63 Pages « < 35 36 37 38 39 > » Bottom

PcWork's Recable KSC-75 apreciation thread, show ur apreciation, review n comparison

DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Jul 9 2010, 03:04 PM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jul 9 2010, 01:48 PM)
deamon. fast fast go get ur 650 cable.
haha
the wording on top will surprise u.
hahaha
already contacted yuheng about that.. sadly they finished their hd650.. cry.gif
so may have to wait for new stocks...
coolice
post Jul 9 2010, 03:47 PM

Team OCD!
1,857 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jul 9 2010, 03:04 PM)
already contacted yuheng about that.. sadly they finished their hd650..  cry.gif
so may have to wait for new stocks...
u got cable no hd650, i got hd650 no cable doh.gif
PcWork
post Jul 9 2010, 03:49 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Jul 9 2010, 03:47 PM)
u got cable no hd650, i got hd650 no cable doh.gif
what to do?
lol
i rush rush rush yours so fast to ship to your friend. in the end he cannot make it to deliver it to you.
lol
keep on being itchy lah..
soon or later u will have it.. at the mean time, just do this ---> drool.gif drool.gif

hahaha
i know i am very bad.. tongue.gif tongue.gif flex.gif
coolice
post Jul 9 2010, 03:52 PM

Team OCD!
1,857 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jul 9 2010, 03:49 PM)
what to do?
lol
i rush rush rush yours so fast to ship to your friend. in the end he cannot make it to deliver it to you.
lol
keep on being itchy lah..
soon or later u will have it.. at the mean time, just do this ---> drool.gif  drool.gif

hahaha
i know i am very bad..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  flex.gif
ya dry.gif, as DarthMaus said, ur megatron, lol
PcWork
post Jul 9 2010, 04:00 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(coolice @ Jul 9 2010, 03:52 PM)
ya dry.gif, as DarthMaus said, ur megatron, lol
diaw... i so bad meh...
DarthMaus is meganfox.. lol..

moniqee
post Jul 9 2010, 06:35 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jul 9 2010, 01:48 PM)
deamon. fast fast go get ur 650 cable.
haha
the wording on top will surprise u.
hahaha
definitely someone is on the spree...

poisoning spree i mean...

This post has been edited by moniqee: Jul 9 2010, 06:35 PM
PcWork
post Jul 9 2010, 06:56 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(moniqee @ Jul 9 2010, 06:35 PM)
definitely someone is on the spree...

poisoning spree i mean...
lol
don't misunderstand.
he already ordered that cable.
but he want me to write the serial number of his cable on the cable itself.
so.... i said the wording on it is kinda look good to my eye.

DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Jul 9 2010, 07:12 PM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

QUOTE(PcWork @ Jul 9 2010, 06:56 PM)
lol
don't misunderstand.
he already ordered that cable.
but he want me to write the serial number of his cable on the cable itself.
so.... i said the wording on it is kinda look good to my eye.
yeay.. thx for the effort.. really appreciate it..

@moniqee
.. actually the poisoning spree already took place when the 1st cable was released...
got a stock hd650, recabled hd650, w10vtg, w11jpn.. and later also tried with hd800...
and.. it was actually more of a voluntary offer.. sapa maw kene mari..
boy are we all (yg kena laugh.gif) grateful to be there.. bwahaha... icon_rolleyes.gif

worse.. that's probably only just half the poison..
still tak cukup without the black box.. icon_question.gif
PcWork
post Jul 9 2010, 07:15 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jul 9 2010, 07:12 PM)

@moniqee
.. actually the poisoning spree already took place when the 1st cable was released...
got a stock hd650, recabled hd650, w10vtg, w11jpn.. and later also tried with hd800...
boy are we all (yg kena laugh.gif) grateful to be there.. bwahaha...  icon_rolleyes.gif

dun worry
the smaller black box oso can drive it nice nice.
haha
the hippo black box
GuN
post Jul 12 2010, 11:13 AM

576 posts

bro pcworks, still got any extra set for sale?

and also where to get spares i.e. the sponge and also the earclip? lost 1 side of mine.

This post has been edited by GuN: Jul 12 2010, 11:17 AM
PcWork
post Jul 12 2010, 12:03 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ Jul 12 2010, 11:13 AM)
bro pcworks, still got any extra set for sale?

and also where to get spares i.e. the sponge and also the earclip? lost 1 side of mine.
sorry i don't sell ksc75.
u can contact yuheng at jaben malaysia about it.

rxy
post Jul 12 2010, 12:44 PM

~Airdio~
2,109 posts

No more recabled KSC 75 for sale?
DaEMoNteNTAcLe
post Jul 12 2010, 12:50 PM

~ w00d!!! ~
2,825 posts

QUOTE(rxy @ Jul 12 2010, 12:44 PM)
No more recabled KSC 75 for sale?
i think there's some confusion here..
PcWork does not sell recabled ksc75.. at least i dont recall he does that..
he provides recabling service for ksc75.. u will have to find ur own ksc75 for recabling.

moniqee
post Jul 12 2010, 01:09 PM

7,864 posts

QUOTE(DaEMoNteNTAcLe @ Jul 9 2010, 07:12 PM)

@moniqee
boy are we all (yg kena laugh.gif) grateful to be there.. bwahaha...  icon_rolleyes.gif

oh well... =X i need to pause on my poisoning for a while... =C parents not happy with my hobby at the moment...
GuN
post Jul 12 2010, 01:54 PM

576 posts

well, last time (long time ago) i got it from him anyway.

ok, will check w/ yuheng on the ksc 75 and parts.
PcWork
post Jul 12 2010, 05:05 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(GuN @ Jul 12 2010, 01:54 PM)
well, last time (long time ago) i got it from him anyway.

ok, will check w/  yuheng on the ksc 75 and parts.
that time i have reserved 3-5 pair of ksc75 on my hand.
and i recable it to sell it off.
now no more.

moniqee
post Jul 12 2010, 07:13 PM

7,864 posts

yeah.. that time pcwork got extra ksc75 on hand... =X
junfu1988
post Jul 14 2010, 07:40 PM

371 posts

Don't know how it sound on DT231 Pro Recabled~?!
ArianneG
post Jul 15 2010, 11:40 AM

Paidhi-tekikin
890 posts

Any point to recabling DT231?
junfu1988
post Jul 15 2010, 02:33 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(ArianneG @ Jul 15 2010, 11:40 AM)
Any point to recabling DT231?
won't sound better?