Be careful of Shopee Mall eLuenHeng, Invalid Setem Cukai

karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 10:16 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(dennisgoh @ Sep 18 2023, 12:46 PM)
I bought two bottles of Omar whisky from Shopee Mall eLuenHeng. They are quite expensive  cost me about RM687.

But both of them don't have valid setem cukai. I use app Setem Cukai by JKDM to scan the QR.

Shopee don't accept invalid setem cukai as reason to return for refund and sided with seller.

Unker buy form eluenheng several times before, all seems good wo.

can snap picture on the bottle with kastam seal?

Btw, TS have good taste buying omar.

Unker just came back form Taiwan, bought this. cant wait to open.

karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 10:19 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Sep 18 2023, 01:12 PM)
Smuggle product la tu
obviously u dont follow smuggle market. OMAR got no smuggle products in malaysia.

why? becoz not popular, its not your average lousy black label or chivas.
karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 10:20 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(dennisgoh @ Sep 18 2023, 01:23 PM)
All I want is return for refund, hoped to solve the issue on Shopee platform. But I got rejected so I have no choice but to report to JKDM and warn whisky lovers about this incident.
have to contact Luen heng to settle issue??
karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 10:33 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(dennisgoh @ Sep 19 2023, 10:30 AM)
eLuenHeng don't care as this issue was raised on Shopee platform. And Shopee agent sided with eLuenHeng.

I don't want to post the QR here because there are trolls who will say whatever they want, even lie and say the QR is fine, they can scan, it is my app Setem Cukai not updated, etc.
PM unker QR see, aiyo you can contact LuenHeng la, no issue de. Unker buy from them many times jor. Even go to there warehouse sales every CNY.
karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 10:35 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(dennisgoh @ Sep 19 2023, 10:33 AM)
Nice Omar you have. Too bad not easy to find Omar in Malaysia.
agree, only LuenHeng bring Omar in bolehland. Little ppl know about how Omar taste wonderfully.

Unker opinion even better than those overrated overprice jap whisky. real hidden gem
karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 10:46 AM

70 posts

QUOTE(Pain4UrsinZ @ Sep 19 2023, 10:42 AM)
U from luen Heng la tu
I wish....really. I hope I owns it too.
karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 02:47 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ShadowR1 @ Sep 19 2023, 01:51 PM)
That happen u die early ... konlampon ... liver failure.
not long to live for anyway, best die happy right.
karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 02:51 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(dennisgoh @ Sep 19 2023, 02:22 PM)
Yes, there is authentic guarantee tag. But Shopee agent doesn't take invalid setem cukai QR as proof.
According to the agent, she will investigate seller side and asked me to be patient.
She never asked me to provide any information. And straightaway she closed the case after I waited patiently for 2 days.
How she came to conclusion that I got authentic Omar although both bottles having invalid duty stamp QR is a puzzle to me.

bro your point is the invalid OR duty stamp, yet unker really dont understand why you refuse to contact the seller.

Just close the thread and report to LDHN or KPDN. No one here can help you.

here the link

https://eaduan.kpdn.gov.my/kepenggunaan
karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 03:07 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(dennisgoh @ Sep 19 2023, 03:03 PM)
You use Shopee or not? LuenHeng is in the group chat together with Shopee agent. Why you keep saying I don't contact the seller.
First thing I did was to complain to seller.
good post what they say when you complain invalid QR.

Unker also curious, you never tell.

unker also see many ppl ask you to confront owner meh, office near CSL behind BMW nia.

QUOTE(kevinc @ Sep 18 2023, 11:12 PM)
or he can go LH@CSL. i get someone to prepare him a welcome drink
QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Sep 18 2023, 11:02 PM)
Enough talking la. You not happy you go to LH for refund. The owner is there at old PJ shop always wear short pants.
This post has been edited by karazure: Sep 19 2023, 03:12 PM
karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 03:24 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(dennisgoh @ Sep 19 2023, 03:16 PM)
Why are you so curious? To find way to prove your point LuenHeng is good seller? You obviously sided with the seller keep saying he is good seller.

If he is good seller, we won't have all these stamp duty issues and he already refunded me. Two bottles of Omar having issues, you think that is just mistake?
huh? why u pusing?

where is the conversation that you say you contact them? why reluctant?

damn...now unker just suspect this whole scenario is just wanna be attention seekinn boosting about you affording nice whisky izzit?

karazure
post Sep 19 2023, 03:44 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ClericKilla @ Sep 19 2023, 03:40 PM)
I made myself clear, whether if stem cukai can scan or cannot scan DOES NOT GUARANTEE the alcohol is 100% authentic.

If he thinks having stem cukai is more authentic then let it be, only naive people think like that.
Ya, unker agree. TS seems delusional and naive.

0.0209sec    1.27    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 08:29 AM