post May 13 2023, 04:53 PM

77 posts

drama unfold...so many plot twist and turn
bansheelipsx
post May 13 2023, 04:55 PM

107 posts

still no ppl doxx his full face and name ?
Angry Clerk
post May 13 2023, 05:04 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ May 13 2023, 04:51 PM)
Someone recognized the PHU 88 belonged to the TriumphFX money game leader.
I see... then really teruk lo
Penamer
post May 13 2023, 05:06 PM

QUOTE(contestchris @ May 13 2023, 01:04 PM)
Looking at the video, the car was definitely speeding (not sure how fast exactly).

But everyone here saying the car driver has to stop due to the white line at the road...wtfff??? 99.9% of us would not stop. It's a shitty road design. The "right of way" shouldn't need stop, the ones crossing the road have to stop. Plus unless you are familiar with this area, you will not be able to see the painted lines on the road. Plus stopping on a straight road for no reason, good chances to get whacked from the back also.

Driver fault = driving fast. But I will not fault the driver for not stopping.

Unless someone else can educated me about the road rules better.
Cannot see the paint lines bettter don't drive. Serious. Not like its faded or what. Plus gated rich ppl area usually the roads markings will be sui sui. Road design probably due to the requirements of the residential estate. The road that the auntie turn out from is considered a busy road esp during morning work day rush hour so need to be given equal priority. If the going straight dont have to stop, then cars inside the gated community can't come out already. But since going straight have to stop, who ever enter the junction first has right of way. So if you are speeding at 200km/h on the straight but still 100m away from the junction while the auntie entered it first, you have to deploy parachute to stop your race car.

This post has been edited by Penamer: May 13 2023, 05:12 PM
JohnL77
post May 13 2023, 05:13 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 13 2023, 02:37 PM)
Myvi ASA should be mandatory standard equipment. More useful than even ESC for Average situation in malaysia.
Bila Geely mau install ASA in Iriz/Persona? Haiz.
FusionXY
post May 13 2023, 05:15 PM

LAZZIE ON VACATION
3,834 posts

50 pages soon...
robotking123
post May 13 2023, 05:15 PM

The fault in driver js not slow down when see motor coming out, the road so straight so how can you not see got motor joins in your lane? Plus if you check the video you can sense the car actually makan to the outer lane and makan balik, so it is very likely that time his mind is trying to overtake even he saw both motor and opposite car, but he couldn't make it so that time he decides to avoid the opposite car, you can tell when he bang the motor that's not sign of brake
JohnL77
post May 13 2023, 05:18 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 13 2023, 02:27 PM)
Compare the bmw speed with the speed of the cars in the video before collision. Can give a clue whether it’s fast or not. Looks quite fast for that road.

Jasonist
post May 13 2023, 05:21 PM

Oldfag
1,176 posts

hope driver get death sentence for murdering
diffyhelman2
post May 13 2023, 05:25 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 13 2023, 05:18 PM)
Tiktok so fast censors videos
Angry Clerk
post May 13 2023, 05:33 PM

253 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ May 12 2023, 05:02 PM)
I saw a post on Chinese media outlet said that the driver is a leader of
TriumphFX money game, age 28. Anyone can confirm this arr?
QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 12 2023, 05:03 PM)
Yes got news mentioned that
have link?
james.6831
post May 13 2023, 05:59 PM

937 posts

triumpfx leader? lol maybe thats why ppl whack also la..haha
prozfromhell
post May 13 2023, 06:06 PM

362 posts

QUOTE(Jasonist @ May 13 2023, 05:21 PM)
hope driver get death sentence for murdering
hope driver can pay money and get away
kitzai
post May 13 2023, 06:17 PM

172 posts

QUOTE(zenjet @ May 12 2023, 05:02 PM)
I saw a post on Chinese media outlet said that the driver is a leader of
TriumphFX money game, age 28. Anyone can confirm this arr?
I tot the leader is some SG guy?
Well... This could get ugly becoz triumph is actually rich man game, many high profiles people inside.
diffyhelman2
post May 13 2023, 06:18 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(Penamer @ May 13 2023, 05:06 PM)
So if you are speeding at 200km/h on the straight but still 100m away from the junction while the auntie entered it first, you have to deploy parachute to stop your race car.
drivers like bmw are why we end up with speed bump roads everywhere
desmond2020
post May 13 2023, 06:19 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(bansheelipsx @ May 13 2023, 04:55 PM)
still no ppl doxx his full face and name ?
powderful helang

don't play play
hiro_saw
post May 13 2023, 06:20 PM

113 posts

QUOTE(prozfromhell @ May 13 2023, 06:06 PM)
hope driver can pay money and get away
47pages still no drillz

only drillz daddy kasian kena beat up...
bmw got powderful daddykasi

This post has been edited by hiro_saw: May 13 2023, 06:21 PM
JohnL77
post May 13 2023, 06:21 PM

1,887 posts

QUOTE(diffyhelman2 @ May 13 2023, 06:18 PM)
drivers like bmw are why we end up with speed bump roads everywhere
And Malaysian people still don't slow down. Fucking ridiculous. Some junctions got 3 speed bumps and I still see people just plough through the speed bumps.
diffyhelman2
post May 13 2023, 06:24 PM

863 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 13 2023, 06:21 PM)
And Malaysian people still don't slow down. Fucking ridiculous. Some junctions got 3 speed bumps and I still see people just plough through the speed bumps.
defensive driving situational awareness tells you to scan the road up to 200m in front of you, and not just immediately the car in front.
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 06:28 PM

696 posts

What is motorbike's number??

91 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 06:42 PM