9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Doctor reveals she earns RM 60K per month

noien
post Jul 2 2024, 09:09 AM

3,186 posts

Now 20k like peanuts. Time to increase to 40k or 60k per months for /k minimum salary
karazure
post Jul 2 2024, 09:10 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Jul 2 2024, 09:03 AM)
ayam don't know I but C will always go to uni unless result suck big time
Yes, for now but back then unker time where got so bahagia.

U were lucky becoz u have the chance.

unker oni got burden, even working after school since primary lagi to support famili.

unker buy my own school uniform, bag ang shoe since primary - SMK.

never had the chance to go uni pun becoz famili expect you to support, dont even talk about them support u becoz u need to studi.

unker no such luxury.
SuperGampang
post Jul 2 2024, 09:10 AM

74 posts

QUOTE(sadlyfalways @ Jul 2 2024, 07:21 AM)
She’s lucky, but this is almost unattainable for new graduates

Most will be stuck in mo job or open up their own clinic because almost impossible to do masters

If rich parents then can specialise overseas and come back then different la
of course gov wont sponsor all MO to do master or PHD like all others place. pandai2 la politic to get the spot. and because dumbass here go to race. its like 50% people that sambung study sponsored by go are non bumi.

the losers that dunno how to climb the ladder need to stfu

This post has been edited by SuperGampang: Jul 2 2024, 09:11 AM
sexysarah1992
post Jul 2 2024, 09:14 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(andrekua2 @ Jul 2 2024, 08:53 AM)
paed ma... usually charge more than normal clinic...
Thats because the offer something more specialised than what a normal clinic can offer. Of course can charge more

QUOTE(nelson969 @ Jul 2 2024, 09:09 AM)
60k per month after 2-3 decade one , not sure involve jumping job around or not
Anyway good for her .
She also need constant attend class and improve professional hour etc , grind mindset just like audit accountant tax
Errr, specialist are not paid any basic by the hospital. All their income is derived from how many patients they see a day. Specialists are sorta running their own business in the hospital. The hosp just takes a certain % from their monthly income

The reason why specialists can make alot of money is because most patients are claiming insurance. So its the insurance that is ensuring high income for the specialists. And majority of insurance can only be claimed when one is admitted to hospital and not a normal clinic

This post has been edited by sexysarah1992: Jul 2 2024, 09:16 AM
sadlyfalways

1,185 posts

QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Jul 2 2024, 09:10 AM)
of course gov wont sponsor all MO to do master or PHD like all others place. pandai2 la politic to get the spot. and because dumbass here go to race. its like 50% people that sambung study sponsored by go are non bumi.

the losers that dunno how to climb the ladder need to stfu
from my understanding, you only have to pay for the local one if you fail
SUSbadmilk

57 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ Jul 2 2024, 09:01 AM)
lucky sebab kumpulan elit...yang miskin dan type c and I mana ade peluang macam ni.

habis SMK je terus kena kerja sebab nak support famili.

u tau ape?
U have a point - i have friends like this.

B40 breeds b40.

But to say majority? Nah . Ini culture masing masing.

Chinese parents kiasu,thats why when small , they keep saying if u don’t study u end up loser like the rubbish man.

Some elite malays also instill this culture to their kids .don’t be a loser.

Our gov should teach this instead.
sexysarah1992
post Jul 2 2024, 09:18 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(badmilk @ Jul 2 2024, 09:14 AM)

B40 breeds b40.

Chinese parents kiasu,thats why when small , they keep saying if u don’t study u end up loser like the rubbish man.

Some elite malays also instill  this culture to their kids .don’t be a loser.

Elite Malays instill this culture is because 99% of the time they have learned it from the Chinese. Its because Malay elites mix around alot with Chinese .
sp3d2
post Jul 2 2024, 09:19 AM

471 posts

Hospital consultant salary mmg tinggi.
dwks
post Jul 2 2024, 09:19 AM

414 posts

B40 breeds b40.

