In love with vietmoi, What should I do?

SUSw19
post Apr 10 2024, 01:38 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Feb 21 2024, 04:00 PM)
OMG!!! So many new replies. I moved on. Anyway local girl really hard to get. I use dating app to chat with girl due to my work I very less to social. Those girl from dating app put relationship goal as marriage but when I engage talk with them, they said boring. What can I talk to them? Of cos from normal things like job, food, everything. It is impossible if I tell them, I like u because U look pretty so that you might good in sex?
Show them money, 101% they will talk to you!
HokkienMee_Lover
post Apr 10 2024, 10:34 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(w19 @ Apr 10 2024, 01:38 AM)
Show them money, 101% they will talk to you!
i know this one is satire reply, but money gets women to talk to u, mostly gold diggers, even if u do attracted a female partner, it wont last long once u are low on money

build ur charisma and other stuffs and attract women for who u are, just like user mystery has said in previous threads

best outcome is to attract females with least possible financial value
bobowyc
post Apr 10 2024, 10:38 PM

You are who you are.
1,921 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 6 2023, 08:53 PM)
If I manage to piap? Suddenly no contact? Wanted to talk to her also can't.
A place that has a stage and girl will sing on the stage and if you like the girl, you can reward her by giving her flower. 1 flower might be rm50? some crown like RM500? and many expensive stuff too.
does that mean clients can sleep with them too? o.o
SUSw19
post Apr 12 2024, 01:42 AM

412 posts

QUOTE(HokkienMee_Lover @ Apr 10 2024, 10:34 PM)
i know this one is satire reply, but money gets women to talk to u, mostly gold diggers, even if u do attracted a female partner, it wont last long once u are low on money

build ur charisma and other stuffs and attract women for who u are, just like user mystery has said in previous threads

best outcome is to attract females with least possible financial value
Without upgrade, why I need you please!?
jrshow
post Apr 15 2024, 04:37 PM

2,186 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 6 2023, 08:28 PM)
Sorry for long story.

2 weeks ago I play wechat and I successfully added a vietmoi. She look like local chinese then after I added her only I know she is vietmoi. We have unlimited topic to talk with. When we get closer, she started to video call me.
She look so pretty although I know she work at TFC place. Actually I didn't mind she work at TFC as we are friend. As times goes by I started to fall in love with her. She know that I like her, she will take her picture to me before she work and show me how she wear, reach the place she work she will inform me, finish work also will video call me. I never feel like I have this kind of happiness before. Yesterday she told me she sick because did not reply me much.
She said she going work and I offer to fetch her and she say no because her customer will fetch her home. After that she no longer reply me till now. I know fall in love with a TFC girl is kind of stupid but I middle age and did not have any relationship almost 4 years. I am dry. Guys, what should I do?
Disclaimer: reasonable tembak ok? I very hurt already.
better ignore...
post May 17 2024, 11:45 AM

397 posts

I think TS needs to work on his social skills, don't think appearance really matters these days.
TSFnLockSpace
post May 26 2024, 01:48 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(6996 @ May 17 2024, 11:45 AM)
I think TS needs to work on his social skills, don't think appearance really matters these days.
For other maybe not but for me it matter a lot. Basically weekend I just stay at home. Going to restaurant feels like disturb people doing business.
Weekend really disaster for me and I usually work from home, sometimes whole day I didn't even need to use my mouth to talk. Hate this feeling
hksgmy
post Jun 3 2024, 11:30 AM

Doraemon!
7,847 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 6 2023, 08:44 PM)
Problem is I did even spend a cent on her. She still treat me so well. I myself didn't go TFC place because I cannot tahan the loudness of the music. But why so sudden gone?
Tiu fah cheong (hanging flower place)
I trying. But it seems too hard for me because I introvert. Except work and meeting, I don't communicate with people. I know I might sick but I feel weird talk to unknown especially girl.
Brooo…. I’m happy to learn that you’ve moved on. No disrespect but TFC (and thanks for explaining because I didn’t know what it mean in short form) isn’t exactly where you’d expect to find your typical homely, 贤妻良母, 善良处女, waifu material type of lady….

I foresee nothing but heartbreak had you decided to continue down this rabbit hole…

10 Pages « < 8 9 10Top

0.0709sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 10:29 PM