DiGi Ambassador Programme, DiGi Ambassador Programme

fastreader
post Jun 3 2011, 09:20 PM

4,554 posts

what benefits dow this package offers?..free unlimited calls?..or free interenet?..or special rate?..any monthly commitment?.. please help to advise me. icon_question.gif icon_question.gif
fastreader
post Jun 3 2011, 10:31 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(Darkmage12 @ Jun 3 2011, 09:34 PM)
RM50 per month free calls/sms to digi. it's like subsidy
free calls as in unlimited kah?..wow!!!..
fastreader
post Jun 11 2011, 07:54 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(myahsam @ Jun 11 2011, 05:27 PM)
Eventually I got my ambassador plan with converted old Happy line wink.gif
any way to apply for the Ambassador plan right now?.. icon_question.gif
fastreader
post Jun 17 2011, 10:23 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(k-bkeat @ Jun 17 2011, 01:44 PM)
is it still available out there?
depend whether there's any kind soul employee of Digi to offer u a slot. smile.gif
fastreader
post Jun 18 2011, 10:18 AM

4,554 posts

the call rate follows the DG50... smile.gif
fastreader
post Jun 23 2011, 03:42 PM

4,554 posts

phone bill?..i tink ur phone bill is call to other network or that u've exceed the Rm50 rebate...the data plan is the standard Digi Smart plan or the Smart plan Lite.
fastreader
post Aug 10 2011, 08:51 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(wan1912 @ Aug 9 2011, 11:57 PM)
so help me anyone..

how much is you're paying actually?

is the internet data usage is included in the ambassador plan? i can't find any terms related in data usage in the GUIDELINES AND PROCEDURES
DiGi AMBASSADOR PLAN 2.0

also, do i need to have the ambassador plan for voice postpaid first to make me eligible for the broadband postpaid? or can i have the broadband package alone? (rm68 >> 10Gb)
first, are u even on the ambassador plan?..and no, internet usage is not included
fastreader
post Sep 24 2011, 12:06 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(xzibit @ Sep 24 2011, 01:30 AM)
Is it worth paying rm200 for Digi Ambassador plan?Tempting.. hmm.gif
Rm200??..i will pay RM300 for it..but provided u needa use it for at least 2-3 years then baru worth it i tink...if u migrate to overseas, then better not la..a bit of wastage i tink .. tongue.gif
fastreader
post Dec 17 2011, 09:05 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(Ash14 @ Dec 16 2011, 10:17 PM)
@wfyt & soulpower

no changes for your plan. still same just add on internet either 1gb or 3gb only (add rm48 for 1gb or rm68 for 3gb)

btw, if u add on internet 3gb(rm68) for ur ambassador plan from 15/12/11 until 31/1/12, you get 50% discount for the internet 3gb for 12 months, mean you pay rm34 for 12 months. just call CS to check this promo and activate it.

cheers!
that's such a good offer!!! is it at the digi site the promotion?
fastreader
post Dec 17 2011, 10:44 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(Ash14 @ Dec 17 2011, 09:39 AM)
no..u need to call CS whether ur ambassador line can take this offer or not.
oic..so its on a case to case basis...ok..thanx for the explanation..
fastreader
post Dec 23 2011, 08:41 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(crusher @ Dec 23 2011, 05:12 PM)
how come cannot use back your RM33 data plan back after a year?
NOPE..CANT USE it back cos no more such package...
fastreader
post Dec 24 2011, 08:06 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(crusher @ Dec 23 2011, 09:01 PM)
haha so, worth change to current promo?
tricky decision i would say..the RM34 is for 3gb...but once 12 months is over the rate would be RM68.. smile.gif
fastreader
post Dec 24 2011, 02:54 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(Ash14 @ Dec 24 2011, 02:49 PM)
you have friends work for DiGi? they have 15 line ambassador which they can give to anyone. ask from them, and then walk in to DiGi centre to active the ambassador plan  thumbup.gif
now still available?..i thought tats long time ago and mostly had been given away...are they still giving this plan to new employees?
fastreader
post Dec 26 2011, 09:20 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(leaF @ Dec 26 2011, 01:14 AM)
tat rm34 after 1 year can terminate ady rite ? tempt to get a new phone on this plan ..

however digi also come out bundle with phone that rm48 for 3gb only and phone also got discount..
The Rm34 is the originally RM68 plan... i tink this is the 6gb plan...
fastreader
post Dec 26 2012, 03:20 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(mengsuan @ Dec 23 2012, 09:24 AM)
I actually never turn off my data plan during the 24 hour period. Twice already, did not get charged.
how much data limit was ur plan?.. smile.gif
fastreader
post Dec 26 2012, 03:22 PM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(wei@bear @ Dec 26 2012, 02:52 PM)
im interested at the digi ambassador line plan ...pls helpppp....pm me:)
there's actually a forummer intending to sell the number for RM100. well, the offer was made to me and i did not do any background check whether the deal is legit onot. but i din go thru with it btw. smile.gif
fastreader
post Mar 14 2016, 10:55 AM

4,554 posts

QUOTE(OKLY @ Mar 9 2016, 09:23 AM)
So the 3GB data is optional and can choose not to take it?
wahh..din realise this post is still alive...

FYI, yeap, the 3gb is optional....

basically, u can juz keep the number alive/active juz by paying ur bills on time. this is good for those working overseas and juz wanna maintain a local number. No minimum monthly commiment required.

0.0971sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 12:54 PM