17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Bottom

Avantro Bandar Kinrara by Chin Hin, bandar kinrara by Chin Hin

RitzyHoke
post Jun 21 2023, 11:38 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Jun 21 2023, 12:00 PM)
saw a lot comments mentioned this project location is good. mind if anyone may ellaborate more? not really familiar with this area.
Hmm, competition, maybe should convince you that this location is not good laugh.gif

Let's look at nearby projects (full disclaimer, mostly hot takes):

- Trinity Elita - similar, but slightly further from LRT station. The choice between the two would be just the design or facilities etc (pet friendly, anyone?)
- Vierra - rumawip, cheap, but Jalan Mas can get quite congested, alternate exit towards Jalan Puchong Mesra 2 a bit dodgy IMO
- Ayanna (also Chin Hin) - similar location to Vierra, so personally not interested. It's supposedly more luxurious ... so I guess if you don't leave the house much that might be suitable for you.
- Sunway Flora - head east, congestion due to high dense PPR; head west, back to Jalan Mas congestion. No commercial activities within walking distance (except for one mamak, or was there also commercial stuff within the condo?). Factory area, so roads leading to home not the best. However, a friend that visited really liked the project, apparently also low maintenance cost due to some green design.
- Wyn - mining land I think? Leasehold? Weird location coz turn out then LDP-Bandar Sunway toll already. Saw a lot of FB ads that don't specify project name, so feels a bit weird to me. Apparently also very close to IOI Mall but I don't care for that so ... next.
- Danau YTL - hmm immediately outside of the condo is commercial area with a bunch of car workshops. Turns out to LDP, potentially quite congested during peak hours?

Now for Avantro - walk down there are cha sat, mamak, some banking, pharmacies, grocers. But at the same time not that congested during the weekends because it's not like Puchong Jaya - IOI boulevard area. No empty land adjacent to it, but got Ten Kinrara beside la. Can access Sunway Pyramid when you head west, Pavilion Bukit Jalil (even KL Wellness City in the future?) when you head east, Mid Valley if you head northeast via OKR, PJ old town if you head north. Down side is you don't get a long stretch of road with a lot of trees and a calm, serene feel on your drive back home.

Kinda like Megah Rise, micro location wise?
IronManz
post Jun 21 2023, 11:57 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(RitzyHoke @ Jun 21 2023, 11:38 PM)
Hmm, competition, maybe should convince you that this location is not good  laugh.gif

- Trinity Elita - similar, but slightly further from LRT station. The choice between the two would be just the design or facilities etc (pet friendly, anyone?)
- Vierra - rumawip, cheap, but Jalan Mas can get quite congested, alternate exit towards Jalan Puchong Mesra 2 a bit dodgy IMO
- Ayanna (also Chin Hin) - similar location to Vierra, so personally not interested. It's supposedly more luxurious ... so I guess if you don't leave the house much that might be suitable for you.
- Sunway Flora - head east, congestion due to high dense PPR; head west, back to Jalan Mas congestion. No commercial activities within walking distance (except for one mamak, or was there also commercial stuff within the condo?). Factory area, so roads leading to home not the best. However, a friend that visited really liked the project, apparently also low maintenance cost due to some green design.
- Wyn - mining land I think? Leasehold? Weird location coz turn out then LDP-Bandar Sunway toll already. Saw a lot of FB ads that don't specify project name, so feels a bit weird to me. Apparently also very close to IOI Mall but I don't care for that so ... next.
- Danau YTL - hmm immediately outside of the condo is commercial area with a bunch of car workshops. Turns out to LDP, potentially quite congested during peak hours?

Now for Avantro - walk down there are cha sat, mamak, some banking, pharmacies, grocers. But at the same time not that congested during the weekends because it's not like Puchong Jaya - IOI boulevard area. No empty land adjacent to it, but got Ten Kinrara beside la. Can access Sunway Pyramid when you head west, Pavilion Bukit Jalil (even KL Wellness City in the future?) when you head east, Mid Valley if you head northeast via OKR, PJ old town if you head north. Down side is you don't get a long stretch of road with a lot of trees and a calm, serene feel on your drive back home.

Thanks for your points, Ritzy, they make sense.
You've booked here already?
bigman
post Jun 22 2023, 06:24 AM

4,226 posts

Hmm, competition, maybe should convince you that this location is not good  laugh.gif

Bro, Megah rise is different league already… if you have enough budget why not

But not to forget, Avantro may suffer the bad workmanship among those … you know la, CH famous with lousy workmanship

This post has been edited by bigman: Jun 22 2023, 06:37 AM
jacky91
post Jun 22 2023, 09:03 AM

DJ
1,780 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jun 22 2023, 06:24 AM)

But not to forget, Avantro may suffer the bad workmanship among those … you know la, CH famous with lousy workmanship
Megah rise is freaking 1 mil onwards if i rmb correctly.. and the location is kinda right in the middle of the jam
shaoching
post Jun 22 2023, 09:19 AM

708 posts

can consider this area as a developed township? so this project is marked as a commercial title?
if for investment, is this project a good consideration?
IronManz
post Jun 22 2023, 03:16 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Jun 22 2023, 09:19 AM)
can consider this area as a developed township? so this project is marked as a commercial title?
Right now not much of a township but the Giant side may see some developments by Sunway in future? Any inside news?
tesoon
post Jun 22 2023, 03:24 PM

434 posts

Kinrara side more like complete cormercial area with supermarket, f&b , school. You can get all your basic need.

