21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [COMPLAINT] Ajul @ ZUl Qais, under-cut here and there.

@meno
post Nov 9 2007, 09:34 PM

It's "A Meh Noh" not Meno!!!
2,386 posts

People like this should rot in hell.
For a new laptop, a buyer is entitled for full warranty from date of purchase. And usually laptop warranty comes from manufacturer, HP, DELL, even Acer all provides manufacturer warranty, warranty extension should be covered by manu, not shop or dealer.
vo0de3_x | oum@n
post Nov 9 2007, 09:49 PM

SEE ALL MY BINTANG
1,453 posts

problem seller alwiz with this kind of attitude
rude and immoral
temptation1314
post Nov 9 2007, 09:59 PM

Specials : 1,000,000 Spam Post Attack
2,287 posts

If seller claim new, The warranty should come with manufacturer warranty... But I doubt why there's no manufacturer warranty but there's others "company" warranty...
arjuna_mfna
post Nov 9 2007, 10:11 PM

**Towards Justice World**
1,496 posts

everyone plz band this seller, attitude like "sampah"...
expantyhoesthief
post Nov 9 2007, 10:16 PM

426 posts

QUOTE(ajul @ Nov 7 2007, 10:21 AM)
My Answer

1. yes, my fault n buyer sudah setuju untuk menerima rm50 sebagai ganti rugi webcam. saya sudah call beberapa kali untuk memberitahu buyer ttg kekurangan spec ini, tepapi phone xangkat. bole check dgn mobile service provider kalau x percaya. sy call guna phone no lain.

2. i put general model 6563 or dv6000. dv6563 cl still under 6563 product or dv6000 product.that is normal like we put v3000 for all v3000 series like v3614,v3515 n so on..the only different is specification.

3. All new product from HP dont comes with warranty card. HP will check serial no for any warranty issued. other than that customer can issued with receipt (date of purchase)..jika tarikh jualan agak lama dgn masa dikeluarkan( date of manufacture)..ini perkara biasa kerana when manufacture launch a product..normally take 2-3month for clear stock...kadang2 ada reseller yang simpan stok selama setahun dan lebih..so customer bole tunjuk resit pembelian untuk apa2 urusan warranty dgn pusat servis..tidak kiralah ianya di cover oleh manufacture sendiri..atau local distributor..
samalah seperti toshiba..terdapat toshiba service center, terdapat juga teledynamic service center..
Nokia service center, zitron or avaxx service center..
for this model, cover by keypoint service center.

terima kasih utk setiap komen anda.
i thought it should be able to warrantied by HP it self, at bukit damansara, HP towers service centre.....

pls correct me if i'm wrong

and true HP doesn't give any warranty card for laptop juz the invoice or barcode on your laptop.....

Melfice
post Nov 10 2007, 02:21 AM

254 posts

oh ic , u got such gd feedbacks at lelong ... maybe LYP not ur place doin business ... go back to ur place le ... how come 1 of the comment state " great attitude" tat jz mistake ... maybe u comment urself? lol
VinluV
post Nov 11 2007, 05:10 PM

1,947 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Nov 9 2007, 10:16 PM)
i thought it should be able to warrantied by HP it self, at bukit damansara, HP towers service centre.....

and true HP doesn't give any warranty card for laptop juz the invoice or barcode on your laptop.....
warranty is by hp, but they have some extended warranty program.
Not sure bout keypoint but HarveyNorman is doing it and according to them for the 1st year (or extendable to 3 years by HP) is under HP so u can go to HP itself if you have any probs whatsoever or send to HarveyNorman and they'll do everything for you.

and yes HP just gives the invoice/barcode as warranty identification.

BTW ajul rudeness reminds me of sri computer staff. Damm rude & sarcastic when i ask him for laptop pricing.
amygdala
post Nov 11 2007, 07:40 PM

107 posts

so settle or not?
becareful next time esp when buy expensive things via online
i rather go and buy from shop but then also can be cheated
maybe you're just unlucky smile.gif
uglytwinkle
post Nov 11 2007, 08:12 PM

188 posts

QUOTE(amygdala @ Nov 11 2007, 08:40 PM)
so settle or not?
becareful next time esp when buy expensive things via online
i rather go and buy from shop but then also can be cheated
maybe you're just unlucky smile.gif
still not settle.since i didnt receive the warranty card yet

He never mentioned the warranty is not come from HP.Thats the point.
How come when I asked to extend the warranty, he never mentioned the warranty is covered by other company?

Stop buying with this guy Unless You OK with the warranty like ajul offers
name
post Nov 11 2007, 11:44 PM

1,014 posts

adeh..
i dont know what to say..
even i got some ppl treate me this way.. (yes got a bunch of LYN's member.. and dont worry i will not say who)
but for me.. this is business.
sometime.. seller cant stand wannabe buyer..
that is very normal T_T

i am oso.. a friend of ajul..
and i am oso had been treated like this..
but for me .. it is very normal.. (Again~)
even i can talk with ajul now biggrin.gif

for me..
if u want something overprotected.
and confirm no problem.. go buy at place that trusted and authorized.
for me.. online business always risky.. from the start you paid and after you received the parcel ..

my friend oso got this kind of problem..
stuff that he bought.. got problem after 1 week of usage..
call seller for almost a month and the respond is sux sad.gif
but he never reported here.. coz he knows the problem will not solve and full of flaming~

yes i know.. customer always right..
but do u all know that.. customer always push seller to get the things ASAP..
and sometime it costs problem same like now..?

if you are at ajul's place..
u will know smile.gif

and only GOD is perfect smile.gif

i hope my explanation is not hurting anyone..

edited- p/s i hope uglytwinkle will get his warranty card soon

This post has been edited by name: Nov 11 2007, 11:46 PM
nonamekid
post Nov 12 2007, 04:21 AM

432 posts

a good seller should alwiz noe wat shall do wat shall not do..he is the one who destroy his own reputation and everyone will start beware of him now..attitude and customers are alwiz come first when selling..hope he learn up a lesson..
elfreakz
post Nov 12 2007, 09:54 AM

3,905 posts

even i can talk with ajul now

If you can talk to ajul now... so where is he? what is he saying to you? why he is doing this? oh ya i want to know.. is that laptop a true cap palang one? eheheheh icon_idea.gif its very normal for you maybe you also treated other people like that. You know... customer trust the seller, but the seller did this way. you never know he/she keep money to purchase item at good price for study or work - please respect customer too...

for me..

