Now you can report Grab driver who refuse to pick, you up
bansheelipsx
May 18 2023, 03:49 PM

its always the hot topic here .. driver vs rider .. but bodo driver fail to understand its grab system bodo .. so stop blaming the rider
i will never cancel this kind of ride.... if i have time i wait it out ... if i need car urgently .. ill just call grab hotline ask them cancel it for me
How many times rider can cancel until cannot book again ? whats the penalty i forgot ..
This post has been edited by bansheelipsx: May 18 2023, 03:49 PM
bansheelipsx
May 18 2023, 06:35 PM

QUOTE(MakNok @ May 18 2023, 06:20 PM) what grounds he can sue ? Lmao "breaching facebook privacy" ... ?????????
bansheelipsx
May 18 2023, 07:21 PM

QUOTE(Coldf3ar @ May 18 2023, 07:09 PM) not only that. lalamove driver also sometime sohai. order bike, but come with car. then ask us go down to pass him the goods. hello brother. i order bike because easy and no need to pay door2door. you drive car and accept the job for what? and im not in urgent. so pls dun bother to ask me to cancel. i can wait till tomorrow its up to you want to cancel or not. bodo betui yes.. damn fucking tulan these things too.... I used to order alot grab for elderly parents during MCO ... these driver no jobs end up taking grabfood jobs... but they dont do come out from their car at all .. expect my elderly parents to go down and pick up food from their car.... From that time onwards... i only use cash mode for grabfood ... if u dont send to door , no payment for u .... easy ... eat those food urself