159 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Bottom

Superbike, let discuss

Cyprid Dark ii
post Apr 23 2009, 12:41 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(charge-n-go @ Apr 22 2009, 08:56 PM)
My new dream bike:

Norton antivirus bike, less than 600cc, pump 170bhp.
NRV588.....the one off concept from previous Norton JPS Rotary GP bike back in the 90's.....nice sounding rotary... drool.gif
mudz_amin
post Apr 29 2009, 03:13 AM

24 posts

bros..im thinking of selling my superbike
it is Honda CBR 1000rr 06 blue/yellow with mileage 10k-15k
but my bike was bought in US, just got back from US last year n still have 2years with jpj before transfer ownership..
how do i plan to sell this bike? i really need to use some money..

anyone got any idea?

This post has been edited by mudz_amin: Apr 29 2009, 03:26 AM
Cyprid Dark ii
post Apr 29 2009, 02:04 PM

640 posts

show us the pics....
how about selling it at bike shop....& if I not wrong you need to wait until 2 year after the bike is transferred to msia....
mockv1per
post Apr 29 2009, 04:48 PM

ܝܘܚܢܢ ܒܝܬ ܐܦܪܝܡ
4,010 posts

how much are u willing to sell it?
mudz_amin
post Apr 30 2009, 12:30 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(Cyprid Dark ii @ Apr 29 2009, 02:04 PM)
show us the pics....
how about selling it at bike shop....& if I not wrong you need to wait until 2 year after the bike is transferred to msia....

mine was blue yellow, ignore the black one, it my fren's bike

Yes. that is da problem. I cant sell da bike at least for 2 years. But I really need to use some money, n I heard there are few out there did sold their bike eventho still less than 2years.

I'm thinking of selling it around 60k..but im not sure the current market price.. it has 12k mileage..

ewan8811
post Jun 2 2009, 02:49 AM

Open this website

Kawasaki ZX6R =Mudah 1

Yamaha R6=Mudah 2
jolipoli81
post Jun 4 2009, 06:16 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(ewan8811 @ Jun 2 2009, 02:49 AM)
Open this website

Kawasaki ZX6R =Mudah 1

Yamaha R6=Mudah 2
may i know what are the pros and cons getting a 2nd hand superbike like the R6 03'?
what are the things that we need to check on or off the spot?
GuyM
post Jun 4 2009, 09:59 PM

1,787 posts

There's a Honda CBR1000 Mfg 2006 reg in 2007 selling for RM65K-RM70K 1 owner of course weekend bike. Black color and he spent RM60k modding the bike. More details later.
fanco
post Jun 4 2009, 10:00 PM

120 posts

any kawasaki 250r user??...why most of them use this bike for a short period of time???i thought this bike dont have any problem...
ModularHelmet
post Jun 4 2009, 10:07 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(fanco @ Jun 4 2009, 10:00 PM)
any kawasaki 250r user??...why most of them use this bike for a short period of time???i thought this bike dont have any problem...
low power and low top speed. doesn't worth the 21k of investment. Rather save a bit for er6n or even better bike as down payment.

power lower than then 10years++ zzr250 when he is supposed to be a newer version of zzr250.
top speed around 170 which is not good enough for some bikers.

sound not that nice as well. need to change muffler and this means more $$$.
jolipoli81
post Jun 4 2009, 11:16 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(ModularHelmet @ Jun 4 2009, 10:07 PM)
low power and low top speed. doesn't worth the 21k of investment. Rather save a bit for er6n or even better bike as down payment.

power lower than then 10years++ zzr250 when he is supposed to be a newer version of zzr250.
top speed around 170 which is not good enough for some bikers.

sound not that nice as well. need to change muffler and this means more $$$.
yeah, i agreed most of your statement, but this 250r are good for beginners who want to know how does a superbike feels like first hand, but the price really set us back.
with that amount, one could easily get an yamaha R6 03' 2nd hand.
ModularHelmet
post Jun 4 2009, 11:22 PM

24 posts

it is impossible to get r6 no matter which year.
Unless you are refering to singapore/thailand registered bike.
that is different story and usually have to risk to use it in malaysia.
jolipoli81
post Jun 4 2009, 11:56 PM

Look at all my blinks
1,256 posts

QUOTE(ModularHelmet @ Jun 4 2009, 11:22 PM)
it is impossible to get r6 no matter which year.
Unless you are refering to singapore/thailand registered bike.
that is different story and usually have to risk to use it in malaysia.
what do you mean it's imposible to get a R6 no matter which year?
i believe this are registered in m'sia
ModularHelmet
post Jun 5 2009, 12:10 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(jolipoli81 @ Jun 4 2009, 11:56 PM)
what do you mean it's imposible to get a R6 no matter which year?
i believe this are registered in m'sia
you din see the SINGAPORE registered word?
If any of mudah.my sales mention "legal bike" "full document" "legally registered"
99% it is singaporean bike. 1% for thai.

you new to mudah.my?

sukatra_aicaca
post Jun 5 2009, 12:12 AM

Forever Alone
1,180 posts

QUOTE(ModularHelmet @ Jun 5 2009, 01:10 AM)
If any of mudah.my sales mention "legal bike" "full document" "legally registered"

you new to mudah.my?
n u r new here?
ModularHelmet
post Jun 5 2009, 12:20 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(sukatra_aicaca @ Jun 5 2009, 12:12 AM)
n u r new here?
ya. I am happy to be here.
but your reply have anything to do with superbike?
better go to /k/ for spamming.
Are_keem
post Jun 5 2009, 12:27 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

QUOTE(ModularHelmet @ Jun 5 2009, 12:10 AM)

you new to mudah.my?
one more phrase, "COE ends on xxxx" nod.gif
ModularHelmet
post Jun 5 2009, 12:28 AM

24 posts

QUOTE(Are_keem @ Jun 5 2009, 12:27 AM)
one more phrase, "COE ends on xxxx"  nod.gif
ya haha! rclxms.gif
most of them have few years left only.
renew COE so costly. =.=
mockv1per
post Jun 5 2009, 01:06 AM

ܝܘܚܢܢ ܒܝܬ ܐܦܪܝܡ
4,010 posts

if we can get '03 R6 for RM21K (malaysian registered), im going to be the first person to get my hands on that bike.
tartputat
post Jun 5 2009, 04:09 AM

395 posts

QUOTE(mockv1per @ Jun 5 2009, 01:06 AM)
if we can get '03 R6 for RM21K (malaysian registered), im going to be the first person to get my hands on that bike.
i second that..no way to get that price for malaysia registered

159 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0195sec    0.56    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 08:16 AM