English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks

aaron1717
post Dec 18 2023, 09:43 AM

Chui Shui in Property Manyak Best!
10,188 posts

lol VVD, such a sore loser... if their team is that good, why only won one EPL title for the past 30 years... if klopp only won epl title once only in our club, he would have kena sacked seasons ago haha...

anyway against a lousy team at home, longer injuries list than essay book and sudah loss two matches continuously also cant win... dont think they have that champion material yet, man city second season turbo belum started yet anyway...
aaron1717
post Dec 18 2023, 10:25 AM

10,188 posts

mainoo is the better partner for amrabat seriously... maino passing definitely a notch above mctom... varane is still our best defender but yea his glass leg reli spoil the momentum... mctom i think he is better suited to sub with bruno rather than starting games, being invisible in game all the time until he scored goals out of nowhere...

hoilun, reli damn sad coming into this man utd team that cant create shit for him... whole game only one chance and everyone want him to score from that one and only chance... lol
aaron1717
post Dec 18 2023, 10:26 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 18 2023, 10:10 AM)
A good game from the team today, they defend as a team and create few chance, Amrabat and Garnocho help to cover left side which manage to keep in check Salah and Trent.

U can see the team still playing from the back and quite often we unable to pass up due to the pressure from Liverpool front 3 players, Mainoo is the one manage to pass up the ball and quick transition into attacking mode. The referee is horrible today, how can Dalot receive double yellow card for such incident.
we are lucky also the liverpool midfield has an off day... lol... szoboslai decided to not playing well, endo is no fabinho, ryan is the only shining light but one cant do much in a team game...
aaron1717
post Dec 18 2023, 11:03 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 18 2023, 10:38 AM)
Not really, ETH game plan work in this game, of course the team is discipline to defend full heartly, imagine if u have Rashford who doesn't trace back, u leave a big gap for Salah and Trent to exploit left side.

And also got people comment we play bad, it isn't that bad compare to previous season game, playing at Anfield is not easy, last year ETH backfire gao gao by losing 7-0 by playing from the back.
yeah, the tracking back wingers are the main point... rashy if on form, he will be the best suited player for this match... but then, he lost of form and motivation altogether... luckily din start him... wish mainoo can play more games beside amrabat... mctom reli useless at midfield... haiz
aaron1717
post Dec 18 2023, 11:14 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Dec 18 2023, 11:07 AM)
Mainoo Amrabat Mctom should start based on our resources available. Can see they play for the badge. Mctom high up is the best. Nearly score yesterday also.
yea but playing high up he will clash position with bruno, so next match i feel we will see mainoo back to bench again, sad case...

QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 18 2023, 11:08 AM)
if he continue play shit like this, i'm sure ETH will put him for sale at summer transfer market.

The only player who don't need to trace back during SAF era is Ronaldo, Rashford himself think he is Ronaldo status which he do not whistling.gif  whistling.gif
problem is can sell or not since he just renew contract, the board wont let this thing happen... lol... rashy got track back sometimes, just not often only... in EPL, skillful is not enough, u need to be hardworking, thats why german league players so hard to get used to us...
aaron1717
post Dec 18 2023, 11:51 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Dec 18 2023, 11:27 AM)
It’s not easy to get a point and prevent them from scoring at Anfield, even Fergie also having hard time playing there.

From 7-0 to 0-0 is good result, hell even first half 0-0 considered win already.

Actually whole game we have extra man, Nunez is our 12th player LOL

Next game WHU then to Aston Villa

Survived these 2 games then we will see how it goes
dont think we can survived that 2 games, we often play well one game play shit 3 games this season... lol
aaron1717
post Dec 18 2023, 02:15 PM

10,188 posts

since its not a win, i will hisap some fresh air at the gua entrance... lets hope the next matches i dont need go back into the gua... lol
aaron1717
post Dec 18 2023, 02:39 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Dec 18 2023, 02:29 PM)
We are PR in gua already, so must fully utilized the status
sudah upgraded to presidential suite liao, but stay too long also will feel boring lol
aaron1717
post Dec 18 2023, 06:12 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 18 2023, 05:28 PM)
Another week, another talking point about refs.

