LYN Proton Saga/Iswara Drivers' Forum! Now with V7, Updated TT information

TSkevinlim001
post Oct 29 2007, 01:19 AM

Ethical Hacker
6,142 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Oct 29 2007, 01:13 AM)
anyway all of u can laugh at me s much s u guys wants for my wrong typo~
i din laugh at u dude but dun do that.. u r not paying attention on previous discussion.. do u no tat LMST only available for manual model? nah forget abt it i dun 1 to rub on it.. u just do wat u think is wise.. icon_rolleyes.gif as i think i wont give out advise if i cant concentrating. Relax first and enjoy ur CSI there by the way i m also a CSI fan.. following CSI LV season 8 4th episode.. reply only when necessary

This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Oct 29 2007, 01:22 AM
cheeann
post Oct 29 2007, 01:24 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Oct 29 2007, 02:19 AM)
i din laugh at u dude but dun do that.. u r not paying attention on previous discussion.. do u no tat LMST only available for manual model? nah forget abt it i dun 1 to rub on it.. u just do wat u think is wise..  icon_rolleyes.gif as i think i wont give out advise if i cant concentrating.
aiyo,how i know there's no auto for lmst leh??
i dun create tat car also....
haiz,then u know wat u write 2 me n said u car is auto d. . .
so of cuz i said gear oil got diff between man n auto d. . .
anyway jus keep it up for ppl 2 laugh la~
neosaint99
post Oct 29 2007, 01:25 AM

^RedbluE^
1,216 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Oct 29 2007, 01:13 AM)
doh.gif i said that b4 liao la... sweat.gif dude wats wrong with u today?? the manufacturer thing comes from mr handsome Wiki.. u can always trace back their citation if u have any queries. u dun reply so much first try to read back wat has been discuss earlier. Ur post no. doesnt mean anything if u reply like this..  sweat.gif
u did?
hmm
my bad then notworthy.gif
hehe
abit blur now lor
not enuf sleep over the last few days

wau
i kena burn for missing one post n replying wrongly
(even thought i read through everything...must be my unprecedented blurness tongue.gif )
so easy to kena burn about post numbers here...even though mine is so low...sighz
sad.gif
cheeann
post Oct 29 2007, 01:27 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Oct 29 2007, 02:25 AM)
u did?
hmm
hehe
abit blur now lor

wau
(even thought i read through everything...must be my unprecedented blurness  tongue.gif )
so easy to kena burn about post numbers here...even though mine is so low...sighz
sad.gif
aih,not only u la. . .
i also kena burn 99 jus now for my small mistake wrote gear oil to engine oil~
neosaint99
post Oct 29 2007, 01:39 AM

^RedbluE^
1,216 posts

QUOTE(cheeann @ Oct 29 2007, 01:27 AM)
aih,not only u la. . .
i also kena burn 99 jus now for my small mistake wrote gear oil to engine oil~
hahaha
yea
i saw
kelv on a burning spree tonite whistling.gif hehe

cheeann
post Oct 29 2007, 01:42 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

more likely on killing spree mode. . . .
dunno if he 'datang pms' gua~ brows.gif
Gilbert5107
post Oct 29 2007, 02:38 AM

little'potato*
1,510 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Oct 28 2007, 07:20 PM)
BOT saga/iswara 1.3 is the way which very waste money. Some more your engine already old, when you BOT, in 1 or 2 years, ready for a new car. I had visited some BOT shop which I follow my cousin go, I asked some of the shop and their does not encourage to BOT 1.3. Believe or not, up to you ler.. Haha.. 4G13 is not a turbo type engine. It can't support any turbo...
4G13,4G15 really can put turbo,TD04 n TD06 turbo,small small turbo zai..but waste money,not worth it also. whistling.gif whistling.gif

QUOTE(singchaii @ Oct 28 2007, 10:25 PM)
got got.. autogen good.. Very nice somemore. Hehe.
keep on promote autogen?? brows.gif brows.gif

very boring yawn.gif
watching astro channel 734 icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by Gilbert5107: Oct 29 2007, 02:39 AM
cheeann
post Oct 29 2007, 02:42 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

autogen famous ma~
hahahah~
neosaint99
post Oct 29 2007, 04:33 AM

^RedbluE^
1,216 posts

y so quiet today?
hmm.gif
cheeann
post Oct 29 2007, 07:15 AM

I love my suggie~
9,799 posts

apa quite??
u also reply so late. . .
all sleep liao lo~ smile.gif
wkho555
post Oct 29 2007, 07:51 AM

Human from Earth
3,128 posts

good morning all. cold morning. yawn...

