FORBIDDEN LOVE?

TSamboi_asamboi
post Apr 13 2024, 11:32 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(Life_House @ Apr 12 2024, 12:24 AM)
I feel deeply sorry for her. 

You want to help relief her deepest sorrow as a lady. It shows that you are a kind soul.

However the way you are carrying out with her, isn't effective and beneficial for her in the long runs, and instead is going to invite more troubles for her and for your kind self.

There are much better ways you can help her.

If you truly like her but unable together due to her married status, then, upgrade your love to her to something that bring her towards a stronger and better person.

Try to convince and invite her read
"Surah Al-Waqiah",    "sebagai Doa Harian ", consistently.
It's a very sacred and helpful for Malay ladies.

Then you take a smart exit.

She is married into a big elite and probably powerful family. You never know what their family members would do onto you at your back, or ask some groups of ppl do onto you, once things got found out.

The best way to avoid "Dendam" being instilled in the husband and the family's heart, is to steer clear of a married lady.

By this, you accumulate great merits.
For your own protection in the sense of your valuable live and your careers. In the times to come.

And the highest form of love a man to a lady he believes he loves at heart, is to help the lady achieving to be a lady of mentally and emotionally strong, and to be better and greater in various aspects of life.

Pls forgive me if any above words felt like offensive.
Thanks for sharing bro 🙏🏻

Your words are profound and inspiring, not offensive at all

It came at the right time, and brought me closer to the right path

Yes I might be a kind soul, but the road to hell is paved with good intentions

“Dendam” is a dangerous thing, and I dont want to merangkak at Padang Masyar to seek for forgiveness

She is just too good to be true.

Starting with “bibit percintaan” which became “tanah semaian yg subur utk iblis & setan”, I guessed the devils were having a party linking both of us together.

Celaka punya setan
TSamboi_asamboi
post Apr 15 2024, 01:02 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(PrideNeverDie @ Apr 13 2024, 11:35 AM)
rat see trap, but don't see trap. rat go trap. rat kena trap. the end.

human make trap. human put trap. human camouflage trap. human won't won't kena trap.

moral: if you know what is trap and see from far already know is trap, why even go near trap?
Because trap can appear in many forms and camouflage

Trap can also be so well packaged and decorated that it looked like a sanctuary

Men had been the victim of seduction since the beginning of time.

Adam was deceived by the Serpent, via Eve’s temptations, to take a bite of the forbidden fruit.

My will was weaketh, and my body succumbed to the pleasure of flesh.

TSamboi_asamboi
post Apr 17 2024, 12:51 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(amboi_asamboi @ Apr 13 2024, 11:19 AM)
We decided to end it last night and chat until 230am

She asked me to end it and make her cry

I decided to pull the plug 🔌

My world went dark

Pitch black
QUOTE(dawnreaver @ Apr 17 2024, 12:39 PM)
TS, if you are for real, cut communications with both this girl and the other one who has a gangster sugardaddy.

Or you might appear in the news one day.
Yes we kinda agree to end it

But we still on instagram

I saw her IG story, she said she was nauseous this morning

So I asked if she is pregnant

She said no

We have reduced our texting now after the shooting case in KLIA

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/asia/klia-s...manhunt-4264166

I worry the next one might be me

TSamboi_asamboi
post Apr 17 2024, 03:20 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(rtk74 @ Apr 17 2024, 02:40 PM)
Dah la tu
Said cut contact but still message...
Tanya jer

Mana tau kalau pregnant

Fuh lega
TSamboi_asamboi
post Apr 18 2024, 09:17 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(ZZR-Pilot @ Apr 14 2024, 03:11 AM)
If she can't connect to her new husband, why the heck did she just marry him in the first place?

They have been dating for ages. For donkey years.
They were the first for each other. They had gone through a lot together. Their family knows each other. They are more like friends. Best friends.

She is obviously looking for a distraction or escape from whatever that's going on in her new marriage. Seems like there's a lot going on under the water.
True. Im the distraction. I provided her shoulder, listening ears, sympathies and my heart. She cling to me and i became her air under the water.

This is a minefield that, as a bachelor, you do not even need to navigate through.

If she has ended it, then she has spared you a world of unnecessary pain.
Im still in pain

I still see her daily life in instagram. We dont talk anymore but i know where she is going and what she is doing. She wants to meet this Saturday.

