QUOTE(Avangelice @ Sep 25 2023, 03:24 PM)
Sorry bro you gotta ask another whiskey drinker. I haven't touched anything since my wife got cancer so I'm staying off as a sign of solidarity.
Hope your wife is getting better and best of care.Be careful of Shopee Mall eLuenHeng, Invalid Setem Cukai
Sep 26 2023, 06:58 AM
15 posts Joined: Nov 2006 |
Sep 26 2023, 07:08 AM
QUOTE(GiganticBird @ Sep 25 2023, 03:45 PM) dont stubborn for no reason lah u shouldve just accept the second solution, easy also fair for you and the seller Thanks for your advise. Maybe you've not gone through the dispute with this seller.first you doubt dispute can be reopened, second u dont trust shopee agent, third you dont think meeting his people is necessary, fourth u say seller got trust issue, then apa lu mau? youre just one of the hundred or maybe thousand of buyers to seller, he has the reason to not trust a random buyer like you, but as hes willing to send his people to meet you to solve the problem why u act up n reject? his people couldve just come and verify if the whiskey is bought from their store and simply take back the item then refund you on the spot, isnt this what u want? and if thats not the case, then u can also just reject and take back the item also a kind reminder here, do not open that 2 bottle of whiskey if u insist to proceed to return and refund, once opened, unless/even u got 100% proof that its fake, they hv every right to reject ur request with legitimacy i do agree with u liqour sold by a reputable seller or big company should not hv such problem where the setem cukai qr is invalid, nothing wrong to suspect if the item is authentic or fake or not if this happens, but its also true like what other forumer here said valid setem cukai doesnt mean 100% authentic This seller is giving me a lot of excuses and don't really shows me real evidence that the whisky are authentic. And his proposed solution don't really guarantee a refund. He doesn't really shows any regret that he has caused so much trouble because his company doesn't handle setem cukai properly. So why I've to follow his way of so called settle it face to face which is unnecessary. |
Sep 29 2023, 09:50 AM
Seller still refuses to refund.
Be very careful with counterfeits liquor seller. Definitely don't buy from their website. And sometimes even Shopee can't protect buyer because sellers might show Shopee agent some past record of import. |
Oct 1 2023, 11:53 AM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Oct 5 2023, 08:46 PM
10.10 coming soon.
Whisky price has gone up a lot. |
Oct 9 2023, 01:56 PM
Seller has a website https://eluenheng.luenheng.com/
Be very careful when dealing with this seller. A lot of fake liquor in our market. |
Oct 14 2023, 07:35 AM
I bought 5 bottles of whisky from other sellers this 10.10, totally no issues.
Be careful of eLuenHeng mall, their whisky have invalid setem cukai. |
Nov 1 2023, 10:16 AM
11.11 is coming, be careful not to buy fake whisky.
A lot of fake whisky in our market. |
Nov 10 2023, 12:32 PM
Tomorrow is 11.11, I can't wait to order liquor again.
But be careful not to buy fake liquor in the market. Recently I bought Chivas 18 and Ballantine's 17. Will get Port Charlotte 10 soon. |
Nov 10 2023, 12:37 PM
Nov 10 2023, 12:54 PM
Nov 10 2023, 12:57 PM
QUOTE(bigwolf @ Nov 10 2023, 12:41 PM) I've no choice but to protect my right as consumer. Also, warn all liquor lovers to be careful too. exorthexquas liked this post
Jan 8 2024, 01:30 PM
CNY coming soon, market has a lot of fake liquor, be careful.
Jan 9 2024, 10:13 AM
Jan 9 2024, 11:45 AM
Jan 9 2024, 01:13 PM
Jan 9 2024, 01:28 PM
QUOTE(sairay @ Jan 9 2024, 01:17 PM) Lately I had been buying few bottles of liquor thru a fren. No stamp n duty I notice. Does this mean it's fake? Can you post some detailed pictures?Dewar Glenfiddich etc many brand Some people can get tax free liquor with Duty Not Paid stamp. But if totally without stamp, then chances of fake is very high. Government won't let people take a cut of government income easily. |
Jan 9 2024, 01:49 PM
QUOTE(submergedx @ Jan 9 2024, 01:37 PM) The fact is, there is a lot grey market sources It is all about honesty.Why? more sales, cheaper, and why pay extra to the government according to drinker. If any sellers including Shopee sellers tell me their liquors are grey market sources, I won't buy from them. Some people really want to buy from grey market it is their own choice, but they have to bear the risk. |
Jan 10 2024, 10:24 AM
Jan 10 2024, 11:35 AM
QUOTE(Chisinlouz @ Jan 10 2024, 10:27 AM) Take off their rice bowl who gonna give them angpao Now the biggest problem is dishonest sellers.Just live in your perfect world and buy original. U know i know la. My message is to those who want to buy original to be careful of fake liquor in the market. Those who want to buy grey market liquor is their own choice. Chisinlouz liked this post
| Change to: | 0.0301sec
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 02:43 AM |