4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

I wanna wear bikini ~ 55kg --> 47kg ~ maintaining, by reducing calorie intake

TSyawen8317
post Nov 7 2007, 12:26 AM

QUOTE(Canopies @ Nov 6 2007, 09:23 PM)
She's a muscleburner herbalife agent , and it works ~!!! how much for 1 package of herbalife please ... drool.gif  brows.gif

Added on November 6, 2007, 9:25 pm

I bet she's hitting to darkside more than the bright side. Bright side maybe on da boobie? lol
这位无聊的先生/女士
每个人都有权利、自由选择自己喜欢的减重方式
你可以不喜欢我的方式,但是绝对没有权利批评我,因为你不是使用者、没有体验过、没有试验过,只是纯粹在这儿踩场

你根本没有看过我的本人,却很确定的说我身上没有肌肉
所以我说,你没有资格批评我,你只是在空口说白话

或许以前曾经有某位经销商得罪过你
但是那个人绝对不是我
请你去针对那个人,别到处去宣传你的狭窄心胸
我很老实的说,我不喜欢你,你很没有礼貌
s@ni
post Nov 7 2007, 12:33 AM

Gambar Di Lesen Kereta Saya
2,842 posts

duh...reply in chinese..how can i understand? sweat.gif

anyway,before: looks more confidence.
after : prettier, but seems dat lack of confidence? unsure.gif

but,hey,cant judge a book by its cover.
we need to meet.
tongue.gif
Syd G
post Nov 7 2007, 12:40 AM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

QUOTE(yawen8317 @ Nov 7 2007, 12:26 AM)
这位无聊的先生/女士
每个人都有权利、自由选择自己喜欢的减重方式

所以我说,你没有资格批评我,你只是在空口说白话

或许以前曾经有某位经销商得罪过你
但是那个人绝对不是我
请你去针对那个人,别到处去宣传你的狭窄心胸
我很老实的说,我不喜欢你,你很没有礼貌
Hi TS,

You're right. We had a bad experience with another dealers spamming the forum although it's clear no direct advertisement is allowed in this section. People are free to choose their own weight loss method (liposuction, low calorie food substitutions, starve, diet n exercise, cut off a limb etc) but actually we're curious on the reason why you posted your journal here.

You have finished losing weight (congratulations!), currently maintaining with caloric deficit (that's is not maintaining by the way) and you didnt even post your daily food intake/workouts so we're a lil bit skeptical about your journaling intention here since you already have a blog somewhere else. Thats why Canopies assumed that you're indirectly promoting your weight loss products that majority of people here hate so much. But then, maybe we're wrong smile.gif

And one more thing, English only pls. Eventhough your grammar might not be good at least most ppl here can understand smile.gif
jones007
post Nov 7 2007, 12:48 AM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

这位无聊的先生/女士
每个人都有权利、自由选择自己喜欢的减重方式

所以我说,你没有资格批评我,你只是在空口说白话

或许以前曾经有某位经销商得罪过你
但是那个人绝对不是我
请你去针对那个人,别到处去宣传你的狭窄心胸
我很老实的说,我不喜欢你,你很没有礼貌
again, this is a place full of testosterone. dont like it GTFO
bata
post Nov 7 2007, 01:16 AM

3,726 posts

QUOTE(Syd G @ Nov 7 2007, 12:40 AM)
Hi TS,

You're right. We had a bad experience with another dealers spamming the forum although it's clear no direct advertisement is allowed in this section. People are free to choose their own weight loss method (liposuction, low calorie food substitutions, starve, diet n exercise, cut off a limb etc) but actually we're curious on the reason why you posted your journal here.

You have finished losing weight (congratulations!), currently maintaining with caloric deficit (that's is not maintaining by the way) and you didnt even post your daily food intake/workouts so we're a lil bit skeptical about your journaling intention here since you already have a blog somewhere else. Thats why Canopies assumed that you're indirectly promoting your weight loss products that majority of people here hate so much. But then, maybe we're wrong  smile.gif

And one more thing, English only pls. Eventhough your grammar might not be good at least most ppl here can understand smile.gif
err.....you can understand? blink.gif

Chow
ChrisGirl
post Nov 7 2007, 01:45 AM

1,127 posts

syd,

u understand wat she wrote!!! i don't understand a single word tongue.gif shame on me

jones,

i have testosterone too tongue.gif
SUSBodacious
post Nov 7 2007, 08:57 AM

40 posts

izzit just me or there's lotsa tension here?

NinG
post Nov 7 2007, 09:01 AM

Vroomm
403 posts

Salute you girl~

I dont have much determination on losing weight.
goldfries
post Nov 7 2007, 09:18 AM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

Yawen, you have not tell us what are the details of your meal la.

all you said so far is "i everyday take 3 meals, jus two of it is low calorie nutrition meal"

at least tell us details to share how you lost weight la.