Downside is ingress and egress, if they build more flyover and u-turn to skip all the traffic light, it will be much more convenient if u want to move out from that area, esp lunch time and school time, and after work, if they solve that, it will be a very wangi location
bigman
post Jun 22 2023, 03:27 PM

4,226 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Jun 22 2023, 03:24 PM)
Kinrara side more like complete cormercial area with supermarket, f&b , school. You can get all your basic need.

Downside is ingress and egress, if they build more flyover and u-turn to skip all the traffic light, it will be much more convenient if u want to move out from that area, esp lunch time and school time, and after work, if they solve that, it will be a very wangi location
SP setia going to enhance the accessibility within 2 years time from now... hope it can materialized soon.
tesoon
post Jun 22 2023, 03:34 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(bigman @ Jun 22 2023, 03:27 PM)
SP setia going to enhance the accessibility within 2 years time from now... hope it can materialized soon.
If this is really solved i will be regret choosing flora haha, but i hope it will be done, currently is just too hard if you coming from pav bukit jalil side and trying to do u-turn, almost impossible.

Pav bj side after add few fly over u-turn traffic is much smoother
shaoching
post Jun 22 2023, 03:41 PM

708 posts

QUOTE(tesoon @ Jun 22 2023, 03:34 PM)
If this is really solved i will be regret choosing flora haha, but i hope it will be done, currently is just too hard if you coming from pav bukit jalil side and trying to do u-turn, almost impossible.

although i not familiar with this project, but from the comments seen is a good deal. basically there's a lot of enhancement yet for this project and important thing is surrounding still has much more potential to develop much better
acaii
post Jun 22 2023, 04:01 PM

64 posts

If from Bukit Jalil want to go back to Sunway Flora, just turn right from the traffic light below jambatan and use Jalan Kinrara 2 smile.gif
tesoon
post Jun 22 2023, 04:07 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(acaii @ Jun 22 2023, 04:01 PM)
If from Bukit Jalil want to go back to Sunway Flora, just turn right from the traffic light below jambatan and use Jalan Kinrara 2 smile.gif
Same , the traffic light is the culprit haha , either use jalan jalil or kinrara 2
tesoon
post Jun 22 2023, 04:19 PM

434 posts

QUOTE(shaoching @ Jun 22 2023, 03:41 PM)
although i not familiar with this project, but from the comments seen is a good deal. basically there's a lot of enhancement yet for this project and important thing is surrounding still has much more potential to develop much better
Kinrara that area ok one but avantro itself not sure tho hahaha
RitzyHoke
post Jun 22 2023, 08:54 PM

575 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jun 21 2023, 11:57 PM)
Thanks for your points, Ritzy, they make sense.
You've booked here already?
I reserved SAMM unit only haha

QUOTE(bigman @ Jun 22 2023, 06:24 AM)

Ya of coz different league, but the micro location reminds me of Megah Rise ... Megah Rise Rahmah, if you will. Yeah aware of the workmanship stories, so can only pray for those that decide to get one lol.

BK5 is quite mature IMO, folks have been staying here for 20+ years? Further in there's also more atas and rare landed properties, some money can't even buy because it's by ballot. These folks then also will get their stuff done around the mini commercial area surrounding Avantro. Investment can't say for sure, you'll have to do your own research on rental rates, etc. I just really like the location.

This post has been edited by RitzyHoke: Jun 22 2023, 08:55 PM
IronManz
post Jun 22 2023, 11:23 PM

2,137 posts

Agree, but I foresee Sunway will connect those two sides of the BJ highway
IronManz
post Jun 22 2023, 11:24 PM

2,137 posts

QUOTE(RitzyHoke @ Jun 22 2023, 08:54 PM)
Ritzy, congrats
GunMetalX
post Jun 22 2023, 11:32 PM

413 posts

Staying at nearby 8kinrara now, without this development also super jam to get in and out of the area to the BJ highway in the morning and evening...good luck to those buying this when it's all built up.. 😁

Ps: checkout the area on Tuesday evening when pasar malam is running and also whole month of Ramadan bazaar..
Eddy924
post Jun 23 2023, 08:06 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(RitzyHoke @ Jun 22 2023, 08:54 PM)
May I know how to reserve?
RitzyHoke
post Jun 23 2023, 09:58 AM

575 posts

QUOTE(IronManz @ Jun 22 2023, 11:24 PM)
Ritzy, congrats
Thanks. But reserve only ... so not confirm get also.

QUOTE(GunMetalX @ Jun 22 2023, 11:32 PM)
Staying at nearby 8kinrara now, without this development also super jam to get in and out of the area to the BJ highway in the morning and evening...good luck to those buying this when it's all built up.. 😁

Ps: checkout the area on Tuesday evening when pasar malam is running and also whole month of Ramadan bazaar..
Everywhere also jam lah sweat.gif but yeah the bazaar jam quite crazy.

Jalan Mas also jam with 12++ speed bumps already, imagine Vierra + Ayanna + Flora built up

QUOTE(Eddy924 @ Jun 23 2023, 08:06 AM)
May I know how to reserve?
Register interest on the website, someone from Chin Hin side will get in touch and you can register your interest.
Eddy924
post Jun 23 2023, 10:06 AM

589 posts

QUOTE(RitzyHoke @ Jun 23 2023, 09:58 AM)
Register interest on the website, someone from Chin Hin side will get in touch and you can register your interest.
I see, thanks, did u reserved a corner unit?

17 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0227sec    0.97    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 05:00 AM