72 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Bottom

Country Heights Grower Scheme (CHGS), anyone heard before?

truth_seeker_09
post Feb 21 2011, 02:08 PM

319 posts

Does CHGS customer service reply email once they receive? bcos i sent it last few days. i have not receive their email as well..
putih
post Feb 21 2011, 05:59 PM

293 posts

QUOTE(truth_seeker_09 @ Feb 21 2011, 02:08 PM)
Does CHGS customer service reply email once they receive? bcos i sent it last few days. i have not receive their email as well..
Better call them especially during this bz season of the year.

scoop7
post Feb 22 2011, 04:17 PM

orly? mai pen rai
1,154 posts

yes, got my replies within few hours

Added on February 22, 2011, 4:18 pm
QUOTE(F1meteor @ Feb 20 2011, 10:48 PM)
aiks.. haven't got mine leh
mailed the form to them on Monday, 14th Feb
almost 1 week edi

eh, can fax the form? damn, i should have fax it instead of mailing...
u mean slow mail? y u didn't fax?

This post has been edited by scoop7: Feb 22 2011, 04:18 PM
500Kmission
post Feb 25 2011, 01:55 AM

789 posts

dont email to customer service, cos their mail always full. call them request for other email address.
TSF1meteor
post Feb 26 2011, 04:14 PM

1,391 posts

QUOTE(scoop7 @ Feb 22 2011, 04:17 PM)
yes, got my replies within few hours

Added on February 22, 2011, 4:18 pm

u mean slow mail? y u didn't fax?
yea man.. slow mail with stamps!!
shit.. even now also haven't receive the money
i don't know can fax sad.gif
500Kmission
post Feb 26 2011, 06:03 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(F1meteor @ Feb 26 2011, 04:14 PM)
yea man.. slow mail with stamps!!
shit.. even now also haven't receive the money
i don't know can fax sad.gif
i got my reply email last week. they say they need at least one week to send the money. i think we still need to wait, because they want to send money to too many ppl.
Gliese
post Mar 2 2011, 10:36 AM

Hi, somehow i could not find the form that they send to us. Can anyone help by sending me the form ? Much appreciated.
cute_boboi
post Mar 3 2011, 04:01 PM

° 忍 °
6,462 posts

QUOTE(kmarc @ Feb 18 2011, 04:00 PM)
I think I received my dividend already. Not exactly 12% so I called them.

This is the calculation:
1 Jan - 5 March = 8%
6 March - 31 Dec = 12%

Minus 0.1% management fees

From my calculations, I received about 11.2% in dividends. Yippeee!!  rclxms.gif
Hmm... I got SVG GIRO money in my account yesterday, not sure if it is or not, got cent figures. hmm.gif

Can't get that amount from your formula, if I count from my purchase price. If based on your formula, they pay me ~RM400 extra.
rclxub.gif

If I count 1-Jan to 31-Dec @12% and then minus 0.1% , I still get ~RM60 extra.
sweat.gif

kmarc
post Mar 3 2011, 06:17 PM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

QUOTE(Gliese @ Mar 2 2011, 10:36 AM)
Hi, somehow i could not find the form that they send to us. Can anyone help by sending me the form ? Much appreciated.
Why don't you contact them to email you the form?

QUOTE(cute_boboi @ Mar 3 2011, 04:01 PM)
Hmm... I got SVG GIRO money in my account yesterday, not sure if it is or not, got cent figures.  hmm.gif

Can't get that amount from your formula, if I count from my purchase price. If based on your formula, they pay me ~RM400 extra.
rclxub.gif

If I count 1-Jan to 31-Dec @12% and then minus 0.1% , I still get ~RM60 extra.
sweat.gif
Hmmm.... weird..... are you sure it is from them? Your dividend shouldn't be more than 12% leh......
netcrawler
post Mar 3 2011, 10:18 PM

1,542 posts

Still haven't get my dividend eventhough i already fax 1-2 weeks the form. How do i contact them?
kmarc
post Mar 3 2011, 11:01 PM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

QUOTE(netcrawler @ Mar 3 2011, 10:18 PM)
Still haven't get my dividend eventhough i already fax 1-2 weeks the form. How do i contact them?
Uncle google is your best bet. Anyway, here's their contact no : http://www.chgs.com.my/reachus.asp
yim1234567
post Mar 4 2011, 03:15 AM

13 posts

Hello Guys & Girls

So some of you guys & girls already received your payments for 2011??
Pls do let me know as i am not from KL
Therefore if CHGS need investor to go to their office to take payments, i need to make arrangements.