I dont know if i should meet her

TSamboi_asamboi
post Jun 2 2024, 04:17 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(kembayang @ Jun 2 2024, 02:30 PM)
How is ts doing?
Work at Oslo at least t10 level
Im still alive

She is back in Malaysia

She wanted to meet but i dont dare to reply her

I worry I wont be able to control myself and I will break my promise to all of you to end this relationship

It has been eating me from inside, like cancer
TSamboi_asamboi
post Jun 2 2024, 04:24 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Jun 2 2024, 02:38 PM)
I hope you are doing ok now, TS….

Im ok.

No one came to knock on my door in the middle of the night

TSamboi_asamboi
post Jun 3 2024, 10:28 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Jun 3 2024, 05:49 AM)
Bro, I’m as lost as you are on this one…. Troll or no troll? Like you said, /k is full of monkey rapists, invisible jaguar drivers, impossible IELTS results, iPhone splurgers and 40 Million RM men….
True story bro

TSamboi_asamboi
post Jun 4 2024, 01:20 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Jun 3 2024, 10:52 AM)
Thanks for the clarification bro. In this case, here is my humble opinion, based on these assumptions from what you’ve mentioned;

1. You’re educated, and judging from the responses you’ve given thus far, with a much better than average command of English, which means ergo probably at least degree level and/or above.

2. You’re obviously at a certain level at work - be it management level or senior technical level, as you shared an (albeit unrelated) encounter with a different colleague in Oslo with the readers. Oslo isn’t your run of the mill tourist trap so I would therefore surmise you were there for purposes of work.

3. You’re a Muslim, but as to how pious you might be, that’s not immediately apparent

4. She’s married, and apparently married well (at the very least, into money).

From these assumptions, I dare say you have too much to lose in terms of your potential career pathway, as well as in terms of your own standing amongst your friends and colleagues, should things with this infatuation develop into something more than just a longing or desire.

And there’s also the aspect of how you can possibly reconcile this with your own religious upbringing.

Ultimately, the hierarchy for consideration is, IMHO, what will this do to your reputation (amongst mutual friends and family and colleagues), and if you don’t care too much about that, what about your career (you cannot discount what reactionary measures her well connected husband make take that can sully your professional standing), and if that still doesn’t bother you, then you’ll have to answer to God.

Easy for me to list it out as a neutral third party without any vested interest whatsoever… much harder for you to dissect and tease out the facts from the feelings, the head from the heart and the logic from the love.

I wish you all the best.
Thanks for the advice

I already left the company and now looking for new job

It is not healthy to have such relationship in company.

I feel violated every time she asked for hanky panky

TSamboi_asamboi
post Jul 3 2024, 10:59 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(s-works @ Jul 2 2024, 02:41 PM)
anymore update?
QUOTE(hksgmy @ Jul 2 2024, 08:28 PM)
TS already left the company….
Yes i already left the company

I dont want to have all these hanky panky stuff affecting my work performance and i feel very uneasy being used for carnal pleasure

She is very needy and she is still texting me, but I dont wanna reply her

When she says “im always thinking of you” will always end up with:
- meet up for coffee
- hold hands in car
- touching me inappropriately
- seducing me to nearby hotel

I have tonnes of report to do in office la celaka!
TSamboi_asamboi
post Jul 3 2024, 12:54 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(s-works @ Jul 3 2024, 11:49 AM)
but did you still cucuk her?
No

TSamboi_asamboi
post Aug 30 2024, 12:37 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Aug 29 2024, 04:02 PM)
A bit hard for TS to answer… he’s currently on holiday…. Hopefully the holiday isn’t forever.
A bit busy cari makan bro

After I resigned, I realized it is not easy to start from beginning

I have to find a new footing, and rebuild my career

This post has been edited by amboi_asamboi: Aug 30 2024, 12:38 AM
TSamboi_asamboi
post Aug 30 2024, 12:42 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(Leto @ Aug 28 2024, 05:59 PM)
so in the end u got tapau her even once or not?

I already deleted everything, but she still text me

First message, already mention sex

I dont understand why she is so addicted to sex

Bodoh
TSamboi_asamboi
post Aug 30 2024, 09:01 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(rtk74 @ Aug 30 2024, 08:06 AM)
Buat bodo je la
She only sees you as a heated dildo
I am sick of being treated like an object

She is like a nightmare, a recurring nightmare.

