Now you can report Grab driver who refuse to pick, you up

MakNok
post May 18 2023, 06:31 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ May 18 2023, 06:29 PM)
were you waiting at designated pickup spots? if yes then that driver really got pattern one.
Remember the driver from ‘no pickup rider alcohol’ case?
his rating was 5 star
Yes....maybe that Driver cannot differentiate between TREX and TREC......
One is BossKu Tower and the other is Entertainment Outlet opposite it..

Hahaha
hickups
post May 18 2023, 06:32 PM

477 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ May 18 2023, 06:20 PM)
Ni mcm boss besar lol
bansheelipsx
post May 18 2023, 06:35 PM

107 posts

what grounds he can sue ? Lmao

"breaching facebook privacy" ... ????????? doh.gif
party
post May 18 2023, 06:41 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(treblecase @ May 18 2023, 12:33 PM)
It's common because drivers are forced to accept any trip. And at the mercy of grab's "excellent" map system.
no they are not forced to accept.
party
post May 18 2023, 06:43 PM

816 posts

QUOTE(bansheelipsx @ May 18 2023, 03:49 PM)
its always the hot topic here .. driver vs rider .. but bodo driver fail to understand its grab system bodo .. so stop blaming the rider

i will never cancel this kind of ride.... if i have time i wait it out ... if i need car urgently .. ill just call grab hotline ask them cancel it for me

How many times rider can cancel until cannot book again ?  whats the penalty i forgot ..
if rider keep cancel, the driver that can see ur order will get lesser and farther. its shit
sexysarah1992
post May 18 2023, 06:47 PM

316 posts

QUOTE(bansheelipsx @ May 18 2023, 06:35 PM)
He can. In the end , u wanna take the risk? Next time just report to Grab. No need to post on FB

The driver could be a lawyer for all you know
TOMEI-R
post May 18 2023, 06:57 PM

Extraordinaire
24,222 posts

QUOTE(BobThe Builder @ May 18 2023, 06:29 PM)
were you waiting at designated pickup spots? if yes then that driver really got pattern one.
Remember the driver from ‘no pickup rider alcohol’ case?
his rating was 5 star
Of course at designated pickup spots. Why should they have a problem with that?
MakNok
post May 18 2023, 07:04 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(bansheelipsx @ May 18 2023, 06:35 PM)
In the end.... That lady remove the post also..must be seriously Facebook privacy breaching lo.

Coldf3ar
post May 18 2023, 07:09 PM

520 posts

not only that.
lalamove driver also sometime sohai.
order bike, but come with car. then ask us go down to pass him the goods.

hello brother. i order bike because easy and no need to pay door2door. you drive car and accept the job for what?
and im not in urgent. so pls dun bother to ask me to cancel. i can wait till tomorrow its up to you want to cancel or not. bodo betui
bcombat
post May 18 2023, 07:10 PM

998 posts

next time encounter like this and if no urgent want to go the destination…..

can just hold it as it is as long as possible & die2 also don’t cancel…. book airasia ride/ inDriver at the same time or use your friends (whoever travel with u together) grabcar app to make another same destination booking.

trust me their time is more important than yours.

bansheelipsx
post May 18 2023, 07:21 PM

107 posts

QUOTE(Coldf3ar @ May 18 2023, 07:09 PM)
not only that.
lalamove driver also sometime sohai.
order bike, but come with car. then ask us go down to pass him the goods.

hello brother. i order bike because easy and no need to pay door2door. you drive car and accept the job for what?
and im not in urgent. so pls dun bother to ask me to cancel. i can wait till tomorrow its up to you want to cancel or not. bodo betui
yes.. damn fucking tulan these things too....

I used to order alot grab for elderly parents during MCO ... these driver no jobs end up taking grabfood jobs... but they dont do come out from their car at all .. expect my elderly parents to go down and pick up food from their car....

From that time onwards... i only use cash mode for grabfood ... if u dont send to door , no payment for u .... easy ... eat those food urself
pakmulau
post May 18 2023, 08:19 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ May 18 2023, 02:25 PM)
Stupid customer, go complaint to grab ask them fix their system and fare ..................Since grab force assign the job ................
hahah salahan customer eh

why not grab driver file the complaint
SUStatabun
post May 18 2023, 08:19 PM

59 posts

a_dot_el
post May 18 2023, 08:33 PM

194 posts

Lol old farts... facebook.... privacy.... lol
MakNok
post May 18 2023, 08:36 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(a_dot_el @ May 18 2023, 08:33 PM)
Lol old farts... facebook.... privacy.... lol
In the end...Stella no bola.....dah padam pulak.

MakNok
post May 18 2023, 08:46 PM

5,713 posts

QUOTE(bcombat @ May 18 2023, 07:10 PM)
next time encounter like this and if no urgent want to go the destination…..

can just hold it as it is as long as possible & die2 also don’t cancel…. book airasia ride/ inDriver at the same time or use your friends (whoever travel with u together) grabcar app to make another same destination booking.

trust me their time is more important than yours.
Yes...correct...should be this way...
But then......just book teksi at KLIA or KLIA2 counter lah.
Easy peasy...right?

Let the Grab app hanging lo...
For me...i won't install another AAride nor Maxim nor Indriver as gping to be rarely use lo.....too many app lag the phone lo..

Book lah teksi and travel back in style.....don't be thirty lah.
Can go oversea ....should be affordable lo.
Support Limo or Teksi.....if that particular Grab decide to main your buntot...

Time is very important...to both side lo...

Like i point out again....
At airport....easy to play customer.....if me...and i don't like the fare back to town....i will message customer..say i need to pangsai....tolong cancel .....at least Grap app chat show the conversation....then off internet

Wait for 30min...on internet.....if order still there....just driver there and if the customer not around.....cancel after 5min and get cancellation fee.....and then presto...new order come in instantly....hahaha

bcombat
post May 18 2023, 09:40 PM

998 posts

QUOTE(MakNok @ May 18 2023, 08:46 PM)
Yes...correct...should be this way...
But then......just book teksi at KLIA or KLIA2 counter lah.
Easy peasy...right?

Let the Grab app hanging lo...
For me...i won't install another AAride nor Maxim nor Indriver as gping to be rarely use lo.....too many app lag the phone lo..

Book lah teksi and travel back in style.....don't be thirty lah.
Can go oversea ....should be affordable lo.
Support Limo or Teksi.....if that particular Grab decide to main your buntot...

Time is very important...to both side lo...

Like i point out again....
At airport....easy to play customer.....if me...and i don't like the fare back to town....i will message customer..say i need to pangsai....tolong cancel .....at least Grap app chat show the conversation....then off internet

Wait for 30min...on internet.....if order still there....just driver there and if the customer not around.....cancel after 5min and get cancellation fee.....and then presto...new order come in instantly....hahaha
this is not only for klia trip. the issue applicable for other local trips as well.

If one use grabcar frequently they will realise how annoying that is for the riders/ customer.

4 Pages « < 2 3 4Top

0.0194sec    0.35    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 05:49 PM