[BMW bang die moto] driver acquitted & bebas now, ppl hentam BMW driver & his father
pgsiemkia
May 15 2023, 11:11 AM
QUOTE(jom.lepak @ May 15 2023, 10:04 AM) this is clearly the rich taken advantage over the poor. Ask to talk in court?!?! lanjiao la. They should be thought a lesson. Wait for the law to bring justice? wait 6 years like SKT case? duiii, do yourself in silence better. Should whack 9 the uncle head, crack his skull and let him lose eye receptors. and eye for an eye. blood for blood. the deceased is someone i know punya friend's mom. humblely sell soya in the morning market.. and this fcker drive so fast in a residential area with a clear stop sign on the road. worst is this fck face not even apologising.. Sell soya which market? Tg Bungah or Fettes park? I kenal most of them. Rich memang use money kad, but drive 3-selies saja not consider rich nowadays, any b40 pon boleh pakai with bmw step-up financing…lol.
Roman Catholic
May 15 2023, 11:13 AM
QUOTE(BrookLes @ May 14 2023, 11:37 PM) Even without lines also have to be careful. Got 1 car almost knock me also in a junction area if I did not honk on time. Yes it is most wise for all of us to be extra vigilant because we dont even know if the other person behind the wheel, is really fit to drive. Better be safe than sorry. Recently in a 4x4 group, there was a video posted which showed a 4x4 with a bull bar hitting the back of the Myvi, as the Myvi crossed its path at a cross junction. And that Myvi spinned 90 degrees before hitting another vehicle. So 4x4 members were blaming its Myvi fault etc etc for not driving responsibly etc etc. Senang je aku cakap before the entire thread got deleted. Korang Myvi this, Myvi that, tapi korang sendiri drive responsibly tak ? If one cannot even bring one's vehicle travelling less than 50kmh safely to a full stop, is that driving safely ? Pasal ada bull bar, talk about personal safety etc but what about the other road users ?
desmond2020
May 15 2023, 11:14 AM
QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ May 15 2023, 11:11 AM) Sell soya which market? Tg Bungah or Fettes park? I kenal most of them. Rich memang use money kad, but drive 3-selies saja not consider rich nowadays, any b40 pon boleh pakai with bmw step-up financing…lol. that is why 320 is now money game & insurance guy go to car to show success
bansheelipsx
May 15 2023, 11:15 AM

accident... i know both got fault .. nobody wants it to happen
nobody know whether driver is using phone / attentive enough during the accident..
But after viewing the kwong wah interview .... anybody with sane mind can conclude this guy is a bastard ...
U killed a person already... no show respect .. not apologetic .. do press conference just to gain sympathy because kena whack by mob..
nobody care about ur 4 stiches .. ppl died here ...
This post has been edited by bansheelipsx: May 15 2023, 11:16 AM
dagnarus
May 15 2023, 11:16 AM
64 pages? Really ah?
talexeh
May 15 2023, 11:16 AM
QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ May 15 2023, 11:11 AM) Sell soya which market? Tg Bungah or Fettes park? I kenal most of them. Rich memang use money kad, but drive 3-selies saja not consider rich nowadays, any b40 pon boleh pakai with bmw step-up financing…lol. Tanjung Bungah market.
fapman
May 15 2023, 11:17 AM

I drove car this morning in the island also met at least 1 sohai driver. Penang driving skills really something la. Cannot brain at all.
pgsiemkia
May 15 2023, 11:23 AM
QUOTE(talexeh @ May 15 2023, 11:16 AM) Really that auntie? Kesian, RIP. Nice lady.
darkwaka
May 15 2023, 11:35 AM

