[BMW bang die moto] court case today, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father

Adelyyne
post May 12 2023, 04:32 PM

696 posts

Beemer is expensive car.

When hit AND killed motorcyclist, people feel angry.

But does that make it reasonable or legal for them to vent their anger on the driver's father, by hitting him until he had to get the wound on his head stitched??
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 04:33 AM

696 posts

QUOTE(iGamer @ May 13 2023, 12:45 AM)
From the video footage, it’s clear she wasn’t even aware of the oncoming car.
From the video, I feel the BMW driver is in the wrong.

Obvious loss of control of the 🚗 because of speeding. Lady motorcyclist was slow and law-abiding.

Hope she can rest in peace..

This post has been edited by Adelyyne: May 13 2023, 04:39 AM
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 09:21 AM

696 posts

QUOTE(sexysarah1992 @ May 13 2023, 06:29 AM)
The BMW had plenty of time to react and brake but did neither. Probably playing phone or watching movie in the car. Even the slightest turn of the steering wheel to the right would have prevented this accident. Typical example of lousy driver who only know how to drive in a straight line. Duno how to turn steering wheel if got something appear in front of them.

Super lousy driver. Deserved to be whacked
Yes. Driving too FAST in that area?

I think speeding in residential areas should be BANNED.

Actually the video cannot see the small road from which the lady motorcyclist is said to have turned out of.

This post has been edited by Adelyyne: May 13 2023, 09:25 AM
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 09:27 AM

696 posts

This accident also involved a beemer, but location was in Singapore:

https://www.straitstimes.com/singapore/cour...oroners-inquiry

It happened on the second day of the COW BEI COW BULL year 2021, so I concluded: 5 BMW young jerks became 5 pieces of instant BBQ beef jerkies.

This post has been edited by Adelyyne: May 13 2023, 12:02 PM
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 09:27 AM

696 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ May 13 2023, 09:26 AM)
Speeding in residential area is banned
That's why there is a speed limit of 35kmh or 30kmh, in which many will ignore.
In THAT case, law enforcement officers should also get blamed??
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 12:09 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(lifebalance @ May 13 2023, 09:39 AM)
Typical Malaysian, ignore rules, drive like idiot (whether motorbike or car). Die then cry mother father, open 40 thread to talk about who is right or wrong. LOL

1. Wear helmet also don't know how to fasten it properly, fall off immediately upon falling down from motorbike
2. Come out from small junction/road, immediately move straight into the main road without looking for on-coming traffic
3. Not stopping at White Line
4. Speeding above speed limit in smaller / residential roads
5. No traffic lights
6. No bumps
7. Playing phone while driving / infotainment system / not paying attention
8. Not giving right of way just because want to proof their ego is bigger or whoever is in front is the "WINNER" / kiasu mentality
9. Coming out from small junction into the main road slowly into on-coming traffic & expecting others to "SLOW DOWN" for them (i.e slowly come out to the main road @ 10 km/h into a 80 km/h on-coming traffic) without looking to make sure it's clear for them to move out. (This is applicable even to road-side petrol station along highways (good example is those petrol station @ Old Klang Road) - you got on-coming cars zipping through, you are suppose to make sure the road is clear enough and you're suppose to accelerate FAST upon exiting the petrol station unless you want to invite accident / causing traffic
Honestly dunno WHY.

Why did police mention THAT "just exit from small road" part?? Trying to distract attention of the public?

Firstly no one can see the small road that people are claiming that she had just exited from prior to the accident.

Secondly the so-called main road in your words is a single lane road, no?? And she was already on that road for about 3-5 metres when the car langgar her from behind.

In short I don't see any fault of the motorcyclist, her helmet might have come off from the impact of THAT accident or else maybe the string wasn't tight enough?? I suspect the BM driver was probably daydreaming or even dozing off at the wheels if he wasn't playing his phone and hadn't taken alcohol or drugs as claimed by him.

Next thing we know: driver will blame the plants at the roadside for blocking his view.

This post has been edited by Adelyyne: May 13 2023, 12:15 PM
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 12:13 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ May 13 2023, 11:47 AM)

(The above picture, showing the misplace impact point, was taken from the above video.)

By focusing on the T-junction?

Not going to help him much as the accident was fully captured on a cctv, and the point of impact is after the junction, not inside the junction. See below picture from the cctv.

Though the fb post is no longer available, it did show the where the impact point was, and more important, the moments after the impact until the car stopped.

It obviously shows the driver has no control of the car after the impact.

The million dollar question: was the driver in control of the car before hitting the bike?

