1,113 posts

Picbadges.com?

XeactorZ
post Jul 16 2011, 02:53 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

Guys, serious problem here
just now at my right hand site of facebook still showing my friends birthday and event
but just now i go facebook,it change to what my friends doing
example friends A like friends B photo,comment and post wall post
see the screenshot for more information

[attachmentid=2333543]

so now when i scroll down using the mouse,only middle will go down, left hand site and right hand site won't scroll down
what happen ??
my brother and sister also remain the same,just my profile change to like this
help me T_T

amirudin920927
post Jul 20 2011, 03:37 PM

///-| Kapten | Amirudin |-\\\
1,431 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 16 2011, 02:53 PM)
Guys, serious problem here
just now at my right hand site of facebook still showing my friends birthday and event
but just now i go facebook,it change to what my friends doing
example friends A like friends B photo,comment and post wall post
see the screenshot for more information

[attachmentid=2333543]

so now when i scroll down using the mouse,only middle will go down, left hand site and right hand site won't scroll down
what happen ??
my brother and sister also remain the same,just my profile change to like this
help me T_T
some profile like this,maybe fB still on their research to upgrade all user be like that. mine is juz like the old 1.

btw, I HATE NEW FB IM CHAT..! =,='
XeactorZ
post Jul 20 2011, 10:24 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(amirudin920927 @ Jul 20 2011, 03:37 PM)
some profile like this,maybe fB still on their research to upgrade all user be like that. mine is juz like the old 1.

o.O so that means some profile now same as my profile now ???
OMG, i rather want back old type
very hate about it vmad.gif mad.gif
Lawolfe
post Jul 21 2011, 07:16 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jul 4 2011, 09:28 PM)
is anyone getting

Your account is temporarily unavailable due to site maintenance. It should be available again within a few hours. We apologize for the inconvenience
probably the server that hosted that account is under maintenance.. smile.gif
amirudin920927
post Jul 21 2011, 06:59 PM

///-| Kapten | Amirudin |-\\\
1,431 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 20 2011, 10:24 PM)
o.O so that means some profile now same as my profile now ???
OMG, i rather want back old type
very hate about it  vmad.gif  mad.gif
some new n some old. I hate it! juz now for the 2nd time i give feedback to fB. mad.gif
XeactorZ
post Jul 21 2011, 09:15 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(amirudin920927 @ Jul 21 2011, 06:59 PM)
some new n some old. I hate it! juz now for the 2nd time i give feedback to fB. mad.gif
o.O how to give feedback to fb ??
i also want to give or complain !!!
pUpUnOOb
post Jul 21 2011, 11:12 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(amirudin920927 @ Jul 20 2011, 03:37 PM)

yah really hate it
hackerzx
post Jul 22 2011, 12:44 AM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

really annoy the fb chat..urg..now no wind..no rain..suddenly my fb got DISABLE ..wtfun.. how aa? claim me terrorist ? lol
Lawolfe
post Jul 22 2011, 07:06 AM

172 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 21 2011, 10:15 PM)
o.O how to give feedback to fb ??
i also want to give or complain !!!
no point waste time write complaint to them, they most probably won't even care.. if u dun like the new fb chat, u can hide it (click the settings button at bottom right)
hackerzx
post Jul 22 2011, 06:44 PM

Hackerzx Prime
929 posts

urgh lucky after more then 10 hours disable now the FB team enable back my acc .. rclxms.gif ~ email me and ask for sorry huh mad.gif

i think mybe regarding my Full name since i put the nickname hackerzx doh.gif

XeactorZ
post Jul 22 2011, 09:27 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(pUpUnOOb @ Jul 21 2011, 11:12 PM)
yah really hate it
o.O u also got the same thing as me ??
* c my above for the attachment picture

QUOTE(Lawolfe @ Jul 22 2011, 07:06 AM)
no point waste time write complaint to them, they most probably won't even care.. if u dun like the new fb chat, u can hide it (click the settings button at bottom right)
ya just wasting my time
im not like the new fb chat, but is hate about the at right hand site of home page become know what your friend doing right now
example friend A comment on his / her friend status and other
*c my above post attachment picture
pUpUnOOb
post Jul 22 2011, 09:29 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(Lawolfe @ Jul 22 2011, 07:06 AM)
yah doubt they will even read them
annoymous1234
post Jul 22 2011, 09:47 PM

7,616 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 22 2011, 09:27 PM)
o.O u also got the same thing as me ??
* c my above for the attachment picture
ya just wasting my time
im not like the new fb chat, but is hate about the at right hand site of home page become know what your friend doing right now
example friend A comment on his / her friend status and other
*c my above post attachment picture
this is no longer privacy. i mean sure facebook is known for privacy issue but not everyone wants the whole world to know what they post. imagine if i posted "yo check out tat chick ass yo" on my friends status.. then all my facebook friends will get to see what i type shakehead.gif
dreamsky999
post Jul 23 2011, 04:37 AM

137 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jul 22 2011, 09:47 PM)
this is no longer privacy. i mean sure facebook is known for privacy issue but not everyone wants the whole world to know what they post. imagine if i posted "yo check out tat chick ass yo" on my friends status.. then all my facebook friends will get to see what i type  shakehead.gif

though, fb has regulated its update availability where somebody who interacts more with a user will have his/her appear more frequently on the user

This post has been edited by dreamsky999: Jul 24 2011, 10:15 AM
pUpUnOOb
post Jul 23 2011, 09:36 AM

564 posts

oh anyone else thinks that fb video chat was long overdue?
XeactorZ
post Jul 23 2011, 04:04 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(annoymous1234 @ Jul 22 2011, 09:47 PM)
this is no longer privacy. i mean sure facebook is known for privacy issue but not everyone wants the whole world to know what they post. imagine if i posted "yo check out tat chick ass yo" on my friends status.. then all my facebook friends will get to see what i type  shakehead.gif
ya that the things i hate most =_=
making my facebook full of content

This post has been edited by XeactorZ: Jul 23 2011, 04:05 PM
pUpUnOOb
post Jul 24 2011, 11:10 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 23 2011, 04:04 PM)
ya that the things i hate most =_=
making my facebook full of content
yah it feels cluttered like crazy
XeactorZ
post Jul 25 2011, 10:44 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,607 posts

QUOTE(pUpUnOOb @ Jul 24 2011, 11:10 AM)
yah it feels cluttered like crazy
and making it more laggy ==
adibyusoff
post Jul 28 2011, 03:57 AM

work smart, play hard.
787 posts

now, even 10 year old kid have facebook already. During our time, 10 year old still playing guli. doh.gif

77 Pages « < 39 40 41 42 43 > » Top

0.0328sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 02:03 AM