DiGi Ambassador Programme, DiGi Ambassador Programme
Darkmage12
Dec 21 2012, 01:05 AM
QUOTE(crusher @ Dec 20 2012, 11:02 PM) Already renew my mobile plan.  Anyway, everyone is entitled for 5GB I guess till March 2013. and if you buy new phone, you will get the mobile internet promo for 24 months. the 5GB is for the contract period
mengsuan
Dec 21 2012, 09:06 AM
9W2NNS
QUOTE(crusher @ Dec 20 2012, 11:02 PM) Already renew my mobile plan.  Anyway, everyone is entitled for 5GB I guess till March 2013. and if you buy new phone, you will get the mobile internet promo for 24 months. Availability until March 2013 but your 5GB stays for a length of 12 months.
ljy1
Dec 21 2012, 10:45 AM

what number to call to renew the 50% off 3gb internet plan? thanks
mengsuan
Dec 21 2012, 12:18 PM
9W2NNS
Sorry but I have to say you're quite ignorant. The number has been mentioned just a few post ago and how many numbers does DiGi have for you to contact? It has always been the same 0162211800.
crusher
Dec 22 2012, 07:29 PM
Just an update regarding my renewal application for 50% promo. Waited for 28 hours with internet off as instructed by DiGi Customer Consultant. Nothing happen.
Called in again, according to the Consultant I need not to renew by myself as it will renew automatically, when I told him that I was not inform the renewal of the promo is automatically. He put me on hold for more than 20 minutes. Sigh.
So, decided to walk in to DiGi Centre, the Customer Service person told me to wait until 29 December 2012, which is my last date of my offer, then type 3GB to 2000 on 30 December 2012 by myself. DiGi will not send me any SMS notification to inform me that my promo has ended, therefore, better if I off my internet on 29 December 2012.
Otherwise, it will be charge pay-per-use & re-apply by myself through SMS. OR they can cancel my mobile internet and help me apply which have to do it on next week as their system down at that moment.
Hmmm. I guess I will have to walk-in to DiGi Centre again next week to do the work.
mengsuan
Dec 23 2012, 09:24 AM
9W2NNS
I actually never turn off my data plan during the 24 hour period. Twice already, did not get charged.
wei@bear
Dec 26 2012, 02:52 PM
im interested at the digi ambassador line plan ...pls helpppp....pm me:)
fastreader
Dec 26 2012, 03:20 PM
QUOTE(mengsuan @ Dec 23 2012, 09:24 AM) I actually never turn off my data plan during the 24 hour period. Twice already, did not get charged. how much data limit was ur plan?..
fastreader
Dec 26 2012, 03:22 PM
QUOTE(wei@bear @ Dec 26 2012, 02:52 PM) im interested at the digi ambassador line plan ...pls helpppp....pm me:) there's actually a forummer intending to sell the number for RM100. well, the offer was made to me and i did not do any background check whether the deal is legit onot. but i din go thru with it btw.
crusher
Dec 31 2012, 10:43 AM
Dear Ambassador plan owner, Happy New Year 2013! Hope DiGi will give us more promo !
Darkmage12
Dec 31 2012, 08:04 PM
QUOTE(crusher @ Dec 31 2012, 10:43 AM) Dear Ambassador plan owner, Happy New Year 2013! Hope DiGi will give us more promo !  Maybe line that don't need to pay a single cent lol
Skyl1n3
Jan 3 2013, 05:32 PM
Hi everyone.. I like to apply 2 digi ambassador line plan.. Does anyone 1 could help me?
crusher
Jan 4 2013, 10:07 AM
QUOTE(Skyl1n3 @ Jan 3 2013, 05:32 PM) Hi everyone.. I like to apply 2 digi ambassador line plan.. Does anyone 1 could help me?  Ambassador line only can be nominate by DiGizen (DiGi staff)
viqq
Jan 4 2013, 02:04 PM
Anyone working DiGi in KK care to nominate me?
TScute_boboi
Jan 7 2013, 04:14 PM
QUOTE(nazminami888 @ Dec 6 2012, 03:58 PM) each digi staff got 15 ambassador line including broadband ambassador line (rm68/monthly 10gb quota) first rm50 digi give for free to call/sms/mms (digi number) no monthly fees. call rate 13sen/min, sms 10/sen, mms 20/sen.fyi, digi line now is 4G not officially. our staff line get unlimited internet with unlimited quota.. very good.. wah... this thread is still active  Just re-check and I'm still valid Mobile No. 01633xxxxx Activation Date xx-xxx-2007 Rate Plan DiGi Ambassador Contract Tenure 0 month(s) Is the call/sms/mms rate above valid ? Still free first RM50 to DiGi ?
nazminami888
Jan 7 2013, 09:06 PM
anyone interested to get the ambassador plan? pm me
crusher
Jan 8 2013, 04:13 PM
QUOTE(nazminami888 @ Jan 7 2013, 09:06 PM) anyone interested to get the ambassador plan? pm me For free? If yes, can I have one? Thanks!
OptimusStar
Jan 15 2013, 02:12 AM
Hi Guys, If I get the DIGI ambassador plan recently, means after 1st January 2013, can i still apply for the Ambassador 3G Internet Promo? Secondly, can i use my existing number for the Ambassador plan or do i need to change my number?
crusher
Jan 15 2013, 05:14 PM
QUOTE(OptimusStar @ Jan 15 2013, 02:12 AM) Hi Guys, If I get the DIGI ambassador plan recently, means after 1st January 2013, can i still apply for the Ambassador 3G Internet Promo? Secondly, can i use my existing number for the Ambassador plan or do i need to change my number? I believe you still entitled for the promo. Check with the CS the best. No need, all you need to do is MNP. You do know whats the process to do on MNP right?
OptimusStar
Jan 15 2013, 05:23 PM
Just checked with CS and i am not entitled to get it.