In love with vietmoi, What should I do?

TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 7 2023, 05:45 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jun 7 2023, 04:49 PM)
You haven't try hard and haven't meet the right giel. If the girl likes you she would be ok with eating at at economy rice stall, kopitiam.

This is my way of testing girls. Girls who don't want to eat at those place, I don't need to continue the relationship already.
In the end, did you manage to find the one that willing to eat economy rice stall and kopitiam with you for quite some time?
sikongma
post Jun 7 2023, 05:46 PM

175 posts

Next thing you know, she'll say she kena tahan polis, kena lock up but released but need money.

OR there's an emergency.... will tell you when everything settled... goes missing again.

Scam organizations nowadays hire psychologists to play with your mind. Move on. If desperate go find a place to depressurize your balls and move on.
billy3336
post Jun 7 2023, 06:03 PM

328 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 7 2023, 05:45 PM)
In the end, did you manage to find the one that willing to eat economy rice stall and kopitiam with you for quite some time?
hijack ur comment abit

in my case,my sister in law

my brother is almost bold,almost 38 when he meet his wife

he was not handsome nor rich, but he got a kind heart

he was actively join those hiking/diving/running group when he met his wife, not bad looking local chinese(and upper class), now with kid and living happily

so don't be sad, for guys, there are no expired date,just improve urself from now on
zero5177
post Jun 7 2023, 06:50 PM

Sixth Sense Unlocked
1,552 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 7 2023, 05:44 PM)
Yup. I try my best to make myself busy and don't think about her. I hope it could be as short as possible. This kind of feeling it's hurting me!
When I healed, I look for new fish. I should know that I am not handsome and why she willing to spend her time on me without asking me a single cent. I am too stupid.
I know she is a bitch long time ago.
I trying my best. I know I should stop thinking about her as soon as possible. That's why I did tell her maybe there are a lot of skill she can learn from vietnam and come here work like maybe barista for vietnam coffee? or learn to cook some vietnam dishes. Anyway I too naive. TFC easier to earn money.
Yalor. I didn't expect i also 1 of the victim.  cry.gif
In commercial sense, they know very well how to get in to your soft spots, they know well about your past encounter and how to turn in to something you want so they can ride along with your wealth, once captured your heart now realize you do not have the wealth they look for then move on till they found one.

Easier to tell lies than putting in to action, anyone can give promise what they can become, but committing is another thing.

Compared to those local you have met, they just being more upfront to you about their requirements and not waste each other's time. Meanwhile this Vietmoi just approach differently but in the end still left you after finding you did not meet her requirements.

My take is just tidy up yourself, be the person a girl looking for and eventually you will meet someone.

Hard pill to swallow, only time can heal.
Ramjade
post Jun 7 2023, 08:14 PM

24,346 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 7 2023, 05:45 PM)
Surprisingly yes. Of course not the first date bring people go eat there. On and off la eat at economy rice stall and kopitiam.

For me I walk the talk and not just NATO only.

This post has been edited by Ramjade: Jun 7 2023, 08:23 PM
TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 8 2023, 12:17 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(sikongma @ Jun 7 2023, 05:46 PM)
Next thing you know, she'll say she kena tahan polis, kena lock up but released but need money.

OR there's an emergency.... will tell you when everything settled... goes missing again.

Scam organizations nowadays hire psychologists to play with your mind. Move on. If desperate go find a place to depressurize your balls and move on.
Of cos I hope she is genuine. If really need help I definitely will help. It seems like she doesn't need my help at all. No la. I'm not looking for sex. I looking for someone really care about me and love me.

QUOTE(billy3336 @ Jun 7 2023, 06:03 PM)
hijack ur comment abit

in my case,my sister in law

my brother is almost bold,almost 38 when he meet his wife

he was not handsome nor rich, but he got a kind heart

he was actively join those hiking/diving/running group when he met his wife, not bad looking local chinese(and upper class), now with kid and living happily

so don't be sad, for guys, there are no expired date,just improve urself from now on
Maybe should I said one of the rare case? I hope I got a girl like that as well. My friend did ask me go gym and build up some muscle. Just that I hate to visit gym whereby those muscular man like to show off muscle and conquer those equipment for long time.