In control meaning the driver is driving the car at a speed he has control over and able to stop at a notice and reasonable distance, heading and guiding the car in a direction he wants with his eyes on the road and hands on the steering wheel.

In short, if a car is going straight on the road, it could be the mechanics of the wheel alignment that is holding the car straight, and not the driver. The driver is merely a passenger and not in control of the car.

The driver has clearly lost control over his vehicle after the point of impact. Was he in control before impact?
Agree with you on the accident "happened outside the junction".

Driver trying to get away from the accusation of dangerous driving, caused a death.
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 12:18 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(skyblu3 @ May 13 2023, 09:30 AM)
In that case.  Law enforcement should be blamed for many others car accidents.    Just see majority of the highway users, mostly thinking that we have autobahn in Malaysia.
Sigh...

Some motorcyclists also thought they are in MotoGP?
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 12:49 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(Penamer @ May 13 2023, 12:25 PM)
The police didn't have the CCTV footage yet?Car cam is missing or? Can only give the sole survivor of the accident benefit of doubt?
No.

Because he was definitely speeding.

Then claimed that he was not speeding.
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 12:51 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ May 13 2023, 12:44 PM)
If not mistaken, it was mentioned in the news that the police is investigating the accident under section 41, reckless driving causing death, which is at least 5 years jail time if found guilty.

The accident happened on Monday, 10.18am; date and time as in the bottom left of the cctv.

The cctv video surfaced and gone viral yesterday. I wonder why. 🤔
I think yesterday was also the same day as the funeral of the deceased lady.
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 12:54 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 13 2023, 12:30 PM)
Enough la auntie, you sound more and more retarded daily by looking at what you write.

Trying to plotek this sohai auntie who ignored every single safety rules when riding a bike.

See the way you drive your axia already know you're on drugs or drunk driving also
Ha ha ha 🤣🤣

Please.

First prove that you aren't just jealous of my Sui Sui car plate number for anyone to be able to take your words seriously??
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 12:58 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(badmilk @ May 13 2023, 12:54 PM)
When u drive a 300k car… with thousand dollar car plate number.. u can bet that , jail? More like a slap on the wrist fine and walkoff.

Some people dont understand… his life is worth more.

I sympathise with the motor rider.. but this is a freak accident from a reckless driver.

Donate to court and just repent. Thats the only conclusion. Ppl like that dont do jail.
He ought to get jail.

For justice to poor aunty.

What was he thinking by driving at that speed at THAT particular place.
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 01:49 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ May 13 2023, 01:10 PM)
And the Chinese newspaper only busybody yesterday and ignoring the juicy report on the fist brawl btw the 2 families at that road... until yesterday. smile.gif

A resident got the fist brawl on video from above ground viewpoint.
Mind share the video link??

Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 01:53 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 13 2023, 01:18 PM)
lmao auntie, your sampah car give me free also tak mau la.

go learn how to drive first.
Am learning everyday and most importantly: committing the knowledge to memory.

You got anything like these?

Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 01:58 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(Optizorb @ May 13 2023, 01:20 PM)
laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I love that some k/tards are secretly IN LOVE with moi.

But please, have to keep everyone informed:

This post has been edited by Adelyyne: May 13 2023, 03:11 PM
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 02:01 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 13 2023, 01:58 PM)
wah auntie, nobody gives a fuck about your gambling addiction.

i know your kind, old, senile and nothing better to do, so you create all these "lucky" number bullshit in your head.

But keep it up, gambling companies love you, and investors like me love you for being stupid. u know what they say, gambling is just tax on the stupid.
Oh wow!! Such an excited AND passionate reaction?

Of course I am STUPID.

What about you then??

I know!!

An extremely high IQ ET + UFO. (UFO = Ugly, Fat, Old.)

The above two pictures are Ugly Fat Odd.

THIS. THIS one is Ugly, Fat, Old:

This post has been edited by Adelyyne: May 13 2023, 03:11 PM
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 06:28 PM

696 posts

What is motorbike's number??
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 06:33 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(Blofeld @ May 13 2023, 04:49 PM)
no news details on the fight between the two families

very curious who's the short fat guy...so aggressive
I thought police made statement that they had arrested 6 people for affray??
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 06:33 PM

696 posts

QUOTE(JohnL77 @ May 13 2023, 06:30 PM)
Lol.
The CCB son of a B beemer driver's car is 88.

But no use.
Adelyyne
post May 13 2023, 06:55 PM

696 posts

Am buying this 2859 for tonight.

The ages of the deceased and the driver.

Only Magnum just once.

If I strike, will give some compassion money (aka white gold) to the family of the deceased.

This post has been edited by Adelyyne: May 13 2023, 06:58 PM

0.0191sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:41 PM