13,761 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Feb 6 2025, 11:25 AM)
Coming home to comfort and convenience at PCB

Bosses,
Can start back talking about PCB...leh

Boss Josub has opened his mouth....jor
We are going to war.....!!!!  thumbup.gif
☝️Can hope for the best but in reality it might differ👇

QUOTE(sihamsedap @ Feb 6 2025, 11:30 AM)
hmm siudai might be wrong here dpc last time got old money from kepong, jinjang, ttdi, damansara to suppork

cyberjaya attract old money from which vicinity? and will it have the same vibes such as dogparks, haram stuff to attract the demographics?
Longshot
post Feb 6 2025, 12:57 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Feb 6 2025, 12:38 PM)
☝️Can hope for the best but in reality it might differ👇
Yaya.... We just hope for the best and see what happens
You jump, I jump.... remember
dragenet
post Feb 6 2025, 06:32 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ Feb 6 2025, 02:02 AM)
Golf courses is selling at premium price? Nope.. only certain location.. if you go through the ads there is plenty golf courses is put on sale for so many years… the Kajang Hill Golf is bleeding before successfully converted to Tropicana Heights

And you know why there is demand to rebuild golf courses? because in the current days, top developers finally realised that building premium and pristine parks like in Desa Park City is much more cost effective and have better environmental image that can elevate your property more than building golf courses ..
The difference is good management vs poor management. Golf course itself still a very attractive amenity. Those golf courses with good management are selling at premium price.
SKY 1809
post Feb 6 2025, 09:09 PM

23,851 posts

A bit like Copycat Deepseek ..

In Chat GPT.. we say it is Balik Kampung

In Deepseek... they call it Coming Home

Can mention a bit more like Hospital Putrajaya and nice Lakes n Bridges in Putrajaya..etc

No MRT mentioned too and Connection to KLIA is not important ? ...Perhaps people in PCB do not travel much to overseas ?

Just to say some basic needs n wants of buyers are not considered ..or just another project for everyone to make some good money ?

Correct me if I am wrong.

This post has been edited by SKY 1809: Feb 7 2025, 07:25 AM
dragenet
post Feb 7 2025, 08:18 AM

196 posts

QUOTE(sihamsedap @ Feb 6 2025, 03:30 AM)
hmm siudai might be wrong here dpc last time got old money from kepong, jinjang, ttdi, damansara to suppork

cyberjaya attract old money from which vicinity? and will it have the same vibes such as dogparks, haram stuff to attract the demographics?
The interview says they target resident from Bandar Sunway, Puchong and Subang Jaya.
victorian
post Feb 7 2025, 09:09 AM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,635 posts

The cheapest 3-storey courtyard terraces starts at 1.3m, and its not the conventional landed setting where you can park directly in front of your house.

Plus at 24x45, there will be no room in the lower floor and it will be less convenient for the elderly.

The next viable option will be the 3-storey park homes, which starts at 1.7m? Interesting to see who is their demographic.
Longshot
post Feb 7 2025, 09:23 AM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Feb 7 2025, 09:09 AM)
The cheapest 3-storey courtyard terraces starts at 1.3m, and its not the conventional landed setting where you can park directly in front of your house.

Plus at 24x45, there will be no room in the lower floor and it will be less convenient for the elderly.

The next viable option will be the 3-storey park homes, which starts at 1.7m? Interesting to see who is their demographic.
Huh.... Boss didn't go see the layout?
Courtyard layout has bedroom at the ground floor.
All types has bedroom at the ground floor.

Actually the courtyard terrace design has improved a lot over the DPC Adiva version. It's quite unique and I actually like it more than the park homes.

ManutdGiggs
post Feb 7 2025, 09:34 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Feb 7 2025, 09:23 AM)

Actually the courtyard terrace design has improved a lot over the DPC Adiva version. It's quite unique and I actually like it more than the park homes.
PH alwiz lead in the appreciation with courtyard riding on the tide.

However who knows rite.

Either product ll surely has own suitor de. Especially if u hav a gd rental market the courtyard is alwiz getting an upper hand in term of competitive rental rate. It's more towards wat game the buyers wanna play.

B4 goin deeper into which product to hoot it's important to identify the real catalysts of the project as well as the possible potential in long run.

Having said tat dpc was a risk back in 2002. The results shown now r the ROI to those who took the risk n r stil holding it while cont to accumulate even when the price keep shooting north.

The above para is actually meant for uncle Josob to read wan. Hopefully can get his recognition to be lenient on dpc sapoters n dun suck too much out of us in the R3😎

Let's do the chanting. Knock knock knock uncle Josob pls read tis. 😊
Longshot
post Feb 7 2025, 10:02 AM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Feb 7 2025, 09:34 AM)
PH alwiz lead in the appreciation with courtyard riding on the tide.

However who knows rite.

Either product ll surely has own suitor de. Especially if u hav a gd rental market the courtyard is alwiz getting an upper hand in term of competitive rental rate. It's more towards wat game the buyers wanna play.

B4 goin deeper into which product to hoot it's important to identify the real catalysts of the project as well as the possible potential in long run.

Having said tat dpc was a risk back in 2002. The results shown now r the ROI to those who took the risk n r stil holding it while cont to accumulate even when the price keep shooting north.

The above para is actually meant for uncle Josob to read wan. Hopefully can get his recognition to be lenient on dpc sapoters n dun suck too much out of us in the R3😎

Let's do the chanting. Knock knock knock uncle Josob pls read tis. 😊
Fuiyooh.... So many info in 1 post... thumbup.gif

Yes Boss, the conventional PH is the prefer choice of many but i guess some buyers will compare it with the DSLH in the nearby development where they have the advantage of larger land size and without the high 3 storey staircase to deal with.
courtyard has the advantage of bringing in a fresh design not seen in this area however i do agree it's not for everyone.