QUOTE(zero5177 @ Jun 7 2023, 06:50 PM)
In commercial sense, they know very well how to get in to your soft spots, they know well about your past encounter and how to turn in to something you want so they can ride along with your wealth, once captured your heart now realize you do not have the wealth they look for then move on till they found one.

Easier to tell lies than putting in to action, anyone can give promise what they can become, but committing is another thing.

Compared to those local you have met, they just being more upfront to you about their requirements and not waste each other's time. Meanwhile this Vietmoi just approach differently but in the end still left you after finding you did not meet her requirements.

My take is just tidy up yourself, be the person a girl looking for and eventually you will meet someone.

Hard pill to swallow, only time can heal.
Right now need time use to heal my wound and get a decent car. Not myvi anymore.

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jun 7 2023, 08:14 PM)
Surprisingly yes. Of course not the first date bring people go eat there. On and off la eat at economy rice stall and kopitiam.

For me I walk the talk and not just NATO only.
Not bad. I hope I will meet this kind of girl someday. She did tell me she prefer street food rather than luxury restaurant which caught my attention. Was thinking found the 1 I want. In the end still the same. cry.gif
Ramjade
post Jun 8 2023, 12:33 AM

24,346 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 8 2023, 12:17 AM)
Of cos I hope she is genuine. If really need help I definitely will help. It seems like she doesn't need my help at all. No la. I'm not looking for sex. I looking for someone really care about me and love me.
Maybe should I said one of the rare case? I hope I got a girl like that as well. My friend did ask me go gym and build up some muscle. Just that I hate to visit gym whereby those muscular man like to show off muscle and conquer those equipment for long time.
Right now need time use to heal my wound and get a decent car. Not myvi anymore.
Not bad. I hope I will meet this kind of girl someday. She did tell me she prefer street food rather than luxury restaurant which caught my attention. Was thinking found the 1 I want. In the end still the same.  cry.gif
You don't know if she's playing other guys the same way too.

It's all lust. Like I said hang out, chill and come back after 6-8 months time. If after 6-8 months time you still feel the same by all means go ahead. Keep in mind if you want to marry her, lots of paperwork both side.

Takudan
post Jun 8 2023, 01:03 AM

1,056 posts

Not bad. I hope I will meet this kind of girl someday. She did tell me she prefer street food rather than luxury restaurant which caught my attention. Was thinking found the 1 I want. In the end still the same.  cry.gif
A luxurious car attracts a gold digger, so when you say you wanna get decent car, are you looking for a gold digger? You just need a car that can go A to B reliably.

Your friend asked you to go gym, and that's the excuse you gave him/her? Because some muscle head is hogging the equipment? I think your friend was just trying to tell you to get into shape, lose that beer belly or bulk up those skinny sticks of limbs. At least, YOU yourself gotta feel good about yourself - are you happy with how you look? If not, then why do you think anyone else would?

I agree with what Ramjade said, but I want to flesh it out a bit more...
Pretext: I'm assuming you'll take turns in treating each other, where the guy treats the first date. (I think that if 2nd date is good to go, but the lady doesn't offer to treat back, then she lacks common courtesy.)
- On one hand, the one treated should not expect luxury all the time. It's good courtesy to offer to be treated at a simple/cheaper place.
- On the other hand, the one treating should not be a cheapo by intentionally treating at a cheap place. It's good courtesy to "pay back equally".

Of course, final decision depends the both of you: your conversations and your own preferences, you do whatever you like. I'm not trying to paint it black and white ya.

Put this into real life perspective:
Suppose guy treats on the first date.
First date goes well and the girl offers next on her.
Now YOU, the guy, have the opportunity to say, "ok! I fancy simple food sometimes. Let's go to this hawker stall/zapfan whatever." Now you opened the door to eating cheap food. If she resists by giving a more expensive option like, "ehh but I know that hawker stall not nice to sit for long, I wanna hang out longer in a cozy place. How about this cafe?" Then it's a good sign she is not actively looking to "cheap her way out". Even if she happily agrees, it can be as simple as genuinely wanting to eat something simple too. Either way, you do your part.
Depending on your conversations and flow, you'll eventually eat simple food especially when your relationship stabilises... Say, on your turn to treat back, she then says ok that hawker stall, then ezpz lor, you get to eat what you originally wanted. It's natural for both sides to want something simpler every now and then, when the dynamic is balanced where both are contributing monetarily to the relationship building.
DSV4600
post Jun 8 2023, 01:11 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 6 2023, 08:28 PM)
Sorry for long story.

