Doctor reveals she earns RM 60K per month

jayakumarsc2
post Jul 3 2024, 09:45 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(silverhawk @ Jul 2 2024, 09:37 PM)
Most people I know doing actual work in AI.

You can also read this article la: https://ludic.mataroa.blog/blog/i-will-fuck...ntion-ai-again/

There are certain workloads that A.I. are good at, like pattern recognition through tremendous amount of processing. Like what alphafold3 has achieved. Its predicted a lot of things, but you're still going to need the actual top tier scientists to validate.
Tell me you're a mid programmer without telling me you're a mid programmer.

You obviously don't understand how these AI systems work, otherwise you wouldn't be so quick to be so proud that you're using A.I. to code.

In case you didn't know how it works, A.I. works on statistics. By definition, whatever it outputs is average. Do you think the average code on the internet is good? Do you know why talent programmers get paid so much? because writing good code is HARD. I bet you were one of the sheep that got impressed by devin.ai when it first launched laugh.gif

Maybe this amount of text is too difficult for you to process, so I use something that might be more to your level:

Understanding why LLM gives crappy code

Another example:

I also had the same experience as them, as did many of the talented software engineers I know. If you're not good, then sure it looks like its helping, if you're anywhere decent it actually starts to slow you down.
lol. so arrogant.

what have you coded that is impressive? fyi your brain also works using statistics.

pysh
post Jul 3 2024, 09:48 AM

383 posts

cukur son got 60k to spend every month now
sexysarah1992
post Jul 3 2024, 09:52 AM

316 posts

QUOTE(h@ksam @ Jul 2 2024, 05:04 PM)
step by step

Long way to go la. In 100 years time also AI wont fully replace humans. For AI to replace humans, the AI itself need to be human

So by the time that happens, u and i wont even be here anymore
Colinlim75
post Jul 3 2024, 09:56 AM

891 posts

See who said Malay folks salary earning is low, here is the proof Malay also can do better if you study hard enough and stop complaining.

if the article pick a chinese sure one side will bomber their Akmal 3R comments.

anakkk
post Jul 3 2024, 10:00 AM

2,120 posts

private hospital some earning 100k a months, cos they perform surgery and all those procedure.
jojolicia
post Jul 3 2024, 10:06 AM

1,926 posts

9 pages, and everybody focusing on her 60k earning but not her true message.

Kerja kena bertahan, gigih, perseverance in continued effort despite difficulties.
She kept emphasize ie undergoing training, 15 yrs in gov sector etc etc

The message, 60k does not grow on trees for her overnight monthly plucking la

This post has been edited by jojolicia: Jul 3 2024, 10:10 AM
Colinlim75
post Jul 3 2024, 10:10 AM

891 posts

She lucky to have good career, with hard working and commitment she is now where she wants to be.

Some of us, working hard 10, 20 years also salary RM5-7k only that why she is consider great in her career..

QUOTE(jojolicia @ Jul 3 2024, 10:06 AM)
9 pages, and everybody focusing on her 60k earning but not her true message.

Kerja kena bertahan, gigih, perseverance in continued effort despite difficulties.
She kept emphasize ie undergoing training, 15 yrs in gov sector etc etc

The message, 60k does not grow on trees for her monthly plucking la

9 Pages « < 7 8 9Top

0.0156sec    0.74    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 08:03 PM