It's always a risk with a new township, so as boss say, need to do your own DD n assess ur risk appetite.

Boss, R3 is coming before R8?

Knock knock knock uncle Josob pls read tis. 😊

ManutdGiggs
post Feb 7 2025, 10:05 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Feb 7 2025, 10:02 AM)

Yes Boss, the conventional PH is the prefer choice of many but i guess some buyers will compare it with the DSLH in the nearby development where they have the advantage of larger land size and without the high 3 storey staircase to deal with.
courtyard has the advantage of bringing in a fresh design not seen in this area however i do agree it's not for everyone.

It's always a risk with a new township, so as boss say, need to do your own DD n assess ur risk appetite.

Regarding R3 siudai tokok nia. It's alwiz for me to know for u to find out more 🤣🤣🤣

Siudai is a big fansi in courtyard but havn't own any thou🙊

So dun follow siudai pls cos as usual siudai is the chekai001 😝😝😝

This post has been edited by ManutdGiggs: Feb 7 2025, 10:05 AM
Longshot
post Feb 7 2025, 10:12 AM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Feb 7 2025, 10:05 AM)
Regarding R3 siudai tokok nia. It's alwiz for me to know for u to find out more 🤣🤣🤣

Siudai is a big fansi in courtyard but havn't own any thou🙊

So dun follow siudai pls cos as usual siudai is the chekai001 😝😝😝
I'm chekai002.... icon_rolleyes.gif
victorian
post Feb 7 2025, 10:24 AM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,635 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Feb 7 2025, 09:23 AM)

didnt find any reason to visit the sales gallery yet, still waiting to see if there will be any open day for CNY.

anyway, 24x45 got space for ground floor bedroom ? confused.gif
sihamsedap
post Feb 7 2025, 11:26 AM

94 posts

QUOTE(dragenet @ Feb 7 2025, 08:18 AM)
The interview says they target resident from Bandar Sunway, Puchong and Subang Jaya.
those area quite far leh, not 'vicinity' also... maybe they done their research .. siudai just blow water here..
ManutdGiggs
post Feb 7 2025, 11:50 AM

13,761 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Feb 7 2025, 10:24 AM)
didnt find any reason to visit the sales gallery yet, still waiting to see if there will be any open day for CNY.

anyway, 24x45 got space for ground floor bedroom ?  :confused:
When sofiya below 900sf can fit 3 rooms it's not a challenge to fit a small room for 1ksf gua😅

victorian
post Feb 7 2025, 12:11 PM

Look at all my stars!!!
5,635 posts

QUOTE(ManutdGiggs @ Feb 7 2025, 11:50 AM)
When sofiya below 900sf can fit 3 rooms it's not a challenge to fit a small room for 1ksf gua😅
condo and three storey different la boss.

if you ngeh ngeh fit one bedroom in ground floor of 24x45, you will need to sacrifice the living and dining.

then what happens to second and third floor? 2 rooms each? that makes it a total of 5 rooms which is an overkill compared to the living and dining.

https://propcafe.net/wp-content/uploads/202...0CD8E77FB8.jpeg

Here's Adora floorplan for reference.

if anyone can share the floor plan for 24x45 with a bedroom I will be impressed
wenway87
post Feb 7 2025, 12:58 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Feb 7 2025, 10:02 AM)

wa wa.. R3 coming liao a? laugh.gif
Longshot
post Feb 7 2025, 01:01 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Feb 7 2025, 12:11 PM)
condo and three storey different la boss.

if you ngeh ngeh fit one bedroom in ground floor of 24x45, you will need to sacrifice the living and dining.

then what happens to second and third floor? 2 rooms each? that makes it a total of 5 rooms which is an overkill compared to the living and dining.

https://propcafe.net/wp-content/uploads/202...0CD8E77FB8.jpeg

Here's Adora floorplan for reference.

if anyone can share the floor plan for 24x45 with a bedroom I will be impressed
Boss,
Why want to impress you?
You leng Lui or not?
Leng Lui also I might not want to impress...leh

Boss, make a visit to the gallery and the SA will explain everything.
Can see the layout .....tim
Then you will understand.
No need to talk or comment about it when you haven't seen it, not appropriate...ya

I am pretty sure even after seeing it, you'll have some not so nice comments but that's acceptable bcos as I say, some will like it, some won't.

Like my boss always say, got pros sure got cons.

Longshot
post Feb 7 2025, 01:04 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(wenway87 @ Feb 7 2025, 12:58 PM)
wa wa.. R3 coming liao a?  laugh.gif
SEI lor....big boss coming..
Wei....give siu dai chansi, don't go sapu everything like last round ..la
Leave 1 toilet facing unit for me....la

wenway87
post Feb 7 2025, 01:15 PM

198 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Feb 7 2025, 01:04 PM)
SEI lor....big boss coming..
Wei....give siu dai chansi, don't go sapu everything like last round ..la
Leave 1 toilet facing unit for me....la
Boss jgn ckp macam ni... i own nothing now le.. still renting from others , you should kasi chansi sikit utk i ya.. icon_rolleyes.gif
Longshot
post Feb 7 2025, 01:25 PM

3,797 posts

QUOTE(wenway87 @ Feb 7 2025, 01:15 PM)
Boss jgn ckp macam ni... i own nothing now le.. still renting from others , you should kasi chansi sikit utk i ya..  icon_rolleyes.gif
Sekarang zaman muda2, semua dah tak beli rumah utk sendiri stay
Budak2 sekarang beli utk sewa, dapat passive income ... mah
Mcm boss, sini satu, sana satu, mana2 pun ada satu...😜

28 Pages « < 20 21 22 23 24 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 11:48 PM