2 weeks ago I play wechat and I successfully added a vietmoi. She look like local chinese then after I added her only I know she is vietmoi. We have unlimited topic to talk with. When we get closer, she started to video call me.
She look so pretty although I know she work at TFC place. Actually I didn't mind she work at TFC as we are friend. As times goes by I started to fall in love with her. She know that I like her, she will take her picture to me before she work and show me how she wear, reach the place she work she will inform me, finish work also will video call me. I never feel like I have this kind of happiness before. Yesterday she told me she sick because did not reply me much.
She said she going work and I offer to fetch her and she say no because her customer will fetch her home. After that she no longer reply me till now. I know fall in love with a TFC girl is kind of stupid but I middle age and did not have any relationship almost 4 years. I am dry. Guys, what should I do?
Disclaimer: reasonable tembak ok? I very hurt already.
Customer fetch her home? She escort ah? Wakakakaka.
sikongma
post Jun 8 2023, 08:35 AM

175 posts

Making you wait and wonder what's going on is part of the psychological warfare. How do you think love scams can get away with hundreds of thousands or even millions? They play with your head once you let them in.
TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 8 2023, 02:15 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jun 8 2023, 12:33 AM)
You don't know if she's playing other guys the same way too.

It's all lust. Like I said hang out, chill and come back after 6-8 months time. If after 6-8 months time you still feel the same by all means go ahead. Keep in mind if you want to marry her, lots of paperwork both side.
When i get to know her that time, she haven't work back TFC. Only recently starting to work back and start changing. Erm... I don't think she will reply me anymore because i might not her potential candidate. Or she think i didn't keep my promise?

QUOTE(Takudan @ Jun 8 2023, 01:03 AM)
A luxurious car attracts a gold digger, so when you say you wanna get decent car, are you looking for a gold digger? You just need a car that can go A to B reliably.

Your friend asked you to go gym, and that's the excuse you gave him/her? Because some muscle head is hogging the equipment? I think your friend was just trying to tell you to get into shape, lose that beer belly or bulk up those skinny sticks of limbs. At least, YOU yourself gotta feel good about yourself - are you happy with how you look? If not, then why do you think anyone else would?

I agree with what Ramjade said, but I want to flesh it out a bit more...
Pretext: I'm assuming you'll take turns in treating each other, where the guy treats the first date. (I think that if 2nd date is good to go, but the lady doesn't offer to treat back, then she lacks common courtesy.)
- On one hand, the one treated should not expect luxury all the time. It's good courtesy to offer to be treated at a simple/cheaper place.
- On the other hand, the one treating should not be a cheapo by intentionally treating at a cheap place. It's good courtesy to "pay back equally".

Of course, final decision depends the both of you: your conversations and your own preferences, you do whatever you like. I'm not trying to paint it black and white ya.

Put this into real life perspective:
Suppose guy treats on the first date.
First date goes well and the girl offers next on her.
Now YOU, the guy, have the opportunity to say, "ok! I fancy simple food sometimes. Let's go to this hawker stall/zapfan whatever." Now you opened the door to eating cheap food. If she resists by giving a more expensive option like, "ehh but I know that hawker stall not nice to sit for long, I wanna hang out longer in a cozy place. How about this cafe?" Then it's a good sign she is not actively looking to "cheap her way out". Even if she happily agrees, it can be as simple as genuinely wanting to eat something simple too. Either way, you do your part.
Depending on your conversations and flow, you'll eventually eat simple food especially when your relationship stabilises... Say, on your turn to treat back, she then says ok that hawker stall, then ezpz lor, you get to eat what you originally wanted. It's natural for both sides to want something simpler every now and then, when the dynamic is balanced where both are contributing monetarily to the relationship building.
I keep my myvi until now because my myvi doesn't give me any issue at all. Small reliable car and also can filter gold digger. But my friend told me, you 35 years old driving myvi and girl will think like you are not financially stable hence look for better guy. No girl on the first day go and see how big your house is? First impression very important. I always make initiative to pay first and said hie about next meal you treat me back? So that i have chance to meet them again but in the end always single way no return.

