Samsung Galaxy S24 Series Discussion Thread, Galaxy AI is coming

pohsze
post Jan 18 2024, 05:32 PM

Miaoooooo
870 posts

QUOTE(yolldddd @ Jan 18 2024, 05:31 PM)
Guys I'm confuse about the trade it offer .. let's say I have no phone to trade in but I choose tipu one on Samsung web also can get the trade in discount???
you need to key in IMEI of the phone you want to trade in
Lahaha
post Jan 18 2024, 05:33 PM

219 posts

Guys I'm confuse about the trade it offer .. let's say I have no phone to trade in but I choose tipu one on Samsung web also can get the trade in discount???
You can put in the information of the current phone you are using now for trade in ..... even if you have ZERO intention to trade in your current phone and you will get your RM650 discount.
Later when they call or message you, just say you're no longer interested to trade in. We don't say we tipu, just we changed our mind later on. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Lahaha: Jan 18 2024, 05:34 PM
ch4qzo
post Jan 18 2024, 05:36 PM

133 posts

can bro.. it wont effect anytg.

u can choose to proceed with trade in or not later..
NahseK312

224 posts

This post has been edited by NahseK312: Jan 18 2024, 08:04 PM
naTTan

1,138 posts

Sorry double checking if i buy the samsung phone and op to trade in by S22. The take the phone during getting the new handphone is it?
ahqin
post Jan 18 2024, 05:38 PM

13 posts

Hi, can please tell me if i purchase the samsung care +2, mea my mobile is cover 3 years warranty?
ch4qzo
post Jan 18 2024, 05:39 PM

133 posts

QUOTE(naTTan @ Jan 18 2024, 05:36 PM)
Sorry double checking if i buy the samsung phone and op to trade in by S22. The take the phone during getting the new handphone is it?
you will get the new phone 1st.

later got shop will call u for the trade in.

u can choose to proceed or not.

chunhoecch
post Jan 18 2024, 05:40 PM

68 posts

Can't simply choose any models, you still need valid IMEI of the exact phone model.
niel
post Jan 18 2024, 05:41 PM

321 posts

Anyone can post if any Store has the physical S24 series for viewing?
kens88`
post Jan 18 2024, 05:48 PM

397 posts

QUOTE(niel @ Jan 18 2024, 05:41 PM)
Anyone can post if any Store has the physical S24 series for viewing?
1 Utama Samsung store got 1 unit. Others still setting up
kens88`
post Jan 18 2024, 05:50 PM

397 posts

How to get the handraiser voucher thing..?
meamth
post Jan 18 2024, 05:51 PM

328 posts

....I think I should sell my S22U first at Carousell rather than taking this offer.
carlitofreak
post Jan 18 2024, 06:07 PM

4* M a d r i d i s t a
928 posts

Extra Mystery Voucher
naTTan
post Jan 18 2024, 06:08 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(ch4qzo @ Jan 18 2024, 05:12 PM)

done.. not sure worth it or not
wah how come so much discount ?

I thought only got RM 650 + email rm 400 voucher

What other discount got?
SUSyolldddd
post Jan 18 2024, 06:15 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(Lahaha @ Jan 18 2024, 05:33 PM)
You can put in the information of the current phone you are using now for trade in ..... even if you have ZERO intention to trade in your current phone and you will get your RM650 discount.
Later when they call or message you, just say you're no longer interested to trade in. We don't say we tipu, just we changed our mind later on.  biggrin.gif
Walau lika that also can ahhh u sure bohhhh
Like that better just key in wutever phone and buy with the trade in discount...no need to consider senhen liaoooo

SUSyolldddd
post Jan 18 2024, 06:17 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(ch4qzo @ Jan 18 2024, 05:36 PM)
can bro.. it wont effect anytg.

u can choose to proceed with trade in or not later..
Tq bro! Like that pipu who dun know this really rugi besar if not buy with aka trade in tipu discount lol
naTTan
post Jan 18 2024, 06:17 PM

1,138 posts

QUOTE(leongsem @ Jan 18 2024, 03:30 PM)
Total savings:RM 2,079.70
Base Price
RM 4,818.30
You have redeemed your RM500 e-Voucher!
You have traded-in! Enjoy RM650 off.
Thank you for your interest! You have redeemed your RM400 handraiser voucher!
Order SummaryEdit Cart
Galaxy S24 Ultra
1 x Galaxy S24 Ultra
Titanium Black, 512 GB 12GB
SM-S928BZKQXME
RM 4,787.70
1 x Samsung Care+ 2 Year Device Protection and Extend Warranty
1 x Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra 5G 12GB/256GB
Galaxy S24 Ultra Anti-Reflecting Screen Protector
1 x Galaxy S24 Ultra Anti-Reflecting Screen Protector
Transparent
Sorry how to get baseprice like this biggrin.gif

SUSyolldddd
post Jan 18 2024, 06:18 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(chunhoecch @ Jan 18 2024, 05:40 PM)
Can't simply choose any models, you still need valid IMEI of the exact phone model.

Just use my relative phone lol
SUSyolldddd
post Jan 18 2024, 06:20 PM

535 posts

QUOTE(ch4qzo @ Jan 18 2024, 05:39 PM)
you will get the new phone 1st.

later got shop will call u for the trade in.

u can choose to proceed or not.
Tq bro for the info!
skyp
post Jan 18 2024, 06:22 PM

1,287 posts

Obviously Samsung know rm650 trade in discount will be abuse by consumer.
After rm650 discount, their margin still damn high.
Please remember we are paying 4k to 6k not 2k to 3k
🤣

328 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 28 > » Top

0.0144sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 03:36 PM