If you folks have time, go watch the highlights of the Brentford and Villa game. Specifically, towards the ending on the game. Yellows and red.
sick of the weak refereeing all around this season... and its not even half season yet... lol... i thought it should be better with VAR, but it seems to be getting worse by the day... so much red cards in epl matches every week nowadays... lol...
aaron1717
post Dec 19 2023, 09:39 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 19 2023, 12:43 AM)

players power will kick all the managers out, if this doesnt change, nothing will ever change anymore... lol... changing manager wont get u anywhere as at now....
aaron1717
post Dec 19 2023, 10:03 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(zhou.xingxing @ Dec 19 2023, 09:45 AM)
So who are the suspects haha
glazers, the incompetent senior mgmt, martial, shaw, rashy, mctom... the only ones that are still here since Jomo time... lol
aaron1717
post Dec 19 2023, 02:00 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Dec 19 2023, 01:59 PM)
This whole team needs to be phased out larh, cant sell whatever larh dont renew contracts.
agree, just buang semua that useless and rebuild je, dont paste the leaks with temporary plasters and hope you can achieve treble... lol
aaron1717
post Dec 19 2023, 02:03 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(even_steven @ Dec 19 2023, 12:34 PM)
Rashford & Martial are really sus. Now add Sancho to the mix.

And the backroom staff. Maybe that is where all the leak came from.

Shaw and McTom not really. Shaw still give his best on the pitch.

And McTom, well he is McTom.
shaw never reli dont like Jomo but the english press will protect him haha... and his form is only better after jomo left... lol... mctom doesnt seems like someone who will complaint... only rashy and martial... martial is unsellable by the club... lol
aaron1717
post Dec 20 2023, 09:49 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(statikinetic @ Dec 20 2023, 12:37 AM)
The topic here is United hunting around for loans again because we cannot afford more than 3 players a season.

Loans are a short term fix. You bring players into the system, then lose them once the season is over and gotta train new players all over again. United been relying on loans to fill out the squad for a few seasons now. Functioning like a mid table team on a budget.
and yet you look at the top 4 contenders, gt how many relying on loans so much like us... such a joke that our club cant even afford to buy new players to challenge for honors... last season loan weghorst, this season loan icardi, next season continue the same streak? i think we need wingers who can pass to combine with bruno for more chance creation...

our best years winning multiple EPL titles are build on feeding the strikers some deadly passes which we have not been doing so at all this season lol... hoilun is not performing badly but every match he only have 1-2 clear chances... even haaland also cant score with the shit chance creation like this... our team prefer to create chances for the wingers than the CF...
aaron1717
post Dec 20 2023, 01:58 PM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Dec 20 2023, 11:41 AM)
Its actually puzzling also larh, because already removed so much from our wage books with Ronaldo, Pogba and De Gea, still need to be beggars.
incompetent senior management, thats why... ppl chelsea selling their deadwoods to middle east left right and center... but ours, all still sucking free salary at the club...
aaron1717
post Dec 21 2023, 09:42 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(simmarjit @ Dec 20 2023, 09:15 PM)
I have not rewatched a goal as many times as his debut goal ...tbh he also had some really good seasons but now defo have to get rid.
if only he have the consistency of mbappe... both comes out from same academy... but one can potentially win the ballon d or and one is playing balloon on the bench... and we gotten the balloon guy... console.gif console.gif
aaron1717
post Dec 21 2023, 09:42 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(beck_ken @ Dec 21 2023, 08:33 AM)
Fun fact: current La Liga league leader is City’s feeder club LOL
where is our feeder club, so sucks one
aaron1717
post Dec 21 2023, 09:44 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(KennRicky @ Dec 21 2023, 03:08 AM)

No concrete source, but if that is real, do u guys think the club shud sell?

I think yes.
60M GBP for 31 years old and get a younger DM.
take it... i will never agree a 30 years old shud cost us 60mil even until today... lol.. sure, he has done his job well last season, but financially, he wont last us long... this season we already can see his form dropping drastically dy...
aaron1717
post Dec 21 2023, 10:56 AM

10,188 posts

QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Dec 21 2023, 10:43 AM)
Hahahaha now I remember. Martial is as hyped as mbappe when he transferred to us. Between the 2 we picked martial.

Among Sancho Bellingham haaland, we go for Sancho lol.

But maybe the club is the problem. Destroy their career.
our problem most probably, i think mbappe come here, martial stays back at france, the ending should be different... lol... we dont have the capabilities to groom players become superstar... other than martial, look at how our rashy and greenwood ended... mctom also just a mid table club standard player... we only make players worse not make them be superstar like SAF period...
aaron1717
post Dec 22 2023, 09:39 AM

10,188 posts

i dont against super league, im against because glazers wanna join it to suck more money out... let the weak clubs join it for the sake of money... for us... its doesnt translate to any benefit to the club except the bloodsuckers pockets... lol

18 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0672sec    1.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 02:08 PM