next week will most probably lose to bayern and liverpool consecutively... so hopefully this sat can give me some time out of gua to smoke some weed before a long stay inside again next week...
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks
Dec 7 2023, 03:44 PM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
next week will most probably lose to bayern and liverpool consecutively... so hopefully this sat can give me some time out of gua to smoke some weed before a long stay inside again next week...
Dec 7 2023, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 7 2023, 03:57 PM) For those of you who didn't watch the game, go watch Amrabat on a player focus view. hopefully next game can try amrabat mainoo bruno at midfield... mctom can sub in second half if needed... casemiro injuries seems so long this time... Intercept, easy pass layoff. Tackle, easy pass layoff. Cover. Triangle passing option. Keeping things simple and tidy. |
Dec 8 2023, 09:54 AM
QUOTE(beck_ken @ Dec 8 2023, 09:52 AM) So much hype they beat city then suddenly lost to WHU newcastle lucky je ETH that day head dunno kena knock by what, start rashy and martial together... lol... it would have been diff ball game if its hoilun and antony starts... at least wont kena shot like hell lolNewcastle was so high beating us but kena thrashed by Everton This is EPL hahaha |
Dec 8 2023, 10:52 AM
i think what the fans now wanna see are the effort and reaction from the players even we are losing... not giving up like our newcastle match previously
and also ETH cruelness in axing the non performing players... the problem of this season until now is the form of rashy... rashy gets to start every match despite he is not doing enough at all... this is what makes all the fans furious... another one is onana... he still starting despite the blunders he made previously... but onana case i will reserve my opinion until end of season... he did tremendous saves also despite all the blunders.. while rashy did almost nothing this half season he been playing... This post has been edited by aaron1717: Dec 8 2023, 10:55 AM |
Dec 8 2023, 02:46 PM
Dec 8 2023, 02:53 PM
QUOTE(KennRicky @ Dec 8 2023, 12:06 PM) I watched the highlight. we also have luck against us this whole season... so i think its fair geh to think luck play a big part in a game... hahaSpurs actually lack of lucks, their performance has actually no issues. Look at those 2 goals from West Ham, the lucks were there. About Newcastle, I think they might start to think seriously to sign De Gea. Trippier mistakes was one thing, but among all conceded 3 goals, at least 2 goals can be saved. |
Dec 8 2023, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(pisces88 @ Dec 8 2023, 01:34 PM) tot and newcastle was getting rave reviews for their performance etc etc. now we are level with tottenham and ahead of Newcastle in the table? not too bad. but really need more goals. i feel now only start to judge ETH baru fair... see man city without KDB and rodri... their form how bad it is... we already keep scolding ETH that have already lost half the squad to injuries from the start of season... other clubs now cant cope with injury, the media diam2 saje... lol... the double standard is so real... hahainjuries play a big part, we had sooo many injuries for the past few months. now other teams beginning to feel it. one more win and we are level with City š |
Dec 13 2023, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(areankim @ Dec 13 2023, 05:36 AM) until now, the most angry point for me against ETH is the constant fielding of mctom and rashy on the first 11... now without rashy dy... i dont understand why keep on field mctom in first 11... he is useless when starting a game... a useless body at the midfield... cant pass cant defend cant do anything good except scoring... grrr, very angry with mctom keep on starting games... |
Dec 13 2023, 10:27 AM
as expected, going to stay in the cave until next week... luckily have chelsea fans accompanying us all the time...
Dec 13 2023, 11:43 AM
Dec 13 2023, 02:32 PM
If ETH is out after liverpool game, we just let steve mclaren see out the rest of the season ba... no use hiring another half way and do another RR joke of the show for the rest of the season...