Added on October 29, 2007, 8:23 am
QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Oct 29 2007, 12:03 AM)
u mean the ac hose moves?
i c u didnt add in the spacer nuts
just moved the bush to the higher point
try adding in spacers lor
mite give you that little extra space that you need
wink.gif

Added on October 29, 2007, 12:04 am

the rust is caused by the glue they use b4 welding
i think our iswara oso use it still
wen i did my insulation for the roof i think i saw got oso unsure.gif
the ac pipe not moving. i mean the CAI pipe. it will raise back due to engine vibration.
add other 2 nut huh. hmmmmm. can consider.

Added on October 29, 2007, 8:40 am
QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Oct 29 2007, 12:03 AM)
u mean the ac hose moves?
i c u didnt add in the spacer nuts
just moved the bush to the higher point
try adding in spacers lor
mite give you that little extra space that you need
wink.gif

Added on October 29, 2007, 12:04 am

the rust is caused by the glue they use b4 welding
i think our iswara oso use it still
wen i did my insulation for the roof i think i saw got oso unsure.gif
if u sayaing that that glue will rust the roof. can it possible the rust system finish earlier?

This post has been edited by wkho555: Oct 29 2007, 08:40 AM
bjay1482
post Oct 29 2007, 09:14 AM

316 posts

morning peoples.... V7 and page 11... sweat.gif sweat.gif
now only i manage to check in... yawn.gif
TSkevinlim001
post Oct 29 2007, 09:19 AM

Ethical Hacker
6,142 posts

morning guys!
singchaii
post Oct 29 2007, 09:24 AM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Oct 29 2007, 01:19 AM)
i din laugh at u dude but dun do that.. u r not paying attention on previous discussion.. do u no tat LMST only available for manual model? nah forget abt it i dun 1 to rub on it.. u just do wat u think is wise..  icon_rolleyes.gif as i think i wont give out advise if i cant concentrating. Relax first and enjoy ur CSI there by the way i m also a CSI fan.. following CSI LV season 8 4th episode.. reply only when necessary
This make me tulan when I trying to find back that car. At my college, got a LMST is Auto tranmission you know?? I really damn curious. Since when LMST got AUTO. The car doesn't look like being covert or what. It really turbo. I really got shocked! I hope I can find back that LMST again.. the LMST kinda new when I saw it last time. WPB XXXX..

QUOTE(Gilbert5107 @ Oct 29 2007, 02:38 AM)
4G13,4G15 really can put turbo,TD04 n TD06 turbo,small small turbo zai..but waste money,not worth it also. whistling.gif  whistling.gif
keep on promote autogen?? brows.gif  brows.gif

very boring  yawn.gif
watching astro channel 734 icon_rolleyes.gif
4g15, it can hav turbo if it was EFI..

But our 4g13, carburetor, can get a turbo? Altought it can, the outcome will be very shit,..
TSkevinlim001
post Oct 29 2007, 09:26 AM

Ethical Hacker
6,142 posts

QUOTE(neosaint99 @ Oct 29 2007, 01:25 AM)
u did?
hmm
hehe
abit blur now lor

wau
(even thought i read through everything...must be my unprecedented blurness  tongue.gif )
sad.gif
not u la that statement is for cheeann.. dunno wat happen to him last nite.. he wasnt like tat before... normally he ll reply only he check wat we write then only he reply.. like the 1 in another thread.. he ll say "yes i agree with kevin then blah blah blah"... or he ll differ by "no i dun think blah blah blah".. that 1 show he really read the post earlier.. but yesterday he reply sth... doh.gif maybe be he wan to get more post no. gua.. i not sure shakehead.gif

Added on October 29, 2007, 9:28 am
QUOTE(singchaii @ Oct 29 2007, 09:24 AM)
This make me tulan when I trying to find back that car. At my college, got a LMST is Auto tranmission you know?? I really damn curious. Since when LMST got AUTO. The car doesn't look like being covert or what. It really turbo. I really got shocked! I hope I can find back that LMST again.. the LMST kinda new when I saw it last time. WPB XXXX..