Ouch! this make it sound like cap palang already shocking.gif i saw somewhere he said the warranty is not valid in malaysia.. wah mana dapat ni? kastam eh cool2.gif gurau je rclxm9.gif

for me.. online business always risky.. from the start you paid and after you received the parcel ..

This is malaysia boleh... everything is risky.. dude! if all malaysian thinking like this, sampai bila mau maju??? customer feel risky because of who? SELLER right? So seller should do clean business lah. now the seller itself make the online business risky. susah lah macam ni.

but he never reported here.. coz he knows the problem will not solve and full of flaming~

Gosh! your friend should have tell everybody what happen. He/she should share with us, so nobody will get the same problem again. if he/she just sitting there doing nothing and sleep with the problem... then we will get 101 other victim. duh!

This post has been edited by elfreakz: Nov 12 2007, 10:02 AM
SUSLuxurius225
post Nov 12 2007, 11:43 AM

seriously he should come to this thread smile.gif again for explanation
temptation1314
post Nov 12 2007, 12:31 PM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(name @ Nov 11 2007, 11:44 PM)
adeh..
i dont know what to say..
even i got some ppl treate me this way.. (yes got a bunch of LYN's member.. and dont worry i will not say who)
but for me.. this is business.
sometime.. seller cant stand wannabe buyer..
that is very normal T_T

even i can talk with ajul now biggrin.gif

for me..

yes i know.. customer always right..
but do u all know that.. customer always push seller to get the things ASAP..
and sometime it costs problem same like now..?

if you are at ajul's place..
u will know smile.gif

and only GOD is perfect smile.gif

i hope my explanation is not hurting anyone..

edited- p/s i hope uglytwinkle will get his warranty card soon
woot, brother you know what the problem with ajul?? shocking.gif
I don't think you understand on the buyer side.

IF a seller PROMISED something... he should fullfilled it. IF can't, just said sorry and explained.. nobody gonna eat him or what.
Now that HE is the one that PUSH all the BLAME to buyer side(including you) that the buyer mistaken, or already know from the start etc.

Please lar, go take some courses of business before saying such ethics.

If it's buyer fault, I'm on seller side but this is very obvious that the seller told the buyer that

-the notebook is DV6563. But buyer received DV6563CL
Seller sells things without knowing what he is really selling.
-warranty was issued by HP on June 07(which mean the retail purchases are on June) not on October.
Seller make a lie here stating it was new stock.
-Seller said extended warranty cover by Keypoint only.
In fact, HP got extended warranty even for notebook with expired warranty.

in which makes no sense that seller ASSUME that buyer already know all.
So you think I can sell you a N93 phone at the price of N95? (It's same, N9x series)

Your friend ajul only want to do sales and make profit... never think of long term business. Go back study more.
skang_81
post Nov 12 2007, 05:26 PM

111 posts

QUOTE(expantyhoesthief @ Nov 9 2007, 10:16 PM)

What expantyhoesthief said is true, HP doesn't provide any warranty card... Just call the support center and provide them the code under your laptop...

Anyway, ajul should treat all his (potential) customers nicely... instead of being rude
name
post Nov 12 2007, 07:09 PM

1,014 posts

aiyak..
dont misunderstand my statement ler sad.gif

p/s i think it is better watch and learn biggrin.gif

tomspiritbomb
post Nov 12 2007, 09:44 PM

what is the difference between dv6563 and dv6563cl actually??
nelienuxe_sara
post Nov 14 2007, 12:27 AM

noob im ur father
2,546 posts

hp suck bro
da le x kasi cd/dvd driver
pastu driver berterabur
nak dl kene dl yg intel ngan amd
serabut aku format laptop aritu
haha
avoid hp/compaq
that the conclussion i have here

temptation1314
post Nov 14 2007, 02:37 AM

2,287 posts

QUOTE(nelienuxe_sara @ Nov 14 2007, 12:27 AM)
hp suck bro
da le x kasi cd/dvd driver
pastu driver berterabur
nak dl kene dl yg intel ngan amd
serabut aku format laptop aritu
haha
avoid hp/compaq
that the conclussion i have here
Itulah... orang yang takkan maju selama lamanya.
nivi
post Nov 14 2007, 02:52 AM

154 posts

sometime salah kite juga tak check apa yg kite beli bg aku tu bukan silap seller pasal kite tak check apa yg diberi. If me akupun pernah gak beli tp tak check tp bende lain dpt but i wont falming the seller i just ask whyi get different .. coz he say i havent check when cod time.. tapi takpela salah sendiri kan .. tp seller pun adakala betul apa yg dikata kite buyer pun xleh nk buat camna kalau salah kite sendiri, hehe dah le dah setel kt luar tayah ler nk buruk2 rg tu sian aku bukan nk backup ape tp korang dah besau bleh pikir sendiri bleh setel sendiri.. smile.gif hope bende ni dah abes cakap la

21 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0164sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:00 AM