QUOTE(DSV4600 @ Jun 8 2023, 01:11 AM)
Customer fetch her home? She escort ah? Wakakakaka.
No idea. Maybe after work no car go home then need customer fetch but she refuse me to fetch her. Haiz...

QUOTE(sikongma @ Jun 8 2023, 08:35 AM)
Making you wait and wonder what's going on is part of the psychological warfare. How do you think love scams can get away with hundreds of thousands or even millions? They play with your head once you let them in.
Ya i am too stupid in relationships stuff. Always in the end I'm the 1 who injured. Too easily trust people.

Takudan
post Jun 8 2023, 03:08 PM

1,056 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 8 2023, 02:15 PM)
I keep my myvi until now because my myvi doesn't give me any issue at all. Small reliable car and also can filter gold digger. But my friend told me, you 35 years old driving myvi and girl will think like you are not financially stable hence look for better guy. No girl on the first day go and see how big your house is? First impression very important. I always make initiative to pay first and said hie about next meal you treat me back? So that i have chance to meet them again but in the end always single way no return.
That is the problem - YOU demanding that shows your entitlement. There is a difference when you ask for it vs. others offer it willingly. This is the problem with Malaysians... Like that KLCC lady with the stroller case...

It should be the girl to offer without your words, and if she doesn't offer, then you can cut your loss asap and find the next girl. Yes that means it's tougher on the guys, but ladies who can empathise, understand or be grateful will appreciate your gesture to put yourself out there first, and reply in kind.

-mystery-
post Jun 8 2023, 03:18 PM

2,721 posts

keep my myvi until now because my myvi doesn't give me any issue at all. Small reliable car and also can filter gold digger. But my friend told me, you 35 years old driving myvi and girl will think like you are not financially stable hence look for better guy.
you drive fast cars also will have problem, you'll more likely to attract manipulative fake nice people into your social circle. It may seem not ambitious or qualified to marry a girl when you're not financially stable but that stablilty is contextual.

If you want to marry a supermodel who is used to be fetch to dubai and have yacht lifestyle put on instagram you may be asking for disasters in many ways assuming yourself is not one of the top tier guys
Ramjade
post Jun 8 2023, 04:16 PM

24,346 posts

When i get to know her that time, she haven't work back TFC. Only recently starting to work back and start changing. Erm... I don't think she will reply me anymore because i might not her potential candidate. Or she think i didn't keep my promise?
No idea. Maybe after work no car go home then need customer fetch but she refuse me to fetch her. Haiz...
Ya i am too stupid in relationships stuff. Always in the end I'm the 1 who injured. Too easily trust people.
Like I said hang out, chill with her and see how after 6-8 months. That time you will be able to think more clearly.

Myvi is a good car to filter out gold digger. No need follow your friend.
zigen520
post Jun 8 2023, 04:32 PM

52 posts

hmmmm....not said girl work in TFC not good la, but most girl that work in TFC or night life is not really good or suit normal ppl that work 9-6pm.....and hor, like what we always said, at what place then will meet with what kind of ppl, their lifestyle are totally different with ours ler bro.

Explore more by going hiking or gym or indoor climbing as proposed by others lo, then u might meet a better person
TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 8 2023, 05:04 PM

86 posts

QUOTE(Takudan @ Jun 8 2023, 03:08 PM)
That is the problem - YOU demanding that shows your entitlement. There is a difference when you ask for it vs. others offer it willingly. This is the problem with Malaysians... Like that KLCC lady with the stroller case...