Thank you very much
500Kmission
post Mar 4 2011, 06:09 PM

789 posts

QUOTE(yim1234567 @ Mar 4 2011, 03:15 AM)
Hello Guys & Girls

So some of you guys & girls already received your payments for 2011??
Pls do let me know as i am not from KL
Therefore if CHGS need investor to go to their office to take payments, i need to make arrangements.

Thank you very much
Please check above comment, u will find your answer.
yim1234567
post Mar 8 2011, 09:58 PM

13 posts

Thanks for your reply
But to whom i should fax/sent the debit form after filling up?
I purposely took a day off to went to their "office" today using the address i got from their website www.chgs.com.my
However i was surprised that the whole MIECC ground floor almost empty and i did not manage to find the "M" row as stated in their website.
Any idea where they have move? or they actually did not exist? huh.gif
truth_seeker_09
post Mar 9 2011, 12:11 AM

319 posts

I received replied email. but with no word reply.
and money also.. but base on the calculation. seems like there is RM1 charges? (i calculate 3 months with 8%-0.1%, 9 months with 12%-0.1%)
Are they going to send us some kind of dividend notification slip?
tanta2008
post Mar 9 2011, 03:40 PM

QUOTE(truth_seeker_09 @ Mar 9 2011, 12:11 AM)
I received replied email. but with no word reply.
and money also.. but base on the calculation. seems like there is RM1 charges? (i calculate 3 months with 8%-0.1%, 9 months with 12%-0.1%)
Are they going to send us some kind of dividend notification slip?
I called CHGS office today, the customer services lady told me there were technical problem in dealing with the bank for the direct bank in, hence they decided to stop this direct bankin and instead revert back to printing the cheque and post to investor. She promised my cheque will be arrive in March this month itself.

I donot know what else i can do now except for waiting till end of march.
yim1234567
post Mar 10 2011, 12:00 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(tanta2008 @ Mar 9 2011, 03:40 PM)
I called CHGS office today, the customer services lady told me there were technical problem in dealing with the bank for the direct bank in, hence they decided to stop this direct bankin and instead revert back to printing the cheque and post to investor. She promised my cheque will be arrive in March this month itself.

I donot know what else i can do now except for waiting till end of march.
hi ... which number did you call ? i hope i am in the same category as you are that is going to receive payment in Mac
tanta2008
post Mar 10 2011, 10:15 AM

QUOTE(yim1234567 @ Mar 10 2011, 12:00 AM)
hi ... which number did you call ? i hope i am in the same category as you are that is going to receive payment in Mac
03-89411888, this is the office number i got from their website. The customer service line very busy, i actually tried few times to get in. you may try and let me know if they tell you a different story
truth_seeker_09
post Mar 11 2011, 10:26 AM

319 posts

Few things i feel strange with CHGS.
1. Declare to have eDebit feature after the normal paydate (if not wrong should be 1-feb every year). I think most ppl only get email after 7-Feb.
2. The way of reply email is just like spam mail. just click reply. write nothing else.
3. eDebit does not have transaction slip?
4. the Dividend does not do proper announcement. (Jan-Mar 8%, Apr-Dec 12%). They only announce 12%.
5. From tanta2008: "there were technical problem in dealing with the bank for the direct bank in, hence they decided to stop this direct bankin and instead revert back to printing the cheque and post to investor. She promised my cheque will be arrive in March this month itself. "
How come no announcement again?
tanta2008
post Mar 11 2011, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(truth_seeker_09 @ Mar 11 2011, 10:26 AM)
Few things i feel strange with CHGS.
1. Declare to have eDebit feature after the normal paydate (if not wrong should be 1-feb every year). I think most ppl only get email after 7-Feb.
2. The way of reply email is just like spam mail. just click reply. write nothing else.
3. eDebit does not have transaction slip?
4. the Dividend does not do proper announcement. (Jan-Mar 8%, Apr-Dec 12%). They only announce 12%.
5. From tanta2008: "there were technical problem in dealing with the bank for the direct bank in, hence they decided to stop this direct bankin and instead revert back to printing the cheque and post to investor. She promised my cheque will be arrive in March this month itself. "
How come no announcement again?
Let me add further on the strange thing. 3 days ago i find it too long for not receiving the cheque since the news came out in Jan, so i call up my CHGS agent. He claim he send email to everybody but i didnt receive the email for the obvious reason i didnt give them the email address during the purchase. I was shock to know that if i never call my agent, i wouldnt know about this edividend thingy and how long CHGS gonna keep me in the dark ? I believe i am not the only one didnt provide email address at the time of signup for this program. How can CHGS ignore / keep quiet for those investor with no email address given ?

72 Pages « < 18 19 20 21 22 > » Top

0.0347sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 06:50 PM