Samsung Galaxy S25 Series Discussion Thread, The Next Big Leap - Mobile AI Experience
cyberic
Jan 23 2025, 09:41 PM
QUOTE(syncomp @ Jan 23 2025, 08:52 PM) during the register interest period I register interest with official Samsung and CelcomDigi Website. I got email from Samsung as everybody else here, giving the registered interest potential buyer with discount of RM100, upgrade to 600 bla bla bla etc etc. I got that few hours after register interest with one click NOW....... CelcomDigi, on the other hand, I registered interest 4 TIMES (which is equivalent to the frustration of not getting any email offer from them after each registration). And until now I did not get any offer from that telco. ANybody got regiested and have gotten any email? I registered twice with Samsung, never receive anything.
msa9696
Jan 23 2025, 09:42 PM
Just made a purchase for S25U. Shopback supposed to be 5.5% (Shopback Plus) but tracked amount only 2.3%, not sure if this is common and if they will adjust the cashback later.
chiam8010
Jan 23 2025, 09:45 PM

https://news.samsung.com/my/pre-order-your-...25-series-today"Also, why have only one phone, when you can have two? On 23 January, from 10am to 10pm, when pre-ordering your new Galaxy S25 series from participating stores, participants stand a chance to win one more unit of the Samsung Galaxy S25+ (256GB).[2]"
Executor.X P
Jan 23 2025, 10:03 PM
I am researching and surveying which charger is the best and found out that the last S24 series only came with a 3A cable in the box. It turns out that this will be the same case for the S25 series, so brother and sister, if you want to enjoy "True" SFC 2.0, please beware of this.
contestchris
Jan 23 2025, 10:05 PM
QUOTE(Executor.X @ Jan 23 2025, 10:03 PM) I am researching and surveying which charger is the best and found out that the last S24 series only came with a 3A cable in the box. It turns out that this will be the same case for the S25 series, so brother and sister, if you want to enjoy "True" SFC 2.0, please beware of this.  What does 3A means?
azhar75
Jan 23 2025, 10:06 PM
The best 2025 camera belongs to non-Galoxxx...  » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «
cyberic
Jan 23 2025, 10:11 PM
QUOTE(contestchris @ Jan 23 2025, 10:05 PM) With great power (45watt charging), it required cable that can support.... 5 Ampere capable cable + 45watt charging brick give you that power. This post has been edited by cyberic: Jan 23 2025, 10:12 PM
marcyeo
Jan 23 2025, 10:16 PM
Nice to hold... Compact S25 https://www.facebook.com/share/p/15m7NW7VFj/?mibextid=oFDknk This post has been edited by marcyeo: Jan 23 2025, 10:16 PM
x-frame
Jan 23 2025, 10:16 PM
-Sold-
This post has been edited by x-frame: Jan 23 2025, 10:32 PM
badboy77
Jan 23 2025, 10:18 PM
QUOTE(marcyeo @ Jan 23 2025, 10:16 PM) Lai liao lai liao
SUSipohps3
Jan 23 2025, 10:27 PM
QUOTE(LeongFW @ Jan 23 2025, 08:37 PM) Hi Samsung store staff told me will have additional rebate for trade in, they've poster written additional 400, but trade in price still pending update. what is the full instore promotion for preorder? besides the extra rm400 trade in, what else?
bennedict82
Jan 23 2025, 10:32 PM
Anyone can view the real device from SES or any retail shop?
RedDevils88
Jan 23 2025, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Jan 23 2025, 10:32 PM) Anyone can view the real device from SES or any retail shop? gardens and MV samsung SES have actual units to play with. gardens got all 4 colours
msa9696
Jan 23 2025, 10:38 PM
QUOTE(bennedict82 @ Jan 23 2025, 10:32 PM) Anyone can view the real device from SES or any retail shop? Yes SES KLCC
Metallics
Jan 23 2025, 10:39 PM

I have a RM600 promo code for S25, can be sold for RM90, please PM if interested.
PJng
Jan 23 2025, 10:40 PM
QUOTE(contestchris @ Jan 23 2025, 10:05 PM) You will not get SFC 2.0, only 25w
Don't Troll me!
Jan 23 2025, 10:43 PM

I paid RM100 for promo code. Why I can't find the code?
h11g
Jan 23 2025, 10:44 PM
just preordered my s25 ultra, any good privacy screen protector can u guys recommend?
SUSipohps3
Jan 23 2025, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(RedDevils88 @ Jan 23 2025, 10:37 PM) gardens and MV samsung SES have actual units to play with. gardens got all 4 colours think the classic black is now part of online exclusive colours, lol. Titanium JetBlack BlueBlack
chewman
Jan 23 2025, 10:47 PM

QUOTE(msa9696 @ Jan 23 2025, 09:42 PM) Just made a purchase for S25U. Shopback supposed to be 5.5% (Shopback Plus) but tracked amount only 2.3%, not sure if this is common and if they will adjust the cashback later. Same here. I ask for the customer support for more info. I got rm70 only...