Facebook Thread, Facebook Discussion Here

pUpUnOOb
post Jul 21 2011, 11:12 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(amirudin920927 @ Jul 20 2011, 03:37 PM)
some profile like this,maybe fB still on their research to upgrade all user be like that. mine is juz like the old 1.

btw, I HATE NEW FB IM CHAT..! =,='
yah really hate it
pUpUnOOb
post Jul 22 2011, 09:29 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(Lawolfe @ Jul 22 2011, 07:06 AM)
no point waste time write complaint to them, they most probably won't even care.. if u dun like the new fb chat, u can hide it (click the settings button at bottom right)
yah doubt they will even read them
pUpUnOOb
post Jul 23 2011, 09:36 AM

564 posts

oh anyone else thinks that fb video chat was long overdue?
pUpUnOOb
post Jul 24 2011, 11:10 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 23 2011, 04:04 PM)
ya that the things i hate most =_=
making my facebook full of content
yah it feels cluttered like crazy
pUpUnOOb
post Jul 28 2011, 09:42 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 25 2011, 10:44 PM)
and making it more laggy ==
yah...whenever i have fb open...it tends to drag my other stuff wiv it
pUpUnOOb
post Jul 29 2011, 09:35 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 28 2011, 11:37 PM)
but today it change already
no more that features
yahoo ~
haha yah...last time d chat will really slow down my whole web browser
pUpUnOOb
post Jul 29 2011, 06:43 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Jul 29 2011, 11:32 AM)
err not the chat
is friends status
which is example friends A comment on his / her friends wall post, link and other else
reali?i only slowed when my friend sends me a reply on d chat
pUpUnOOb
post Jul 30 2011, 10:34 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(amirudin920927 @ Jul 29 2011, 11:18 PM)
For fB Chatbox,here the way.

For Mozilla user :

1) Download Greasemonkey addon
2) Go here --> http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/107159 (click Instal at top right)

For Google Chrome user :

Just Go here --> http://userscripts.org/scripts/show/107159 (click Instal at top right)
oh cool thanks
pUpUnOOb
post Aug 10 2011, 09:59 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 9 2011, 01:22 PM)
ya sometime have sometime don't have
time to change to twitter ?? already have an account at there
but in my opinion twitter is just a mini blog ==
twitter jz a platform for ppl to tell when they are shitting
pUpUnOOb
post Aug 12 2011, 11:31 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 10 2011, 02:29 PM)
ya
keep spam spam spam ==
11.00am - jz woke up
11.30am - sitting on toilet shitting
12.00am - having sandwiches to start day off....

WE DONT CARE FOR FUCUK SAKES
pUpUnOOb
post Aug 13 2011, 12:40 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 12 2011, 03:46 PM)
yea, don't know how come twitter so famous now ==
yala...we dont care la what u doin in the toilet...started with celebrities la...ppl wanna know what they doin...dam u ellen degeneres.
pUpUnOOb
post Aug 13 2011, 01:20 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 13 2011, 11:29 AM)
and dont you think its kinda annoying...  hey,im doing this,im doing that,later doing this,
"follow me on twitter"

in real life...im not sure if people really want somebody to follow them
in the end when they have over 60 followers they berlagak...but all are jz friends add for d sake of adding only
pUpUnOOb
post Aug 13 2011, 06:18 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 13 2011, 03:25 PM)
but i get news faster than in facebook @@
+1, totally agree with u
get the news faster
what kind of news are u implying?news that matters?or news of where or what yr friends are doing?
pUpUnOOb
post Aug 15 2011, 12:23 AM

564 posts

but i prefer parody twitter accounts...its funny
pUpUnOOb
post Aug 16 2011, 03:37 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 15 2011, 04:26 PM)
anyone know how to delete facebook message ???
in my message, all are my chat history with my friends
and making it very messy
so anyone know how to delete it ?
yah reali getting cluttered but malas wan delete
pUpUnOOb
post Aug 17 2011, 11:54 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(doinkz_gaara @ Aug 16 2011, 11:54 PM)
haha like that oso can...if ur into gaming...search for the peter molyneux parody account
pUpUnOOb
post Aug 19 2011, 12:38 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 18 2011, 10:37 PM)
i realize something..facebook now have incoming friend request?

i mean that person haven't add you yet,but facebook already know it will

more like friends suggestion . but its not

incoming friend request

and the button says "confirm friend" ... anyone encounter this?
neva heard before...only suggest but not confirmed
pUpUnOOb
post Aug 19 2011, 06:54 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 19 2011, 06:30 PM)
blink.gif  so im the only one getting this.....
somethings not right here
can take screenshot ar?curious leh now
pUpUnOOb
post Aug 20 2011, 10:42 AM

564 posts

QUOTE(H4XF4XTOR @ Aug 19 2011, 08:04 PM)
hahahah,you got it too... biggrin.gif

how want to take screen shot..already disappeared =="
maybe come again leh...not once onie rite
pUpUnOOb
post Aug 24 2011, 01:21 PM

564 posts

QUOTE(iguana_dude_619 @ Aug 22 2011, 08:00 PM)
whoa still got people using FB?? I move on to G+ already  tongue.gif
me friends all still on facebook haiz haha cant move yet

0.0232sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 25th November 2025 - 01:35 PM