92 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Bottom

[BMW bang die moto] driver acquitted & bebas now, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father

SUSNihonmaru
post May 15 2023, 12:23 PM

206 posts

QUOTE(jayraptor @ May 14 2023, 10:59 PM)
SKT news entered newspaper being treated like criminal when not at wrong whereas this bmw driver who caught speeding and killed innocent rider with solid evidence didn't even publish his face, name yet no 6 years jail trial? So real lawbreaker who really fought the law caused death of innocent didn't even get punished?
This fucker should be put on top of the newspaper.

SHOULD FACE THE SAME TREATMENT THAT the poor lady faced in previous.
desmond2020
post May 15 2023, 12:25 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(Nihonmaru @ May 15 2023, 12:23 PM)

BMW driver can't be the same as myvi driver

antara dua darjat
zhou.xingxing
post May 15 2023, 12:26 PM

:3
1,863 posts

so how his case? read some ppl komen he also first time remove the dash cam from his car... where the dash cam now
delon85
post May 15 2023, 12:29 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(Kaya Butter Toast @ May 15 2023, 12:22 PM)
The line shouldn't be there in the first place.i can't believe ktards so bodoh agreeing with a line on the road lmao.

It's not a traffic light, it's a t junction
I really can't brain the logic for the stop line at main road in a T junction. Whoever drew that line don't understand road marking rules.
desmond2020
post May 15 2023, 12:31 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ May 15 2023, 12:29 PM)
I really can't brain the logic for the stop line at main road in a T junction. Whoever drew that line don't understand road marking rules.
Is a road within housing area

Bodo tu simpan sikit
Medusakia
post May 15 2023, 12:35 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(Nihonmaru @ May 15 2023, 12:23 PM)

Not yet charge in court. So newspaper cannot publish
ScooterBoi
post May 15 2023, 12:36 PM

1,372 posts

QUOTE(MishimaZ @ May 15 2023, 10:56 AM)
Just another day in Penang land of fairness - when we all know in fact its all a façade done by DAP to hide its scamming and plotek criminals state reality.

I tell you, bring to court at most also sit in jail 2 years denda 5k because papa mama is there to protek as usual by approaching the state MB's party and 'settle' one. 

Life and justice is very cheap when its in Penang.
Section 41, driving recklessly causing death, is at least 20k to max 50k fine AND at least 5 yrs to max 10 yrs jail sentence.

Read this link to learn more what is inconsiderate driving and which section the police will apply the charges, section 41, 42 or 43.

https://myipoh.my/the-legal-liability-of-a-...ligent%20manner.

(I have the link bookmarked for reference and as a reminder. smile.gif )

Aaron212
post May 15 2023, 12:39 PM

1,773 posts

QUOTE(josh5671 @ May 15 2023, 08:23 AM)
he already speak that out, if driver fama kene from anything, just looking for him. period
lu jgn. nanti sjw that purely support victim in this tered looking for you, you baru tau.
i say x3 je

but still so damn obvious if got moto beside

not an excuse to not see
MishimaZ
post May 15 2023, 12:39 PM

269 posts

QUOTE(ScooterBoi @ May 15 2023, 12:36 PM)
Section 41, driving recklessly causing death, is at least 20k to max 50k fine AND at least 5 yrs to max 10 yrs jail sentence.

Read this link to learn more what is inconsiderate driving and which section the police will apply the charges, section 41, 42 or 43.

https://myipoh.my/the-legal-liability-of-a-...ligent%20manner.

(I have the link bookmarked for reference and as a reminder. smile.gif )
Ah thanks for the info, just on news always see people serve very short time.

Btw any reduction fmupon good behavior basis?
delon85
post May 15 2023, 12:40 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 15 2023, 12:31 PM)
Is a road within housing area

Bodo tu simpan sikit
Same rules la. Why must have line there.

Straight always have priority, doesn't matter if housing or normal road. You don't want to create too many exceptions to reduce error.

edit: unless it is a crossroad, then it's understandable. This is a T junction.

This post has been edited by delon85: May 15 2023, 12:41 PM
chiwei
post May 15 2023, 12:41 PM

14 posts

QUOTE(Wahlberg @ May 12 2023, 10:10 AM)
thats kinda rough opinion, but i get what you mean
when its your turn to go, you will go no matter what
most ppl wont accept it as karma ..cos they think karma only work bad bad ppl or they decide who is getting karma

SUSjom.lepak
post May 15 2023, 12:44 PM

30 posts

QUOTE(mingyuyu @ May 15 2023, 11:53 AM)
okok sorry mr smartypants
better be.. next time if rich fag bang ur relative and nvr apologise, then i'll gladly see how u react.
josh5671
post May 15 2023, 12:48 PM

1,197 posts

QUOTE(Aaron212 @ May 15 2023, 12:39 PM)
i say x3 je

but still so damn obvious if got moto beside

not an excuse to not see
believe me, i kene a lot of time. perfect timing just to in the pillar frame
i driving almera and x50. the almera pillar worse than x50...dosen maybe more.
so i cant comment/judge who right who wrong..so i wait final report..

QUOTE(delon85 @ May 15 2023, 12:40 PM)

Straight always have priority, doesn't matter if housing or normal road. You don't want to create too many exceptions to reduce error.

this what make the tered 60 pages lol
desmond2020
post May 15 2023, 12:50 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ May 15 2023, 12:40 PM)

it is very common in housing area

but malaysia driver don't care one, hantam ja then ask why got line there? not logic.. gov should change to fit my driving pattern
Knnbuccb
post May 15 2023, 12:53 PM

118 posts

wait wait wait.. line alrdy there, follow je la, tak suka dont drive there

now langgar orang mati then ask why line is there?? wtffff

This post has been edited by Knnbuccb: May 15 2023, 12:54 PM
karazure
post May 15 2023, 12:54 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Coldf3ar @ May 15 2023, 09:57 AM)
but y bmw straight remove dashcam if he's innocent
fact or rumours? mana sos? or just bystander tokok??

or you saw with own eye? sila mencelah
delon85
post May 15 2023, 12:55 PM

Ad Astra
1,061 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 15 2023, 12:50 PM)

but malaysia driver don't care one, hantam ja then ask why got line there? not logic.. gov should change to fit my driving pattern
Not common in all housing area though. Maybe it's not for human.

My area got speed bump on main road at T junction but no line. Even the speed bump is not at all the T junctions.

This post has been edited by delon85: May 15 2023, 12:56 PM
Knnbuccb
post May 15 2023, 01:01 PM

118 posts

QUOTE(delon85 @ May 15 2023, 12:55 PM)
Not common in all housing area though. Maybe it's not for human.

My area got speed bump on main road at T junction but no line. Even the speed bump is not at all the T junctions.
speed bump better
ppl can choose to ignore lines but most wouldnt ignore speed bumps
poweredbydiscuz
post May 15 2023, 01:01 PM

3,833 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 15 2023, 12:50 PM)

Very common? Where else got this t-junction three sides also white line without traffic light?
desmond2020
post May 15 2023, 01:05 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(poweredbydiscuz @ May 15 2023, 01:01 PM)
Very common? Where else got this t-junction three sides also white line without traffic light?
along KLCC area already got few place with this kind of marking

for example jln. dang wangi before the intersection with exit of cap square.

IRL no driver respect that, but if accident sure GG

few time got accident there dy, straight road guy all kena. habis NCD

another sample

This post has been edited by desmond2020: May 15 2023, 01:12 PM

92 Pages « < 63 64 65 66 67 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.39    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:29 PM