Dec 13 2023, 02:55 PM
Dec 13 2023, 02:57 PM
QUOTE(even_steven @ Dec 13 2023, 02:50 PM) frankly speaking, after so many manager's heads roll already, i dont believe changing manager can actually change anything to the club, new manager will just give us one season of honeymoon period only to get sack the next season... we hired so many champion winning managers and they are not working well in this club, is manager the biggest issue here? but then i foresee the sacking run will continues until we hit the jackpot kot... lol RalphRatedR liked this post
Dec 13 2023, 03:39 PM
QUOTE(even_steven @ Dec 13 2023, 03:25 PM) We will most likely be relegated first than get a jackpot manager who can do miracle with his hands tied by the management. SJR may sack ETH so everything can restart again under his management style... just like how todd sacked tuchel when he just won a UCL previous season... lol... but what I wanna see is the improvement in backing the manager (no matter who the manager is), not only just tokok buat acting on the social media, but with actual actions like change the whole squad, terminate contract of those who have no future under the manager, back the manager on the players he wanted (not just 3 per window) and etc...That is why I want to see what is SJR agenda. Is he just another rat? Or he is serious about getting this club back on track. If player power wins again, then you know what is his agenda. And we can expect more heartache and disappointment in the future. |
Dec 13 2023, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(lee82gx @ Dec 13 2023, 04:26 PM) Do you guys accept that we donāt deserve to lose the latest Bayern match? I donāt accept this statement from ETH. Regardless we deserve to 4th in the table. We committed sufficient mistakes to exit as losers. Iām thinking about the need for him to defend the players. At one end cannot thrown everyone under the bus (poor sausages making Ā£300k per week are sensitive beings) but on the other end fans actually pay money (in some way or other) to see this kind of crap. There needs to be more accountability than just turning up every day doing the same ābounce back work harderā narrative leh. Itās as if they have only been working at 5% at the beginning. Pay the fans back the ticket and travelling costs, reduce the salary la. Jomo tried the method and it doesnt work and even get himself sacked, so is it wrong for ETH try the otherwise? housekeeping all done internally, rubbish dont simply say to outside le... as you know, players must be protected so they can focus solely on playing and training...... gua...... lol |
Dec 14 2023, 09:33 AM
QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Dec 14 2023, 08:17 AM) chelsea (roman's time), real madrid did that, and they still getting trophies...just saying. yea, but chelsea and RM supported their new managers with transfer war chests and getting players at decent price (for chelsea during roman era)... what our managers get? last min purchases with bloated purchase price... lol... and only 3 signings per season.. at the moment, i see eth will end up like Ole RalphRatedR liked this post
Dec 14 2023, 09:35 AM
QUOTE(lee82gx @ Dec 14 2023, 08:05 AM) in the end, player power that cause the manager to go, standard repeating script since JM era until now... when they dont like the manager, they can do whatever they want to get the manager sacked... and our board wont even bat an eyelid on it... lol |
Dec 14 2023, 10:44 AM
QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Dec 14 2023, 10:28 AM) Player power yes but it takes 2 to tango. Manchester united is commercial club. Employees behave like one too lol. yea thats the difference, if at man city, all the players they dont like, they just sell je, doesnt matter how good u are... thats how a football club should be run... the problem here is players have alot of power, because they are the source of commercial value of the club not the manager... in our club, players are more important than the manager, thats why we sack manager like eat vege... lol Take any normal company. If boss somehow make people dislike him, employee sure zombie mode, turn up take salary, go home. That's what 'maybe' is happening. Professional? Ronaldo is one. Casemiro too since is serial winner. Others tak tau la. Yes, in our opinion they get alot salary, they should be pro. But there is not many Ronaldo out there. Current state, I don't blame fully on player. It's 50-50 responsibility. If you tell player to run and he don't run, means you fail to inspire as manager. Either get a youngster replace him to run or continue try inspire a broken employee. Background dunno what club doing. Maybe pressure eth to play stars to preserve value? But Sancho value is down the drain and approved by club. And what happened to vdb. He can't be that sux that can't even be a sub? And he doesn't look unprofessional. just like the first 2 seasons of klopp or even arteta are only to clear the virus players and to instill their style of play, there are no good results showing from them at all... arteta even played at europa for 3 seasons if not mistaken... if u ask me, if is our fans that are supporting the 2 clubs, klopp and arteta wouldnt have been here now... lol... second season sudah kena sacked already... why we are in current state? because ETH overachieved last season... place no.3, get a cup on his first season, naturally the fans expect him to challenge for more honors in the second season... lol.. but the truth is where gt so easy to change this club direction... arteta also finished at europa spot for 2 seasons after he won fa cup in his first season bruh... |
Dec 14 2023, 10:48 AM
QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 14 2023, 10:25 AM) Let's not forget Klopp finished 8th in his first season (United fans would go berserk calling for his sacking if this happened here) and were 17 points behind the league leaders in his second. What he got was the backing of the club in transfers and time from the fans to make the changes. he is lucky that time countinho sold for world record price and add on with a few other sales which cost some funds, otherwise the board wont support him with salah, vvd, fabinho and allison purchases already and they changed the club performance totally... to be fair, liverpool board really very similar to the glazers... last season performance was due to their inability to invest in new players for klopp... blissandecstasy liked this post
Dec 14 2023, 03:25 PM
| Change to: | 0.0662sec
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:05 AM |