Doctor reveals she earns RM 60K per month
mingyuyu
Jul 2 2024, 09:27 AM
B A N N E D
QUOTE(pureawesomeness @ Jul 2 2024, 07:31 AM) 60k too much. Untung sikit2 cukuplah. 12K cukup. One day AI can replace doctors, especially clinic types. sembangggg when u die due to wrong prescription from AI, go sue AI ya 12k cukup? maybe coz u b40 then u think its enough
mingyuyu
Jul 2 2024, 09:31 AM
B A N N E D
QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Jul 2 2024, 09:21 AM) u do know B40 is just a number where pople can move in and out the linethere are people who do business from zero later have 10 shop and theres huge company ceo then went bankrupt if all b40 suddenly stop reproduce then what happen in long term? they are the one replacing the dumbass people that have zero child policy.and base on statistic majority of wealth will be gone in 2 or 3 generation. the top will be replace by others climbing the social economic ladder how so? if its so easy, so many of them wouldnt have stuck in it multiple generations, would it? so making more children while you are poor as fuck make you smarter than those who dont do the same thing? ayam came from b40 background and i tell myself if im not making 20-30k steadily every month i will never think of getting a partner or building a family with kids dont torture the kids just because you are poor and incapable, thats just pure selfishness
mingyuyu
Jul 2 2024, 09:35 AM
B A N N E D
/k always fuckin sour whenever theres topics about rich or well off people
no wonder so many malaysians stuck in b40 stage albeit old age, dont la be a keyboard warrior and always hate on others
you wont wakeup with more money in your pocket by talking rubbish online
mingyuyu
Jul 2 2024, 09:46 AM
B A N N E D
QUOTE(SuperGampang @ Jul 2 2024, 09:37 AM) u need 20 to 30k a month to raise kids. then u need to prorities where ur money go. dont confius between needs and wants. and going to the top is progress. my household income when i got my first child is 3k only. now 3 child house hold income already over 15k edy. unless im spending on shit ass stuff i do have a lot of saving. not touching my partner income u can always go for the bare minimum, nothing wrong with that thats like saying a kancil can get you from point A to B anyways why bother buying newer and better car but thats probably not what your kids wanted or needed, just that the parent wasnt well off enough to provide a better living condition