Sex-less relationship and marriage, Is it a trend now or has it been long?
Jan 16 2024, 01:49 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
4,491 posts Joined: Mar 2014 |
Gradual loss of attractiveness as the other person becomes more familiar. How to piap someone u no longer attracted to? If the attractiveness was low in the first place, then the faster it dissipates. This then leads to contempt of the partner (you are disgusting etc.). |
Jan 16 2024, 02:07 PM
1,090 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Jan 16 2024, 02:16 PM
15,856 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Zion |
QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jan 16 2024, 11:32 AM) I felt like since I married her and I can't force her to let me piap her, I had to stay strong. sorry to break it to you but she's definitely cheating on youHahaha, none. I tried to suggest basic piap also she will be like, no, I dun wanna get pregnant now yet. I still wanna enjoy life. And she doesn't agree to me using Doms saying that it's best to just not do it if wanna really avoid from preggo. gobiomani liked this post
Jan 16 2024, 02:23 PM
Jan 16 2024, 02:26 PM
Jan 16 2024, 02:29 PM
569 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
TS go to go plastic surgery and looks like oppa, your wife will be wet again. kswong7660 liked this post
Jan 16 2024, 03:01 PM
2,721 posts Joined: Jan 2021 |
Jan 16 2024, 03:10 PM
Jan 16 2024, 03:12 PM
84 posts Joined: Mar 2011 |
QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jan 16 2024, 10:45 AM) I read a topic from some scientists. They say this is getting increasingly common. You somehow think this is a new phenomenon or increasing?Like, start off relationship the girl in honeymoon phase, everyday also want piap u. After like 2 years or some even lesser, they dun even wanna touch u anymore. What's going on though? How do ppl get through this? Some guys also do this to girls. It's always been prevalent (except for low income communities) |
Jan 16 2024, 03:12 PM
QUOTE(redracer2004 @ Jan 16 2024, 03:10 PM) Very active but to not much avail. Most of these girls come from dating apps and with my regular average joe face, can't really get them over. no problemjust stick to good fundamentals and practice you'll slowly have some successes Cubalagi liked this post
Jan 16 2024, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(-mystery- @ Jan 16 2024, 03:12 PM) Really hope so. |
Jan 17 2024, 02:02 PM
Sexless marriage is horrible, something that I hv thought deeply about how to avoid. I hv put my thoughts down with the below 5 guides. 1. Have a partner that is sexually compatible with you. Meaning libido is about the same. I think one should wait after the "honeymoon period" to determine. Meaning hold off that wedding proposal until after. The challenge is that libido tend to fall over time, and it will be a problem when it falls at different rates between the couple, which leads to my next points. 2. Practice open and regular communication on sex. Sex shouldnt be a taboo subject or only discussed when its already a problem. It should be a topic couples regularly talk about. With good communication, behaviors and expectations can be adjusted when libido changes. 3. Next couple should agree prenup how important sex is to in the relationship (Ans: Very!) and then commit to minimum standard.(eg at least once a week rain or shine). Pretty easy to agree on if already sexually compatible and have good communication. 4. Couples need to strive to maintain an attractive physique long into the marriage. No excuse for turning into a fat slob. Couples have to encourage and support each other to achieve this. 5. For men, i think there is another one point. The man must continue to "game" the wife. For those who dont know Gaming is the term used to describe the tactics/mindset for a man to get female attraction. I now realize that gaming shouldnt stop when a man gets the girl. It should also extend way into the relationship, and even way into the marriage. gobiomani and silverhawk liked this post
Jan 17 2024, 09:29 PM
168 posts Joined: Jan 2022 |
QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Jan 17 2024, 02:02 PM) Sexless marriage is horrible, something that I hv thought deeply about how to avoid. I can relate to point 5, one can never be too laxed and let your guard down.I hv put my thoughts down with the below 5 guides. 1. Have a partner that is sexually compatible with you. Meaning libido is about the same. I think one should wait after the "honeymoon period" to determine. Meaning hold off that wedding proposal until after. The challenge is that libido tend to fall over time, and it will be a problem when it falls at different rates between the couple, which leads to my next points. 2. Practice open and regular communication on sex. Sex shouldnt be a taboo subject or only discussed when its already a problem. It should be a topic couples regularly talk about. With good communication, behaviors and expectations can be adjusted when libido changes. 3. Next couple should agree prenup how important sex is to in the relationship (Ans: Very!) and then commit to minimum standard.(eg at least once a week rain or shine). Pretty easy to agree on if already sexually compatible and have good communication. 4. Couples need to strive to maintain an attractive physique long into the marriage. No excuse for turning into a fat slob. Couples have to encourage and support each other to achieve this. 5. For men, i think there is another one point. The man must continue to "game" the wife. For those who dont know Gaming is the term used to describe the tactics/mindset for a man to get female attraction. I now realize that gaming shouldnt stop when a man gets the girl. It should also extend way into the relationship, and even way into the marriage. I show affection, but I do not overshow it to make her feel she already 100% got me. Also I let her know the happenings around me related to hot girls getting close to me at work, my past experiences with girls, she would feel she might lose me any time if she stopped playing her part to my liking. It seems to be working, she had dreams of me cheating with other girls, dreams of losing me one day, and so on, she told me. It carries weight in the subconscious mind. gobiomani liked this post
Jan 17 2024, 09:34 PM
929 posts Joined: Jul 2005 |
TS... you basically the sperm donor...