It should be the girl to offer without your words, and if she doesn't offer, then you can cut your loss asap and find the next girl. Yes that means it's tougher on the guys, but ladies who can empathise, understand or be grateful will appreciate your gesture to put yourself out there first, and reply in kind.
Yup. You are right. Maybe all the while I met wrong girl who haven't even be with me already start mentioning money money money. Really tiring.

QUOTE(-mystery- @ Jun 8 2023, 03:18 PM)
you drive fast cars also will have problem, you'll more likely to attract manipulative fake nice people into your social circle. It may seem not ambitious or qualified to marry a girl when you're not financially stable but that stablilty is contextual.

If you want to marry a supermodel who is used to be fetch to dubai and have yacht lifestyle put on instagram you may be asking for disasters in many ways assuming yourself is not one of the top tier guys
I just want normal life bro. Marry someone I truly loved and will care about my feeling.

QUOTE(Ramjade @ Jun 8 2023, 04:16 PM)
Like I said hang out, chill with her and see how after 6-8 months. That time you will be able to think more clearly.

Myvi is a good car to filter out gold digger. No need follow your friend.
Always after first met, sure no second time. Not sure what happen. I so hope that people will tell me is there anything bad so that I can improve myself. All the girl I met just disappear or slowly disappear without any reason.

QUOTE(zigen520 @ Jun 8 2023, 04:32 PM)
hmmmm....not said girl work in TFC not good la, but most girl that work in TFC or night life is not really good or suit normal ppl that work 9-6pm.....and hor, like what we always said, at what place then will meet with what kind of ppl, their lifestyle are totally different with ours ler bro.

Explore more by going hiking or gym or indoor climbing as proposed by others lo, then u might meet a better person
She told me there is bad vietnam girl and good vietnam girl also there is bad local and good local girl. Cannot simply say all vietnam girl is bad. I was thinking that I can use my heart to melt her. In the end I failed.
HokkienMee_Lover
post Jun 9 2023, 01:01 AM

157 posts

Ts dry and started thinking with didi head

Let’s just assume, would u date a prostitute even if she is very caring?
zigen520
post Jun 9 2023, 09:09 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(FnLockSpace @ Jun 8 2023, 05:04 PM)
Yup. You are right. Maybe all the while I met wrong girl who haven't even be with me already start mentioning money money money. Really tiring.
I just want normal life bro. Marry someone I truly loved and will care about my feeling.
Always after first met, sure no second time. Not sure what happen. I so hope that people will tell me is there anything bad so that I can improve myself. All the girl I met just disappear or slowly disappear without any reason.
She told me there is bad vietnam girl and good vietnam girl also there is bad local and good local girl. Cannot simply say all vietnam girl is bad. I was thinking that I can use my heart to melt her. In the end I failed.
u cannot change their mindset one, because the one work at TFC or so, their money easy come easy go; not like normal 9-6 people, unless u also work at money easy come easy go industry.......hahaha...and bear in mind, u married 1 viet girl = married whole family include neighbour, each time u go back kampong u nid to bring at least 10k cash and yes, my friend cousin married with viet girl and this is what he facing now
TSFnLockSpace
post Jun 9 2023, 09:49 AM

86 posts

QUOTE(HokkienMee_Lover @ Jun 9 2023, 01:01 AM)
Ts dry and started thinking with didi head

Let’s just assume, would u date a prostitute even if she is very caring?
She said she never do. So I assume cannot call prostitute?

QUOTE(zigen520 @ Jun 9 2023, 09:09 AM)
u cannot change their mindset one, because the one work at TFC or so, their money easy come easy go; not like normal 9-6 people, unless u also work at money easy come easy go industry.......hahaha...and bear in mind, u married 1 viet girl = married whole family include neighbour, each time u go back kampong u nid to bring at least 10k cash and yes, my friend cousin married with viet girl and this is what he facing now
Did your cousin happy with his viet wife? Ya. Vietmoi is quite family oriented person. My job hard to earn money and recently i spend a lot on renovate my new house. I need to keep some money that's y i didnt hang. Aiks...

nghoongen
post Jun 9 2023, 10:36 AM

354 posts

For just two weeks TS fell in love with a vietmoi?

How much do you know about her?

10 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0229sec    0.29    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:46 PM