Now its up to JKR to build speed bump on the straight road so that people need to slow down to cross the bump and wont be able to speed
SUSBrookLes
May 15 2023, 11:53 AM
QUOTE(bansheelipsx @ May 15 2023, 11:15 AM) accident... i know both got fault .. nobody wants it to happen nobody know whether driver is using phone / attentive enough during the accident.. But after viewing the kwong wah interview .... anybody with sane mind can conclude this guy is a bastard ... U killed a person already... no show respect .. not apologetic .. do press conference just to gain sympathy because kena whack by mob.. nobody care about ur 4 stiches .. ppl died here ... Never knew that this kind of person exist. And even so cannot at least pretend to be sympathetic
mingyuyu
May 15 2023, 11:53 AM
B A N N E D
QUOTE(jom.lepak @ May 15 2023, 10:41 AM) lema you think i so stupid like you meh? ask stupid question.. if i were to inflict harm also wont post here la sohai. okok sorry mr smartypants
SUSBrookLes
May 15 2023, 11:54 AM
QUOTE(fapman @ May 15 2023, 11:17 AM) I drove car this morning in the island also met at least 1 sohai driver. Penang driving skills really something la. Cannot brain at all. Already kl.is dangerous. If Penang one more level I better never ever drive to this area.
mingyuyu
May 15 2023, 11:55 AM
B A N N E D
QUOTE(fantasy1989 @ May 15 2023, 10:57 AM) just ignore ..he seems like just sparking flame on almost every thread quite fun la see people act sado online, kesian cannot get validation in real life QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ May 15 2023, 11:11 AM) Sell soya which market? Tg Bungah or Fettes park? I kenal most of them. Rich memang use money kad, but drive 3-selies saja not consider rich nowadays, any b40 pon boleh pakai with bmw step-up financing…lol. car can be cheap as it depreciates but the plate not cheap lol
SUSRich Dad
May 15 2023, 11:55 AM
QUOTE(BrookLes @ May 15 2023, 11:54 AM) Already kl.is dangerous. If Penang one more level I better never ever drive to this area. Suprised i tot u (base model) bmw driber This post has been edited by Rich Dad: May 15 2023, 11:56 AM
fantasy1989
May 15 2023, 12:05 PM
QUOTE(mingyuyu @ May 15 2023, 11:55 AM) quite fun la see people act sado online, kesian cannot get validation in real life car can be cheap as it depreciates but the plate not cheap lol Foreveralone sad life
delon85
May 15 2023, 12:09 PM
Ok I say it's salahan D4P
Why? How come T junction, the main road got line to stop? The traffic should be smooth by letting straight have priority.
thxxht
May 15 2023, 12:15 PM
QUOTE(Medusakia @ May 15 2023, 09:50 AM) wow karma is coming for this driver.
ktek
May 15 2023, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(pgsiemkia @ May 15 2023, 11:11 AM) Sell soya which market? Tg Bungah or Fettes park? I kenal most of them. Rich memang use money kad, but drive 3-selies saja not consider rich nowadays, any b40 pon boleh pakai with bmw step-up financing…lol. 3gt is 5 serie price QUOTE(desmond2020 @ May 15 2023, 11:14 AM) that is why 320 is now money game & insurance guy go to car to show success not d usual 320 QUOTE(fapman @ May 15 2023, 11:17 AM) I drove car this morning in the island also met at least 1 sohai driver. Penang driving skills really something la. Cannot brain at all. as good as drumstick
SUSKaya Butter Toast
May 15 2023, 12:22 PM
QUOTE(delon85 @ May 15 2023, 12:09 PM) Ok I say it's salahan D4P Why? How come T junction, the main road got line to stop? The traffic should be smooth by letting straight have priority. The line shouldn't be there in the first place.i can't believe ktards so bodoh agreeing with a line on the road lmao. It's not a traffic light, it's a t junction
josh5671
May 15 2023, 12:23 PM
QUOTE(mingyuyu @ May 15 2023, 10:20 AM) so when u going to take action on the driver and his family? or u going to be keyboard warrior while hiding at your mom's basement he already speak that out, if driver fama kene from anything, just looking for him. period QUOTE(Aaron212 @ May 15 2023, 10:48 AM) if compare myvi bezza yeah thats like easily x3 the size lu jgn. nanti sjw that purely support victim in this tered looking for you, you baru tau.