our fans there just keep quiet. riot la wei.
fking glazers
English Clubs Manchester United Street Talks
Jun 23 2023, 10:57 AM
857 posts Joined: Jan 2005 From: Mlk, Klang |
our fans there just keep quiet. riot la wei.
fking glazers |
Jun 23 2023, 11:14 AM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
103 posts Joined: Nov 2011 |
Timber to Arsenal. Not to be a dxxx fans, saying he is not good just bcuz he is joining other team. I really don't think he is Ten Hag target, after we already bought Martinez. He is a RCB, and Martinez is our starting LCB. This CB pairs will be the shortest CB pair in PL, not a good choice. I really feel Kim Min Jae is a lost, but not for Timber. This post has been edited by KennRicky: Jun 23 2023, 11:14 AM syzwn liked this post
Jun 23 2023, 11:34 AM
10,188 posts Joined: Apr 2012 |
QUOTE(KennRicky @ Jun 23 2023, 11:14 AM) Timber to Arsenal. dun think we ever wanna get timber anymore since we gotten martinez... lol... and he is not as good as ppl tot also... he lack the warrior spirit of martinez and also the passing range from the back too...Not to be a dxxx fans, saying he is not good just bcuz he is joining other team. I really don't think he is Ten Hag target, after we already bought Martinez. He is a RCB, and Martinez is our starting LCB. This CB pairs will be the shortest CB pair in PL, not a good choice. I really feel Kim Min Jae is a lost, but not for Timber. |
Jun 23 2023, 11:41 AM
4,716 posts Joined: May 2006 From: KL, Malaysia |
QUOTE(KennRicky @ Jun 23 2023, 11:14 AM) Timber to Arsenal. I don’t feel KMJ is a lost. Why?Not to be a dxxx fans, saying he is not good just bcuz he is joining other team. I really don't think he is Ten Hag target, after we already bought Martinez. He is a RCB, and Martinez is our starting LCB. This CB pairs will be the shortest CB pair in PL, not a good choice. I really feel Kim Min Jae is a lost, but not for Timber. He is 27, 28. Why we want to buy a cb with this age at his prime? This make Varane’s situation a bit awkward, and will KMJ want to play as rotation with Varane? Backup we still have Lindelof, worst scenario Shaw and steps in. I think Monaco’s Disasi is more reliable, same age like Martinez, tall, French and can be Varane’s rotation. Varane I give him 1 or 2 more seasons then this Disasi can took over from Varane..and cheaper compare to KMJ KMJ if we bought him, we won’t have fund to buy GK given DDG likely won’t sign any contract, and if you think 2 years head, he is 30s already and most of the defender start declining at the age of 30. 2 years later we need to buy new CB again? MM 50M + add on Onana 50M (if ETH friend with him again) or Costa Why ETH want to buy MM? We all know Bruno’s finishing are quite poor, and FYI, his new role at national team now deploy as dm, same as per what ETH tried him few times. This will let MM roaming forward more, as we can see his prime Chelsea day. |
Jun 23 2023, 02:25 PM
980 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jun 23 2023, 11:41 AM) I don’t feel KMJ is a lost. Why? Not as if Mount finishing is great what, we need an actual elite ST larh, now Bruno miss a chance it’s probably one of our few goal chances so we shit on him more, but if we winning 2-0, he miss nobody will attack him as muchHe is 27, 28. Why we want to buy a cb with this age at his prime? This make Varane’s situation a bit awkward, and will KMJ want to play as rotation with Varane? Backup we still have Lindelof, worst scenario Shaw and steps in. I think Monaco’s Disasi is more reliable, same age like Martinez, tall, French and can be Varane’s rotation. Varane I give him 1 or 2 more seasons then this Disasi can took over from Varane..and cheaper compare to KMJ KMJ if we bought him, we won’t have fund to buy GK given DDG likely won’t sign any contract, and if you think 2 years head, he is 30s already and most of the defender start declining at the age of 30. 2 years later we need to buy new CB again? MM 50M + add on Onana 50M (if ETH friend with him again) or Costa Why ETH want to buy MM? We all know Bruno’s finishing are quite poor, and FYI, his new role at national team now deploy as dm, same as per what ETH tried him few times. This will let MM roaming forward more, as we can see his prime Chelsea day. |
Jun 23 2023, 02:47 PM
QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jun 23 2023, 02:25 PM) Not as if Mount finishing is great what, we need an actual elite ST larh, now Bruno miss a chance it’s probably one of our few goal chances so we shit on him more, but if we winning 2-0, he miss nobody will attack him as much At least he is better than Bruno. ETH transform Bruno to be DM or DLP, the same role that he is currently playing under Roberto Martinez at Portugal, no longer playing false 9 or AM role. This is certainly good as he will be playing the same role for both club and country plus he is slowly replacing Eriksen for that role With Bruno playing new role, this will give MM playing more advance role, at least he is an upgrade version of Fred and McTom As for elite striker, now whoever we linked, sure at least 100M. Unless Kane pressured Levy to sell him, if not hardly we can get him Plus… we overspent last season until this season’s quota already used up a bit, so hard to get players that we want plus Saudi don’t want buy our players, which another factor |
Jun 23 2023, 02:52 PM
980 posts Joined: Dec 2011 |
QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jun 23 2023, 02:47 PM) At least he is better than Bruno. ETH transform Bruno to be DM or DLP, the same role that he is currently playing under Roberto Martinez at Portugal, no longer playing false 9 or AM role. If we can only make 1 signing this window, it has to be some striker larh, every other position isnt in that dire of a stateThis is certainly good as he will be playing the same role for both club and country plus he is slowly replacing Eriksen for that role With Bruno playing new role, this will give MM playing more advance role, at least he is an upgrade version of Fred and McTom As for elite striker, now whoever we linked, sure at least 100M. Unless Kane pressured Levy to sell him, if not hardly we can get him Plus… we overspent last season until this season’s quota already used up a bit, so hard to get players that we want plus Saudi don’t want buy our players, which another factor |
