tomorrow instead of 43
Imagine this also: 43 is drawn tomorrow instead of 42 sweat.gif

Its either you happy we sad, we happy you sad or everyone is sad. laugh.gif
andrekua2
post Jan 11 2025, 11:16 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(Lancer07 @ Jan 11 2025, 10:59 AM)
Here the battling weekend, picked the LP for luck.
Lucky pick or loser pick? Can tell from the accumulated prize. laugh.gif
andrekua2
post Jan 11 2025, 12:57 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 11 2025, 12:11 PM)
Bought the crowdsourced numbers with the correct 42 in it  blush.gif

I will not wish everyone good luck because it is unrealistic and facetious. There will always be a few winners and many losers. If everyone has good luck every draw, all the lottery companies will be doing very poorly and may even gulung tikar!!

So I will sincerely wish all 10,002 punters who bought the crowdsourced numbers HUAT TOA CHYE AAARH!! rclxm9.gif

you from S&S? extra 60cent tax...
andrekua2
post Jan 11 2025, 02:05 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(lonely66 @ Jan 11 2025, 01:03 PM)
let say today jackpot is 80m then divide 10k people buy baru kena 8k  sad.gif
Bro, RM2 investment worry about so much for what?

Kalau kena, just enjoy and splash a bit for CNY dinner lor. Tak kena pun baru RM2.
andrekua2
post Jan 13 2025, 11:13 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(Yolo Swag @ Jan 13 2025, 11:00 AM)
Me first time, how to claim if u win? Show ur ticket to cashier then receive the money or they give cheque?

What if when i handout my ticket, then the cashier snatched it and claim his own ticket? Can i photostat the ticket and present it?
Can direct bank transfer also.
andrekua2
post Jan 13 2025, 11:14 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(Super2047 @ Jan 13 2025, 10:36 AM)
If someone has RM41M and buy every single combo, he will gain RM40+M if nobody share the prize money.
suddenly 3 person have the same though and spent 41m, RIP...
andrekua2
post Jan 13 2025, 11:49 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 13 2025, 11:29 AM)
https://www.sportstoto.com.my/corporate_faqs.asp scroll down to Prize Claims

https://www.sportstoto.com.my/contactus_claims_centres.asp

I do not know if there has been any changes to the prize claim protocols for 2025, so to err on the side of safety:
I would also take hi-rez photos of BOTH SIDES of the ticket (there is a serial number on the reverse side) and 4K video of you holding your winning ticket (zoom into the ticket)
I think he's overthinking... if he really win the 80m, pretty sure you would just walk to the airport RN and buy the next departing flight to show up at the earliest hour at Sportstoto HQ in Berjaya Times Square.
andrekua2
post Jan 13 2025, 02:15 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 13 2025, 12:05 PM)
I had missed that. Good idea TQ!!
That's what most able-bodied big winners would do, and if I kena jackpot I'd do the same!

But not all may be inclined/able to travel. Last time I inquired at the nearest claims centre in Sabah (not for a jackpot prize), they said it'd take up to 1 week for the cheque to arrive. Now it is written that the cheque will be issued on the same day at any claims centre. Protocols can and do change, so for safety I urge big winners to inquire via the aforementioned hotline.
Not if you won 80m... heck... you would even take a milllion loan and book a private jet.
andrekua2
post Jan 13 2025, 11:15 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Jan 13 2025, 10:37 PM)
It should be greater. There's a total of 58 balls. The 1st ball is 1 in 58 chance. 2nd ball, 1 in 57 chance.

Rolling out 2 balls, it has 58 x 57 = 3306 possible outcomes.

Rolling out 6 balls...

This is flawed... because there is no reverse like in normal 4D.

for example...

1,2,3,4,5,6 if you reverse it, 6,5,4,3,2,1 are same 6 numbers combi... if sequence matters then your calculation is correct but unfortunately in this case, you are very wrong
andrekua2
post Jan 13 2025, 11:18 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ Jan 13 2025, 09:09 PM)
i think it is only proper we ask andrekua2 if we will have another round, because he is the originator of this crowdsourcing of numbers smile.gif
Im still buying the same number... I just add another number to make it system 7 nia... 38 and 53 came up twice in a row. Lets see how the combi perform for another week.
andrekua2
post Jan 13 2025, 11:58 PM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Jan 13 2025, 11:26 PM)
Yes, there is no reverse. In the pot are 58 balls. Pick 1st ball, 1 in 58 chance. Pick 2nd ball (1st ball, not put back into the pot). 2nd ball, out of 57 balls = 57 possible outcomes.

So, 2 balls picked, 58 x 57 outcomes.

Pick 6 balls, 58 x 57 x 56 x 55 x 54 x 53 = over 29 BILLION possible outcomes.
Please dont expose your stupidity... no one is interested.

Update: if you cant take criticism for making the wrong calculation, then you should check before posting the wrong info to share with everyone. Prove me wrong instead of reporting my post.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: Jan 14 2025, 12:33 AM
andrekua2
post Jan 14 2025, 12:45 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Jan 14 2025, 12:38 AM)
LoL ๐Ÿ˜‚

Let me explain the calculation in the post you mentioned.

That calculation was... (58x57x56x55x54x53) รท (6x5x4x3x2x1).

It was divided by (6x5x4x3x2x1), because it was assumed there are 6 separate pots. So, the same number (or ball) has 6 possiblity of being drawn.

Why this (flaw) assumption? Because he was thinking of the 6 numbers he selected. The 1st number he selects, has 6 chances (because of 6 draws). The 2nd number, has 5 chances (5 draws remaining), etc. etc.

But in hitting the jackpot, one must match all 6 numbers, so in reality the 1st number you wrote don't have 6 chances, your 2nd number don't have remaining 5 changes of being drawn, etc. etc

So, the probability is still 1 in 29 billion. (Without divided by 6x5x4x3x2x1 times.)
Why cant you just admit you are stupid? The sequence of the number drawn DOES NOT MATTER SINCE they dont repeat.

For your calculation, you didnt take into account of repeated combi because of out of sequence.

4,5,6 can be drawn as 4,5,6 or 6,5,4 or 4,6,5, or 5,6,4 or 5,4,6 or 6,4,5 but the end result is still 4,5,6 is 3 of the winning number. Your calculation did not emit these errors. Instead of grouping them as 1 possibility, it become 1/6 possibilities in your calculation. If you still cant accept defeat, go back to secondary school and look for your math teacher.

This post has been edited by andrekua2: Jan 14 2025, 12:47 AM
andrekua2
post Jan 14 2025, 12:52 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ Jan 14 2025, 12:48 AM)
Like I care to explain further... LoL ๐Ÿ˜‚
Still dont understand huh? LOL...

Open up your mind bro... everyone has something to learn regardless of their age... me included.
andrekua2
post Jan 14 2025, 09:15 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ Jan 14 2025, 08:20 AM)
Right. Dono where they learn their math from. Clearly it's 50/50 i.e. win or no win.

Kek.
BIG / SMALL is 50:50

6/58 clearly is not 50:50 but who cares about the odds... its either you win or lose...
andrekua2
post Jan 15 2025, 12:36 AM

13,469 posts

QUOTE(Justin.Loong @ Jan 14 2025, 01:01 PM)
Good luck to all who are buying this lottery! Hope can kena!  rclxm9.gif  icon_idea.gif
For sure kena one... kena jackpot or kena makan laugh.gif
andrekua2
post Jan 15 2025, 08:08 PM

13,469 posts

1 number also no kena... LOL

0.0194sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 08:15 PM