@canopies, it would be WISER of you if you could just learn to be more tactful in approaching such matter. A simple query on the TS's intention would suffice.

这位无聊的先生/女士
每个人都有权利、自由选择自己喜欢的减重方式

所以我说,你没有资格批评我,你只是在空口说白话

或许以前曾经有某位经销商得罪过你
但是那个人绝对不是我
请你去针对那个人,别到处去宣传你的狭窄心胸
我很老实的说,我不喜欢你,你很没有礼貌
hehe. don't worry. i understand.

you English isn't even half as bad as those in Hardware Q&A la ok.

you write in Chinese, very few people understand. smile.gif of course I understand la.

now what Canopies saying is that he thinks you're selling the product, which doesn't look like what you're answering but nmind la. which a simple answer like "No, i'm not doing this to promote product" is sufficient.

no need to reach until 你没有资格批评我, 你只是在空口说白话, 我不喜欢你, 你很没有礼貌 so on so forth la. wink.gif

peace peace. enjoy discussion.
SUSBodacious
post Nov 7 2007, 09:38 AM

40 posts

She's hotter in after pic lah... look at the jaw, wayy better than that fat chubby double chined before pic.
TSyawen8317
post Nov 7 2007, 09:40 AM

sorry that i write in chinese
coz i wish to fully express my feeling, so i wrote in chinese

no need to understand tat, it's not important

about the sharing of my meal, i am not dunwan share it, pls give me times, we r not rushing time rite?
y cant give me times let me share my story slowly?

i not yet done my progress actually, coz i get the actual result only after i done the maintain period
and now during this maintain period, i am trying to build up my body shape and even the weight gain back also nvm
i am learning latin dance now, wish this is work

thanks ~

pml_318
post Nov 7 2007, 10:08 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(yawen8317 @ Nov 5 2007, 03:24 PM)
I started my weight-loss program by end of the June this year.
Height about 160cm
Weight at that time 55kg  shocking.gif

My target weight is 47kg ~ 48kg, wish to have a very good body shape, which is able to wear bikini ~  drool.gif

Why will I have the decision to lose weight?
Please be patient, I'll share about this later happy.gif
我是今年六月尾开始减重的
身高大概 160cm
当时体重 55kg  shocking.gif

目标体重想要减到 47~48 这样子,希望变得很苗条,可以穿 bikini 去海滩的那种身材  drool.gif

为何我会提起决心要减肥?
先卖个关子,迟点再和你们分享 happy.gif
Congratz...u do look nicer than be4 nod.gif
TSyawen8317
post Nov 7 2007, 11:01 AM

To lose weight, there are two methods:
1) do exercise
2) reduce calorie intake

As I am working in IT field which need OT anytime, I always feel exhausted after work, so Method 1) is not suitable for me, I have chosen method 2).

If I need to calculate the calorie of each food when every time I have my meal, I think I will soon give up too.

Therefore, I have chosen the branded nutrition food.
This nutrition food have included all kind of nutrition plus it's super low-calorie, and hence no worry to eat more.
The most wonderful thing is, it not only can help on weight-loss but also improve my health, it's really value for money.

Many people who do not understand the product, feel surprise when I said I everyday just taking one normal meal and another two meals are replace with the nutrition food, they even advise me don't do so.
In fact, a cup of the nutrition food is more nutrient-rich than a plate of mix-rice which full with a lot of dishes, and its' calories are much lesser.

For me, it's very convenient like the instant noodles, just shake it and it's ready for drink, but, it's much healthier than instant noodles.

During the first week is the critical period, if can pass it then will slowly adapt to it in future.

For breakfast, only drinking the nutrition food is completely no problem for me, coz previously I'm just taking milo + cereal as my breakfast.

For lunch, I can eat anything I like, jus need to be balanced with rice, meat, vege.

For the dinner, it's a bit difficult for me
Coz my mom very pandai on cooking, so I enjoy the dinner the most
And suddenly turned into a glass of nutrition food, I feel not used to it

Not only me not used to it, my mom too, my dad also ~
My mom will say : "really dunwan eat meh? Eat little lah"
My dad will say : "how? hungry is it? Eat a bit lah"
no no no... endure... endure... endure...