Jun 23 2023, 03:03 PM
QUOTE(simmarjit @ Jun 23 2023, 02:52 PM) If we can only make 1 signing this window, it has to be some striker larh, every other position isnt in that dire of a state agree... im more sick of our inability to score than other position for now... even without casemiro or varane martinez etc... if cant score means u cant win the game no matter how good they defend or create chances... |
Jun 23 2023, 03:35 PM
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 23 2023, 03:03 PM) agree... im more sick of our inability to score than other position for now... even without casemiro or varane martinez etc... if cant score means u cant win the game no matter how good they defend or create chances... If you can score but at the same time your gk making silly mistakes like FA Cup final also can’t help LOL |
Jun 23 2023, 03:51 PM
QUOTE(beck_ken @ Jun 23 2023, 03:35 PM) If you can score but at the same time your gk making silly mistakes like FA Cup final also can’t help LOL ok je, the final match also mostly lose at we cant score... lol... de gea mistakes might be silly, but we didnt reli give ederson alot of works to do... its the frontline issue... like SAF era, alot keepers make silly mistakes, but he still can get the champion... because the striker outscore the opponent, especially the RVP season |
Jun 23 2023, 03:53 PM
160 posts Joined: Apr 2006 |
QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Jun 23 2023, 03:03 PM) agree... im more sick of our inability to score than other position for now... even without casemiro or varane martinez etc... if cant score means u cant win the game no matter how good they defend or create chances... Can't score also depends on tactic. Ole time almost same sets of strikers, but never have scoring issue. Give and take lo. Eth shored up def, not leaking liao. But cannot score. Even if get Kane, I not high hope there will be goal galore. No expectation easier to watch. |
Jun 23 2023, 04:04 PM
QUOTE(IpohGuyz @ Jun 23 2023, 03:53 PM) Can't score also depends on tactic. Ole time almost same sets of strikers, but never have scoring issue. Give and take lo. Eth shored up def, not leaking liao. But cannot score. Even if get Kane, I not high hope there will be goal galore. No expectation easier to watch. this season we created alot of chances actually, i feel its even better than ole season... but this season we only gt one rashy on form... padahal during ole time, they both combined score more than 40 goals... and of course... alot of penalties |
Jun 23 2023, 04:27 PM
1,766 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Astana |
With Glazers hogging like a pig, the best "here we go" for most of us - is them announcing the club sales.
I think the only transfer business we will get is MM, Rashford's new contract signing, and maybe Greenwood's addition(?) and DDG agree to new paycut contract(?). |
Jun 23 2023, 05:08 PM
9 posts Joined: Jan 2022 |
QUOTE(EightPhantomz @ Jun 23 2023, 04:27 PM) With Glazers hogging like a pig, the best "here we go" for most of us - is them announcing the club sales. will be over paying for Mason Mount (just like as previous signing) I think the only transfer business we will get is MM, Rashford's new contract signing, and maybe Greenwood's addition(?) and DDG agree to new paycut contract(?). Rashford's contract is eminent Greenwood (most probably loan out) DDG (contract ending & still no renew ~ seem like ETH decided he wants a new keeper) |
Jun 23 2023, 05:26 PM
1,766 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Astana |
QUOTE(8080733 @ Jun 23 2023, 05:08 PM) will be over paying for Mason Mount (just like as previous signing) Don't mind if we pay 100mil for MM, he is still wayyy worth it than Antony.😆Rashford's contract is eminent Greenwood (most probably loan out) DDG (contract ending & still no renew ~ seem like ETH decided he wants a new keeper) I hope we get Greenwood back to the squad. A better addition than Sancho and Antony at the moment. Yes, ETH wants a new GK, but with the Glazers still holding on. We might get Henderson (final test) + DDG (if he agrees to paycuts) for next season. We're lucky to sign anyone at the moment. Remember, Glazers is still around. And we only have 120+mil funds. |
Jun 23 2023, 06:05 PM
12,754 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE Manchester United are set to make a third bid of about £55m for Chelsea midfielder Mason Mount. The Old Trafford club will also warn they will walk away from negotiations with the Blues if the offer is not accepted. Chelsea are thought to value the England international at £70m. However, United feel that figure is excessive as Mount only has a year left on his contract and talks about an extension have stalled. https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/65997737 |
Jun 23 2023, 06:44 PM
100m for MM and Onana
Don’t think we have another 100M for Kane |
Jun 23 2023, 07:26 PM
1,324 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Kepong |
frankly say, for me lack of CF is main issue compare to MF....
abit shocked when the main target currently is MM and not a striker.... i do understand if MF unable to create chance, the best CF cant do a shit... but what the point if the MF create chance but nobody to finish/convert? the current MF (eriksen+case+bruno) are still performing compare to CF(martial/weghorst) are not.... |
Jun 23 2023, 08:42 PM
5,614 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Cyberjaya, Shah Alam, Ipoh |
Fuuu Mason Mount is gonna happen after all
Jun 23 2023, 10:00 PM
Since striker price all jacked up so much, that’s why ETH rather fixed his keeper issue, transform Bruno to take Eriksen role so that MM can take his AM role
With Greenwood coming back, maybe chances of him playing CF are high |
| Change to: | 0.0221sec
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:53 PM |