Say like but if rubbish man don’t come for a week, huru hara 🤣

Also waste management company all rich rich bro
SuperGampang
post Jul 2 2024, 09:21 AM

74 posts

B40 breeds b40.

u do know B40 is just a number where pople can move in and out the line

there are people who do business from zero later have 10 shop and theres huge company ceo then went bankrupt

if all b40 suddenly stop reproduce then what happen in long term? they are the one replacing the dumbass people that have zero child policy.

and base on statistic majority of wealth will be gone in 2 or 3 generation. the top will be replace by others climbing the social economic ladder

Skia90
post Jul 2 2024, 09:21 AM

take home pay after EPF, tax, socso, EIS around 39k..ok la..still comfortable.
nonnon
post Jul 2 2024, 09:24 AM

86 posts

sebab itu sijil spm penting
Knnbuccb
post Jul 2 2024, 09:24 AM

118 posts

QUOTE(wong_86 @ Jul 2 2024, 08:32 AM)
some family clinic only receive cash or ewallat under doctor name whistling.gif
Then it will make their customer base smaller right...

But you're right I encountered it before. In neighbouring country topkek

But then won't it trigger suspicion how come everyday this doctor get ewallet transfer? I mean... that doctor better come up with a good reason... he become ah long doing micro loans?

Prometric
post Jul 2 2024, 09:27 AM

434 posts

This is kacang putih compare to aesthetic surgeon. I know someone in that line steady steady RM300k-RM500k monthly.
mingyuyu
post Jul 2 2024, 09:27 AM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Jul 2 2024, 07:31 AM)
60k too much. Untung sikit2 cukuplah. 12K cukup.

One day AI can replace doctors, especially clinic types.
sembangggg

when u die due to wrong prescription from AI, go sue AI ya

12k cukup? maybe coz u b40 then u think its enough
karazure
post Jul 2 2024, 09:30 AM

70 posts

B40 breeds b40.

unker means back in unker days in the 70...

now of coz better life quality, so most famili at least can apply PTPTN to go Uni.

but last time if unker ditch famili go uni, famili will kecai, cant imagine all my adik now can finished uni.
Knnbuccb
post Jul 2 2024, 09:30 AM

118 posts

B40 breeds b40.

If you encourage everyone to have this mindset

It will be difficult to govern malaysia

Look at Singapore

Even their leaders have such high level qualifications... the people still question them
Lee hsien long is a senior wrangler. This one is duno top what of the population...and people still can claim he is in the position because of other factors etc... even mahatiew acknowledged it. Dumb population, easier control.

Their minister just get few k also kena tangkap... ahjib laughing at him..topkek

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: Jul 2 2024, 09:32 AM
nelson969
post Jul 2 2024, 09:31 AM

323 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ Jul 2 2024, 09:14 AM)
Thats because the offer something more specialised than what a normal clinic can offer. Of course can charge more
Errr, specialist are not paid any basic by the hospital. All their income is derived from how many patients they see a day. Specialists are sorta running their own business in the hospital. The hosp just takes a certain % from their monthly income

The reason why specialists can make alot of money is because most patients are claiming insurance. So its the insurance that is ensuring high income for the specialists. And majority of insurance can only be claimed when one is admitted to hospital and not a normal clinic
today i learn new thing, time to hunt those specialists dommy
mingyuyu
post Jul 2 2024, 09:31 AM

B A N N E D
3,249 posts

QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Jul 2 2024, 09:21 AM)
u do know B40 is just a number where pople can move in and out the line

there are people who do business from zero later have 10 shop and theres huge company  ceo then went bankrupt

if all b40 suddenly stop reproduce then what happen in long term? they are the one replacing the dumbass people that have zero child policy.

and base on statistic majority of wealth will be gone in 2 or 3 generation. the top will be replace by others climbing the social economic ladder
how so? if its so easy, so many of them wouldnt have stuck in it multiple generations, would it?

so making more children while you are poor as fuck make you smarter than those who dont do the same thing?

ayam came from b40 background and i tell myself if im not making 20-30k steadily every month i will never think of getting a partner or building a family with kids

dont torture the kids just because you are poor and incapable, thats just pure selfishness puke.gif
linkinstreet
post Jul 2 2024, 09:34 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

QUOTE(kurangak @ Jul 2 2024, 07:44 AM)
Ai is a tool. Not a replacement for an actual human being

Maybe in the future it will, but definitely not happening within our lifetime
Web.md dari dulu sampai sekarang never accurate diagnosis 🤣

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top