4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

Sex-less relationship and marriage, Is it a trend now or has it been long?

TSredracer2004
post Jan 16 2024, 10:45 AM, updated 2y ago

1,090 posts

I read a topic from some scientists. They say this is getting increasingly common.

Like, start off relationship the girl in honeymoon phase, everyday also want piap u.

After like 2 years or some even lesser, they dun even wanna touch u anymore.

What's going on though?

How do ppl get through this?

Some guys also do this to girls.
pillage2001
post Jan 16 2024, 10:52 AM

1,991 posts

After a while, you just get used to it. It's not that you don't love your partner but you both have either enter another phase of the relationship or just not physically compatible.
Deathscythe@@
post Jan 16 2024, 10:54 AM

989 posts

TS, are you married? With Kids?
kesvani
post Jan 16 2024, 10:58 AM

954 posts

Because waifu become gendut already. Less appealing

TSredracer2004
post Jan 16 2024, 10:59 AM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(Deathscythe@@ @ Jan 16 2024, 10:54 AM)
TS, are you married? With Kids?
Used to be married. For 6 years I never had sex in my 7 years marriage. A lot of random excuses came up.
Natsukashii
post Jan 16 2024, 11:01 AM

^^
1,084 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jan 16 2024, 10:45 AM)
How do ppl get through this?
A particular way of life is not the same for everyone.

Like party, some people like to enjoy party. Some people, prefer the opposite.

Don't know what else to say, I bujang. lol.gif
kesvani
post Jan 16 2024, 11:02 AM

954 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jan 16 2024, 10:59 AM)
Used to be married. For 6 years I never had sex in my 7 years marriage. A lot of random excuses came up.
Damm pathetic. Amoi. 6 year how you can withstand her
anakkk
post Jan 16 2024, 11:22 AM

2,114 posts

they need freshness :X sudah jelak
Deathscythe@@
post Jan 16 2024, 11:24 AM

989 posts

TS, u have any special request during the activity and made her fed up?
giftfre
post Jan 16 2024, 11:26 AM

Control Macho
682 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ Jan 16 2024, 10:58 AM)
Because waifu become gendut already. Less appealing
Maksud lost the magic la mcm Cinderalla. rclxm9.gif
TSredracer2004
post Jan 16 2024, 11:32 AM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(kesvani @ Jan 16 2024, 11:02 AM)
Damm pathetic. Amoi. 6 year how you can withstand her
I felt like since I married her and I can't force her to let me piap her, I had to stay strong.

QUOTE(Deathscythe@@ @ Jan 16 2024, 11:24 AM)
TS, u have any special request during the activity and made her fed up?
Hahaha, none. I tried to suggest basic piap also she will be like, no, I dun wanna get pregnant now yet. I still wanna enjoy life.
And she doesn't agree to me using Doms saying that it's best to just not do it if wanna really avoid from preggo.
Deathscythe@@
post Jan 16 2024, 11:36 AM

989 posts

QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jan 16 2024, 11:32 AM)
I felt like since I married her and I can't force her to let me piap her, I had to stay strong.
Hahaha, none. I tried to suggest basic piap also she will be like, no, I dun wanna get pregnant now yet. I still wanna enjoy life.
And she doesn't agree to me using Doms saying that it's best to just not do it if wanna really avoid from preggo.
consider pills then? no Dom Dom will better ah~ thumbup.gif
giftfre
post Jan 16 2024, 11:41 AM

Control Macho
682 posts

This is bloody hell truth that non-sex husband and wife (because got one famous Lawyer content creator sharing from his fan's feedback).
But in fact, both of them looking for others then felt guilty and don't know what to do about it (to continue or divorce?). Dillema mcm Thread in lowyat.
dark_axl21
post Jan 16 2024, 11:44 AM

TUKANG
660 posts

I guess hormones also play a vital role?
With the current lifestyle, our bodies are in a total mess.
TSredracer2004
post Jan 16 2024, 11:45 AM

1,090 posts

QUOTE(Deathscythe@@ @ Jan 16 2024, 11:36 AM)
consider pills then? no Dom Dom will better ah~ thumbup.gif
She doesn't want to take any pills also, giving excuses like it may be harmful bla bla.
Capt. Marble
post Jan 16 2024, 11:54 AM

220 posts

Maybe it's due to the hype which has gone down after years of marriage. Also there might be physical changes like putting on weight and the partner not find it attractive anymore?
And the major component which is the lifestyle and stress level. Having a working life which takes up a significant amount of time commuting does tire a person down.

This post has been edited by Capt. Marble: Jan 16 2024, 11:57 AM
Chaud
post Jan 16 2024, 12:10 PM

1,119 posts

can't...i anyhow wanna piap my partner
-mystery-
post Jan 16 2024, 12:19 PM

2,722 posts

men are women are biologically hardwired to spread to different genes, its nature at its best interest. Throughout history, only 3% of mammals (including human) are truly monogamous

women will also sexually cheat with another guys assuming if her partner is making her feel unsafe or stressful all the times. When a woman is typically stressed, she cannot make herself orgasm easily or willingness to have sex (unless its unreciprocated sexual desire as she had to obey to beta males wish due to him being the sole breadwinner of the family)
Blofeld
post Jan 16 2024, 12:23 PM

4,702 posts

serious?

before signing up for marriage, u already know her character right?
optprime
post Jan 16 2024, 12:51 PM

349 posts

It happens especially when you have kids

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0225sec    0.16    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 02:04 AM