nicholas_1213's gallery, Another newbie in photography

cityfish
post Nov 11 2007, 09:50 AM

666 posts

I like #2.... but as others mentioned, a bit OOF, sharper abit will be nice...

#3 if can remove the sofa and table, put on curtain on the window will be better....

I feel shame liao....don't know qualify to add comment here... sweat.gif
TSnicholas_1213
post Nov 11 2007, 04:40 PM

Music is how feeling sounds like..
1,140 posts

QUOTE(cityfish @ Nov 11 2007, 09:50 AM)
I like #2.... but as others mentioned, a bit OOF, sharper abit will be nice...

#3 if can remove the sofa and table, put on curtain on the window will be better....

I feel shame liao....don't know qualify to add comment here... sweat.gif
Guess that a lot ppl like the pic 2 tongue.gif

Hey, don't feel so.. all i need is comment from you all so that i know where to improve.. but i personally like the piano pic, just that the stupid background.. doh.gif lol, the camera will be passed to my gf very soon sad.gif i'm just merely play around with it.. but since then, i started to like photography.. wub.gif
goldfries
post Nov 11 2007, 04:44 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

well you can learn to crop your pictures. smile.gif

0.0123sec    1.88    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 08:35 AM