Finally, after one week, everyone is starting to used to it already smile.gif

I know many ppl hate this brand, i did scare of it b4 when heard other ppl saying their experience on dealling with the distributor.
But wat convince me is other ppl's result photo, so i will like to hav a try.
Wat i concern is the result of the products only, so I did search around, search for the good distributor and not hard-sell kind.
Finally i found it.

yewkhuay
post Nov 7 2007, 11:03 AM

I don't even belong here....
6,657 posts

QUOTE(yawen8317 @ Nov 5 2007, 03:24 PM)
I started my weight-loss program by end of the June this year.
Height about 160cm
Weight at that time 55kg  shocking.gif

My target weight is 47kg ~ 48kg, wish to have a very good body shape, which is able to wear bikini ~  drool.gif

Why will I have the decision to lose weight?
Please be patient, I'll share about this later happy.gif
我是今年六月尾开始减重的
身高大概 160cm
当时体重 55kg  shocking.gif

目标体重想要减到 47~48 这样子,希望变得很苗条,可以穿 bikini 去海滩的那种身材  drool.gif

为何我会提起决心要减肥?
先卖个关子,迟点再和你们分享 happy.gif
+oil.....remember to invite to join u on beach.... laugh.gif
ChrisGirl
post Nov 7 2007, 11:57 AM

1,127 posts

QUOTE(yawen8317 @ Nov 7 2007, 11:01 AM)
To lose weight, there are two methods:
1) do exercise
2) reduce calorie intake

As I am working in IT field which need OT anytime, I always feel exhausted after work, so Method 1) is not suitable for me, I have chosen method 2).

If I need to calculate the calorie of each food when every time I have my meal, I think I will soon give up too.

well TS never try you'll never know...

1) do excercise
first of all, u dont need much to for this... a 20 mins HIIT will suffice... better still if you can incorporate some weight training which can help in burning calories while you are resting, refer to this Toning article. FYI one pound of muscle burns approximately 30-50 Calories per day. In contrast, a pound of fat only burns about three Calories per day.

And your excuse for working in IT firm and OT anytime, I am working in an audit firm and I OT all the time... you just need to make sometime for your workout session (though sometimes is just not possible) but u said you are learning latin dance, so i assume that you have some time to spare biggrin.gif As long as your working hour is not like 8.30am to 2-3am for 1-3mths you'll do fine biggrin.gif

2) reduce calorie intake
you can always reduce calorie intake by consuming more fiber and protein instead of carbs and fats... i am still a newbie in this section, i think syd will do a better job in advising here tongue.gif

well pros, correct me if i am wrong... i am still a newbie right biggrin.gif

here is the recent quote from other forumers regarding HIIT biggrin.gif (will insert moar if i find them)
Babyblue

just my 2cents

This post has been edited by ChrisGirl: Nov 7 2007, 12:03 PM
TSyawen8317
post Nov 7 2007, 12:12 PM

wow! thanks for your information ~

i can tell u frankly tat, after back from work i LAZY to do any exercise anymore, i jus wish to rest only
do exercise is boring, i no interest

latin dance diff, coz i hav interest on it, it's fun ~ and every sunday only

This post has been edited by yawen8317: Nov 7 2007, 12:13 PM
Syd G
post Nov 7 2007, 12:15 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

There you go, lazy.

Happy Latin dancing smile.gif
metalfreak
post Nov 7 2007, 12:20 PM

Working out is not my routine, it's my new lifestyle
3,300 posts

lazy? ..I love working out! especially after work...its like something to look forward to everyday after work..serious...

newbie i may be but =D i'm doing it hehe
T+1
post Nov 7 2007, 01:33 PM

1,368 posts

QUOTE(ChrisGirl @ Nov 7 2007, 11:57 AM)
well TS never try you'll never know...

1) do excercise
first of all, u dont need much to for this... a 20 mins HIIT will suffice... better still if you can incorporate some weight training which can help in burning calories while you are resting, refer to this Toning article. FYI one pound of muscle burns approximately 30-50 Calories per day. In contrast, a pound of fat only burns about three Calories per day.

And your excuse for working in IT firm and OT anytime, I am working in an audit firm and I OT all the time... you just need to make sometime for your workout session (though sometimes is just not possible) but u said you are learning latin dance, so i assume that you have some time to spare biggrin.gif As long as your working hour is not like 8.30am to 2-3am for 1-3mths you'll do fine biggrin.gif

2) reduce calorie intake
you can always reduce calorie intake by consuming more fiber and protein instead of carbs and fats... i am still a newbie in this section, i think syd will do a better job in advising here tongue.gif

well pros, correct me if i am wrong... i am still a newbie right biggrin.gif

here is the recent quote from other forumers regarding HIIT biggrin.gif (will insert moar if i find them)
Babyblue

just my 2cents
Most people do not have to be worried about getting too big when training with weights. Evidence suggests that less than 20 percent of men, and very few women, can develop large muscles, even if they wanted to, regardless of what program they follow. Bodybuilders seen on TV have usually trained for years, possess a certain degree of genetic aptitude and, most likely, have used anabolic steroids sometime in their careers.

less than 20% of men shocking.gif
ChrisGirl
post Nov 7 2007, 01:37 PM

1,127 posts

T+1 i'll prove u wrong tongue.gif

i have progress from 3 mths training tongue.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0192sec    0.48    5 queries    GZIP Disabled