84 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Bottom

Proton S70 discussion, Budget Volvo sedan

SUStonewow
post Dec 1 2023, 03:36 AM

27 posts

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bw5MbLWBtgk&t=755s

sesiapa yang boleh cari balik originator video ni...yg pandai baca cino la kan...

guys on a serious note, these guys dissect open emgrand and found out that its steel strength is below 1000mpa which is a big no no...

saw the video before somewhere...can /k detective dig out the video where they reveal the truth about emgrand? saw it way before with subtitles la of coz...very uneasy result i recall.

even persona/iriz/x50/x70 is above 1500mpa...would s70 be the first geely milo tin in malaysia?
SUStonewow
post Dec 1 2023, 03:36 AM

27 posts

https://www.bilibili.com/video/BV13e4y1j7Mz...rom=333.999.0.0

these is also their group iinm,,,sorry my bad aku tak faham cino.
SUStonewow
post Dec 1 2023, 03:49 AM

27 posts

to those saying S70 = s60 rebadged....wrong la

its Preface...thats a proper c segment.

this s70 by right should be s50 = persona replacement = persona pricing top specs 65k only.

but because of the loophole B "+" , the plus sign being there proton took it and main belakang all of us. Raised the price raised the marketing.

And this is how you know all those pokimak influencers car reviewers are being bought, yes most of them sebab all kept promoting on socmed - "Kete C segmen harga B segment".

impossible they dont know about emgrand car segmentation and pricing in china which is way below 65k. so price it at persona pricing still tons of profit ok even with the so called uniquely malaysian only drivetrain version. still fat profit even after that!

kepala bapak ko la marketing cara yahudi!
ridox_orimabu
post Dec 1 2023, 05:01 AM

Rightly Guided Leadership
1,872 posts

lol so many Toyota/Honda/Kia/perodua sales person.

ayamxxx
post Dec 1 2023, 05:27 AM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(xiaojohn @ Nov 30 2023, 09:18 PM)
here you go

This fella is damn low IQ. Doesn't even know the 1.5NA vs 1.5T. Wanna mock other stupid but himself so moron

This post has been edited by ayamxxx: Dec 1 2023, 09:12 AM
Avangelice
post Dec 1 2023, 07:04 AM

5,272 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Nov 30 2023, 11:37 PM)
What proton car you bought?
X50. My wife punya. The app is used by all the protons
JimbeamofNRT
post Dec 1 2023, 08:07 AM

the Original Lanji@_ Chicken Rice Shop Since 2002
1,902 posts

QUOTE(chicaman @ Nov 30 2023, 01:10 PM)
lol u wrote the script to sideload the carlinkit apk? If not then dont say small thing
ppl these days so lazy meh to even view the video?

ayamxxx
post Dec 1 2023, 08:57 AM

4,043 posts

QUOTE(tonewow @ Dec 1 2023, 03:36 AM)

sesiapa yang boleh cari balik originator video ni...yg pandai baca cino la kan...

guys on a serious note, these guys dissect open emgrand and found out that its steel strength is below 1000mpa which is a big no no...

saw the video before somewhere...can /k detective dig out the video where they reveal the truth about emgrand? saw it way before with subtitles la of coz...very uneasy result i recall.

even persona/iriz/x50/x70 is above 1500mpa...would s70 be the first geely milo tin in malaysia?
I rather believe ANCAP vs any YouTubers

Pain4UrsinZ
post Dec 1 2023, 09:05 AM

1,856 posts

u guys care so much on that 20mm, aiya just go diet make sure your passenger and yourself is slim la. then you feel like it is a legit C segment

This post has been edited by Pain4UrsinZ: Dec 1 2023, 09:05 AM
JoeK
post Dec 1 2023, 09:06 AM

1,099 posts

QUOTE(tonewow @ Dec 1 2023, 03:49 AM)

this s70 by right should be s50 = persona replacement = persona pricing top specs 65k only.

but because of the loophole B "+" , the plus sign being there proton took it and main belakang all of us. Raised the price raised the marketing.

And this is how you know all those pokimak influencers car reviewers are being bought, yes most of them sebab all kept promoting on socmed - "Kete C segmen harga B segment".

impossible they dont know about emgrand car segmentation and pricing in china which is way below 65k. so price it at persona pricing still tons of profit ok even with the so called uniquely malaysian only drivetrain version. still fat profit even after that!

bodoh tu simpan sikit
China emgrand price 65k with 1.5NA + CVT, no ADAS, analog meter all basic car

proton upgraded with Turbo engine, add dual clutch transmission, full ADAS level 2 semi autonomous, digital meter kasi uprated
of course need more expensive
bereev
post Dec 1 2023, 09:34 AM

257 posts

so this car worth to buy or not , if not just made conclusion and close thread.
TSplouffle0789
post Dec 1 2023, 09:40 AM

1,822 posts

08:19

Why car battery at behind?
chicaman
post Dec 1 2023, 10:26 AM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,706 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ Dec 1 2023, 08:07 AM)
ppl these days so lazy meh to even view the video?
I dont think you understand what I am saying. In market theres no way to use AA or CP on Proton HU.

UNLESS someone manage to find a way to sideload the Carlinkit App and buy a dongle to connect to it to enable AA or CP like X50 or X70 as their HU is Android.

The second one is using Carlinkit to enable WIRELESS AA or CP for existing HU that already SUPPORT AA or CP. You cant expect to buy that device and connect to it to enable AA or CP.

DupeIkan
post Dec 1 2023, 10:35 AM

172 posts

https://www.bilibili.com/video/BV13e4y1j7Mz...rom=333.999.0.0

these is also their group iinm,,,sorry my bad aku tak faham cino.
need to see whether they updated like for x50 they made frame related change due to safety

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Dec 1 2023, 09:40 AM)

08:19

Why car battery at behind?
long time car battery put in boot
worst if under driver/passanger seat
zamans98
post Dec 1 2023, 10:45 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

Placed booking for S70 Flagship
Before Raya maybe got hope to drive out
zamans98
post Dec 1 2023, 10:47 AM

oquıɐɹ ǝɥ ɹǝo 'ǝɹǝɥǝɯos
8,510 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Dec 1 2023, 09:05 AM)
u guys care so much on that 20mm, aiya just go diet make sure your passenger and yourself is slim la. then you feel like it is a legit C segment
Majority of /K are fatass

Kuat sembang. Last² Beli Axia
josh5671
post Dec 1 2023, 10:48 AM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(DupeIkan @ Dec 1 2023, 10:35 AM)
need to see whether they updated like for x50 they made frame related change due to safety
i think i got see a or a few car that put the battery on bumper section. forward wheel fender there.....lagi weird
TSplouffle0789
post Dec 1 2023, 11:01 AM

1,822 posts

QUOTE(tonewow @ Dec 1 2023, 03:49 AM)

So proton s70 engine is from geely or volvo?

TSplouffle0789
post Dec 1 2023, 11:02 AM

1,822 posts

QUOTE(DupeIkan @ Dec 1 2023, 10:35 AM)
Only BMW do like this?

Why they design like this?

destee88
post Dec 1 2023, 12:07 PM

1,385 posts

QUOTE(plouffle0789 @ Dec 1 2023, 11:01 AM)
So proton s70 engine is from geely or volvo?
now our one is geely design volvo tech and assembly in malaysia

84 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0253sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:27 AM