But our 4g13, carburetor, can get a turbo? Altought it can, the outcome will be very shit,..
ya lo and if the turbo is small the power output cant be too big.. the good thing is the turbo lag is a bit only..

This post has been edited by kevinlim001: Oct 29 2007, 09:28 AM
wkho555
post Oct 29 2007, 09:32 AM

Human from Earth
3,128 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Oct 29 2007, 09:24 AM)

4g15 EFI huh. u mean the uk spec iswara. that edition almost 10yr oledi. some of the engine parts damm hard find. if add in turbo for that old engine sure many problem d.

Added on October 29, 2007, 9:32 am
QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Oct 29 2007, 09:26 AM)
ya lo and if the turbo is small the power output cant be too big.. the good thing is the turbo lag is a bit only..
but the fc sure goes high lo.

This post has been edited by wkho555: Oct 29 2007, 09:33 AM
XDMonSterZ
post Oct 29 2007, 09:33 AM

548 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Oct 29 2007, 12:08 AM)
ya maybe he create accident on purpose so how to end?
ask him come to my shop 2day, and fix for him with free lo.

QUOTE(cheeann @ Oct 29 2007, 12:39 AM)
r u sure they neva change mou??
if they really din't change then u can sue them d. . .
orh,my wrong...
proton's gear oil for auto is red  sum thing like dextronIII colour...
so wen changing gear oil,it's ard da colour s u mention d. . .  sorry my mistake

Added on October 29, 2007, 12:41 am
yes,it's really new n i believe tis accident more likely is a set up by them. . . .
do u remembered tat car got any minor accident on his rear b4 u bang him??
ya, maybe they set up.
the car i bang is just look like new.
TSkevinlim001
post Oct 29 2007, 09:36 AM

Ethical Hacker
6,142 posts

QUOTE(XDMonSterZ @ Oct 29 2007, 09:33 AM)
ya, maybe they set up.
better becareful nowadays many ppl like tat... create accident purposely then threaten u to pay. Hopefully everything is ok for u.. good luck dude
wkho555
post Oct 29 2007, 09:40 AM

Human from Earth
3,128 posts

QUOTE(XDMonSterZ @ Oct 29 2007, 09:33 AM)
ya, maybe they set up.
QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Oct 29 2007, 09:36 AM)
better becareful nowadays many ppl like tat... create accident purposely then threaten u to pay. Hopefully everything is ok for u.. good luck dude
it seem like he hv callman n come within min huh. it look like he looking for victim so that he can mod car by claim ur insurance. lucky u hit him not that bad o.
XDMonSterZ
post Oct 29 2007, 09:49 AM

548 posts

QUOTE(kevinlim001 @ Oct 29 2007, 09:36 AM)
ya, so next time, i will change my car to big CC and very strong.
create accident on my car? i just chase and bang him kaw kaw
sometime i m really crazy

QUOTE(wkho555 @ Oct 29 2007, 09:40 AM)
it seem like he hv callman n come within min huh. it look like he looking for victim so that he can mod car by claim ur insurance. lucky u hit him not that bad o.
i think we both is the victim, that call man ask the saga owner sign on the paper to repair his car at his workshop
then i told him, i got workshop why i need to go your workshop to fix?
then i ask him f*** off, and i check my radiator, everything working good, then i back to my gf house

wanna see the picture of the saga? small small case only

131 Pages « < 9 10 11 12 13 > » Top

0.0242sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 11:43 PM