Im trying to forget her, but she keeps coming back like “The Insidious” franchise. 12345. Tak habis-habis

Im trying to live my normal life. I went to a few interviews for new job, searching for new places to rent. Try to start anew.

But her filthy messages keeps popping up.

Wanna f..k?
Are u tired?

“Are u tired” is a trap

If I say “no”, then she would say “lets f..k”

If I say “yes”, then she would say “let me massage u” brows.gif which would lead to adulterous behavior. Hamsap punya betina.

I deleted all her lewd messages.

I am a God-fearing man, I already taubat and repented.

Leave me alone please.

TSamboi_asamboi
post Aug 30 2024, 07:21 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Ralna @ Aug 30 2024, 07:14 PM)
Why don't you block her number?
I borrowed some money from her. She said no need to pay back but I wanna pay her back.

Blocking her is not a good move.
TSamboi_asamboi
post Sep 12 2024, 07:08 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(hksgmy @ Sep 8 2024, 10:32 AM)
Bro, cepat cepat pay her back ... so she can't use that as leverage
Trying my best bro

Already cutting down budget and going through a disciplined repayment plan.

Im not sure if this was her plan all along. Setting up a financial trap for me to fall in, and provided her lifeline with a bait attached to a hook.

I thought it was for my own good. So i didn’t think too much and accepted it.

It began with her genuine comment about my wardrobe. I wear baggy clothes which look unappealing. It never occurred to me that wearing oversized clothes dont look good.

She gave me a complete makeover. We went to buy clothes and i happily cucuk my credit card.

Then vacation. Little escapade. Secret dates.

😔

She offered to pay for some of the dates but i was taught to be chivalrous. To be a man. So i wouldnt let her pay from her purse.

When my debt became overwhelming, I started to cut down my spending, and reduced our dates.

She noticed the change in me. Like I was keeping my distance. She was unhappy because she enjoyed my companion.

So I told her about my mounting debt.

She said her money is my money too. So she lent me money, interest free. No repayment timeline.

As long as I keep her company.

TSamboi_asamboi
post Oct 27 2024, 04:54 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Oct 27 2024, 04:52 PM)
juicy! should have lepak here more lah after this

so what happened?

I hope by now u got exit plan already bro, like someone said, if his hubby discovered this, well ...
QUOTE(Takudan @ Oct 27 2024, 04:12 PM)
I can't help but to give this post another push with this: https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/5450893#top

At one point I thought he was trolling but now it's funnier to believe he isn't laugh.gif
I very serious one. No trolling.

Sometimes I feel life has been unfair to me. She is like a kucing bawah meja kedai mamak, i keep ask her leave me alone she keep coming to kacau me.

Last night 1am i asked if her video was to break up once and for all.

Then she manja2 wanna call my name

I already ghosted her for a few months liao

Then now she wanna pujuk me back with her air mata buaya.

Sigh…. I need to quickly repay my debt
TSamboi_asamboi
post Nov 23 2024, 08:54 AM

226 posts

QUOTE(forlowyat1 @ Nov 23 2024, 01:48 AM)
May I ask what is lepat pisang
TSamboi_asamboi
post Mar 30 2025, 11:58 PM

226 posts

Another year has past…

Im back…

Im not sure if I should meet her again …

TSamboi_asamboi
post Mar 31 2025, 07:06 PM

226 posts

QUOTE(Hastebreak @ Mar 31 2025, 02:47 AM)
Jesus Christ, Buddha, Allah, Shiva, bro.

Of all the women out there, you chose to hamster on someone who's newly married.

Brah, up your standard a bit.

I'm not even asking for much, but just up a lil' bit.

*Sob* *Sob* Like she's the only one in the world. sad.gif

Brah.
U r right bro.

Sometimes things like this is hard to use logic

Im back in kampung and she sent me this

[url=https://pictr.com/image/xnv5j6]
user posted image[/url]

We used to have hamsters together. We call them our “kids”.

The hamsters ran away and we did not get new ones. We used to see each other on the pretext of bringing the hamsters to see the vet.

I play the vet, and she gets wet.

3 Pages < 1 2 3 >Top

0.0228sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 01:33 AM