ayamz see alof of guys fall for this... once married.. gal just take care of kid... and dun layan you... cos mission accomplished... they get to raise a better version that you in their eyes... |
Jan 18 2024, 02:41 AM
QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Jan 17 2024, 02:02 PM) Sexless marriage is horrible, something that I hv thought deeply about how to avoid. 1.Female libido changes according to different cyclesI hv put my thoughts down with the below 5 guides. 1. Have a partner that is sexually compatible with you. Meaning libido is about the same. I think one should wait after the "honeymoon period" to determine. Meaning hold off that wedding proposal until after. The challenge is that libido tend to fall over time, and it will be a problem when it falls at different rates between the couple, which leads to my next points. 2. Practice open and regular communication on sex. Sex shouldnt be a taboo subject or only discussed when its already a problem. It should be a topic couples regularly talk about. With good communication, behaviors and expectations can be adjusted when libido changes. 3. Next couple should agree prenup how important sex is to in the relationship (Ans: Very!) and then commit to minimum standard.(eg at least once a week rain or shine). Pretty easy to agree on if already sexually compatible and have good communication. 4. Couples need to strive to maintain an attractive physique long into the marriage. No excuse for turning into a fat slob. Couples have to encourage and support each other to achieve this. 5. For men, i think there is another one point. The man must continue to "game" the wife. For those who dont know Gaming is the term used to describe the tactics/mindset for a man to get female attraction. I now realize that gaming shouldnt stop when a man gets the girl. It should also extend way into the relationship, and even way into the marriage. -her age group -her career changes -the food intake regularly -her mood swings all these are able to affect her testosterone level (which cannot conclude a binary effect taking place) 2. An average Asian male or female usually doesn't talk about sex on first date unless we're in different culture and knows about seduction 3. Prenup if not exactly the amount of sex conducted each week, how much will be fined? How to make an evidence that his wife is rejecting the sexual act in a constant manner 4. wife usually let herself go is due to her husband (primarily) not leading the relationship properly, primarily the cause is financial stress 5. A man doesn't need to overtly or actively demonstrating that he has other options (unless the woman is actively asking to gain reassurance) |
Jan 18 2024, 09:03 AM
116 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Malacca |
Jan 18 2024, 02:10 PM
Jan 18 2024, 02:48 PM
QUOTE(-mystery- @ Jan 18 2024, 02:41 AM) 4. wife usually let herself go is due to her husband (primarily) not leading the relationship properly, primarily the cause is financial stress Probably when the wife earns more than the hubby or about same level, there is a hugher probability that she start to lose attraction for him (hypergamy and all that). |
Jan 18 2024, 03:33 PM
QUOTE(Cubalagi @ Jan 18 2024, 02:48 PM) Lower income couples tend to have many more children, so I suspect the sexless marriage problem is more common for the higher middle-high income couples. the thing is when people start chase other goals like hobbies and passion, the fundamental fact is same with ANY physical thing like sex. Its designed to occupy our minds so that we can appear "interesting" to other people, as possibleProbably when the wife earns more than the hubby or about same level, there is a hugher probability that she start to lose attraction for him (hypergamy and all that). human beings are still driven by biological factor to survive, the other things that appear are just for show. |
Jan 18 2024, 03:51 PM
273 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Ladang Nasi Lemak |
If have kids, this will be an issue for a lot of couples. Some do recover after a 2-4 years of hiatus, some totally no more. Somehow someway, kids will tick off something deep in a women's brain. Ayam suffer this 3 years straight of nothing, it is back now but not frequent like how it used to be. find someone that is sexually compatible. build a relationship where communication is open, regardless of the topic. both of them need to try hard and support each other, be it housework, kids, and most importantly maintain an attractive physique. Continue to "game" each other like still dating, make own self desirable. relationship is a 2 way road, both need to put in effort, and an open communication will make this easier. Financial problem in family do make this worst, this is a far bigger problem all together. Dead bedroom is an issue not many couples, especially guy will open up and talk. In my group of guy friends, we only realize this is a problem among us in our group when one of the guy open up about his sexless marriage after having kids that he dont know how to solve. One of them got offer by wife he can "eat out" as long as come home, no bringing back to home, no overnight, no going raw and every 6 month do STD test. Society seems to hardwired, with marriage, sex with significant other is accessible all the time. No, wife didnt cheat. There is way to secretly do things that can enable you to collect evidence or monitor on things. But if it comes to this stage of conducting monitoring, why remain married to each other. Cubalagi liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0203sec
5 queries
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:53 PM |