10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Be careful of Shopee Mall eLuenHeng, Invalid Setem Cukai

TSdennisgoh
post Sep 19 2023, 10:57 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(0300078 @ Sep 19 2023, 10:51 AM)
is this fake item? Why even the label Barcode seem to be different? For product like this usually their barcode have to register and follow international standard also it wont have 2 different barcode for the same product.
They are different product, one is sherry cask, one is bourbon cask.
bereev
post Sep 19 2023, 10:57 AM

257 posts

buy Timah then
TSdennisgoh
post Sep 19 2023, 12:00 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(bereev @ Sep 19 2023, 10:57 AM)
buy Timah then
My relative tried Timah and tell me taste so so only
so I don't bother to try Timah.
TSdennisgoh
post Sep 19 2023, 01:27 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(XloveE @ Sep 19 2023, 10:10 AM)
Thank TS for sharing, the shops you mentioned, are they all on Shopee?
Yes, and Shopee price is better than Lazada because of using Shopee vouchers and shop vouchers.
ShadowR1
post Sep 19 2023, 01:51 PM

Im still HeRe ...
1,886 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ Sep 19 2023, 10:46 AM)
I wish....really. I hope I owns it too.
That happen u die early ... konlampon ... liver failure.
vaksin
post Sep 19 2023, 01:57 PM

700 posts

better buy Wagyu beef
TSdennisgoh
post Sep 19 2023, 02:01 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(vaksin @ Sep 19 2023, 01:57 PM)
better buy Wagyu beef
Is there Setem Cukai QR to scan if buy Wagyu beef?
momojaja
post Sep 19 2023, 02:16 PM

21 posts

is there Authentic Guarantee tag? if yes TS can claims "8x money back guarantee if they happen to purchase counterfeit products from Shopee Mall brands that display the 100% Authentic Guarantee tag."
TSdennisgoh
post Sep 19 2023, 02:22 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(momojaja @ Sep 19 2023, 02:16 PM)
is there Authentic Guarantee tag? if yes TS can claims "8x money back guarantee if they happen to purchase counterfeit products from Shopee Mall brands that display the 100% Authentic Guarantee tag."
Yes, there is authentic guarantee tag. But Shopee agent doesn't take invalid setem cukai QR as proof.
According to the agent, she will investigate seller side and asked me to be patient.
She never asked me to provide any information. And straightaway she closed the case after I waited patiently for 2 days.
How she came to conclusion that I got authentic Omar although both bottles having invalid duty stamp QR is a puzzle to me.

This post has been edited by dennisgoh: Sep 19 2023, 02:32 PM
vaksin
post Sep 19 2023, 02:26 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(dennisgoh @ Sep 19 2023, 02:01 PM)
Is there Setem Cukai QR to scan if buy Wagyu beef?
dunno bro... but for a drink that price... not in my budget..
momojaja
post Sep 19 2023, 02:33 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(dennisgoh @ Sep 19 2023, 02:22 PM)
Yes, there is authentic guarantee tag. But Shopee agent doesn't take invalid setem cukai QR as proof.
According to the agent, she will investigate seller side and asked me to be patient.
She never asked me to provide any information. And straightaway she closed the case.
One out of ten times that I live chat with agent they didn't ask for my email, and it ended up still email the case via my registered email in shopee, so remember frequently check ur email.

If she really closed the case then no choice u have to make another live chat and repeat everything again. bye.gif

momojaja
post Sep 19 2023, 02:37 PM

21 posts

edit: didn't see the attached pictures. since they already verified I guess nothing u can do live chat with them anymore.
karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 02:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Sep 19 2023, 01:51 PM)
That happen u die early ... konlampon ... liver failure.
not long to live for anyway, best die happy right.
karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 02:51 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(dennisgoh @ Sep 19 2023, 02:22 PM)
She never asked me to provide any information. And straightaway she closed the case after I waited patiently for 2 days.
How she came to conclusion that I got authentic Omar although both bottles having invalid duty stamp QR is a puzzle to me.

bro your point is the invalid OR duty stamp, yet unker really dont understand why you refuse to contact the seller.

Just close the thread and report to LDHN or KPDN. No one here can help you.

here the link

https://eaduan.kpdn.gov.my/kepenggunaan
TSdennisgoh
post Sep 19 2023, 03:03 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ Sep 19 2023, 02:51 PM)
bro your point is the invalid OR duty stamp, yet unker really dont understand why you refuse to contact the seller.

Just close the thread and report to LDHN or KPDN. No one here can help you.

here the link

https://eaduan.kpdn.gov.my/kepenggunaan
You use Shopee or not? LuenHeng is in the group chat together with Shopee agent. Why you keep saying I don't contact the seller.
First thing I did was to complain to seller.
karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 03:07 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(dennisgoh @ Sep 19 2023, 03:03 PM)
You use Shopee or not? LuenHeng is in the group chat together with Shopee agent. Why you keep saying I don't contact the seller.
First thing I did was to complain to seller.
good post what they say when you complain invalid QR.

Unker also curious, you never tell.

unker also see many ppl ask you to confront owner meh, office near CSL behind BMW nia.

QUOTE(kevinc @ Sep 18 2023, 11:12 PM)
or he can go LH@CSL. i get someone to prepare him a welcome drink
QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Sep 18 2023, 11:02 PM)
Enough talking la. You not happy you go to LH for refund. The owner is there at old PJ shop always wear short pants.
This post has been edited by karazure: Sep 19 2023, 03:12 PM
TSdennisgoh
post Sep 19 2023, 03:16 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(karazure @ Sep 19 2023, 03:07 PM)
good post what they say when you complain invalid QR.

Unker also curious, you never tell.
Why are you so curious? To find way to prove your point LuenHeng is good seller? You obviously sided with the seller keep saying he is good seller.

If he is good seller, we won't have all these stamp duty issues and he already refunded me. Two bottles of Omar having issues, you think that is just mistake?
karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 03:24 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(dennisgoh @ Sep 19 2023, 03:16 PM)
Why are you so curious? To find way to prove your point LuenHeng is good seller? You obviously sided with the seller keep saying he is good seller.

If he is good seller, we won't have all these stamp duty issues and he already refunded me. Two bottles of Omar having issues, you think that is just mistake?
huh? why u pusing?

where is the conversation that you say you contact them? why reluctant?

damn...now unker just suspect this whole scenario is just wanna be attention seekinn boosting about you affording nice whisky izzit?

-PuPu^ZaPruD3r-
post Sep 19 2023, 03:36 PM

PS5 gamer + 4D addict
2,760 posts

That setem cukai can print anytime by anyone.. I am in this business so I know smile.gif
novblaze
post Sep 19 2023, 03:39 PM

329 posts

QUOTE(Brusky @ Sep 18 2023, 12:53 PM)
OMAR is amber in Gaelic language, just to clarify. And its from Taiwan.
Omar is muslem

QUOTE(dennisgoh @ Sep 18 2023, 01:09 PM)
Setem Cukai is one of the most important tool to verify an authentic whisky.
You really think our market have no counterfeit whisky?
And you think our government has nothing better to do so to offer QR code for verification?
Kindly answer two questions above.
What about liquor bought from langkawi?

10 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0256sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:08 AM